The best hotel breakfasts: the great feast of Madrid brunch

Anonim

Reading time 2 minutes

Referring to the capital since he was born five years ago, Only You Boutique Hotel has unchecked the fashion of affordable brunch embracing the excess. This goes for a full-fledged tribute, without half measures and in a luxurious environment (even if you do not stay here, there is the grace), with the plus of the terrace and the DJ, Paolo Wilson.

See 22 photos

The best hotel breakfasts in the world

With 'flat rate' of € 49.50 - Sundays, from 1pm to 4pm -, it includes wine, champagne, beer, soft drinks and natural juices, and a variety of food such that you will have to follow a route not to get lost.

A shared publication of Only YOU Hotels (@onlyyouhotels) on Jul 1, 2018 at 4:27 p.m. PDT

Start with the classics: wedges of cheese Stilton, Payoyo, Mahón ( and a giant of Parmesan! ), Sausages, dips, crudités, roast beef, stuffed tortillas, gazpacho, croissants, all kinds of breads and sandwiches.

The second stop, the showcooking : vegetable gyozas with green curry sauce, steak tartar dog (yes, a hot dog steak tartar) and eggs to everyone's taste, although the star is the Benedictines with smoked salmon.

In addition, rice, paella, rossejat, fish & chips, udon, wings, stuffed pasta (truffle, mushrooms …) and jar with mashed potatoes .

Only You Boutique Hotel Madrid

The ultimate brunch © Only You Boutique Hotel Madrid

The healthy gains prominence - go through the vegan corner to try the hummus of pumpkin and eggplant miso, potato tortillas with chickpea flour or gluten - free options - but this party is not for pacatos.

If you come, do it to love pizzas, popcorn, cotton candy, homemade cakes and chocolate fountain . And get caught, here with the ice cream cart.

* This report was published in issue 119 of the Condé Nast Traveler Magazine (July-August) . Subscribe to the print edition (11 printed numbers and digital version for € 24.75, by calling 902 53 55 57 or from our website). The July-August Condé Nast Traveler number is available in its digital version to enjoy on your preferred device.

In data

Address

Barquillo Street, 21

Phone

910 05 22 22

Schedule

Sundays, from 1pm to 4pm

Half price

€ 49.50

See 22 photos

The best hotel breakfasts in the world

Das beste Hotelfrühstück: das große Fest des Madrider Brunchs | Gastronomie 2020

Anonim

Lesezeit 2 Minuten

Mit Bezug auf die Hauptstadt, seit er vor fünf Jahren geboren wurde, hat sich das Only You Boutique Hotel von der Mode des erschwinglichen Brunchs, der das Übermaß umfasst, losgelöst. Dies gilt für eine vollwertige Hommage, ohne halbe Sachen und in einem luxuriösen Umfeld (auch wenn Sie nicht hier bleiben, gibt es die Gnade), mit dem Plus der Terrasse und dem DJ, Paolo Wilson.

Sehen Sie 22 Fotos

Das beste Hotelfrühstück der Welt

Mit einer Pauschale von 49, 50 € - sonntags von 13 bis 16 Uhr - sind Wein, Champagner, Bier, Erfrischungsgetränke und natürliche Säfte sowie eine Vielzahl von Speisen enthalten, sodass Sie eine Route einhalten müssen, um nicht verloren zu gehen.

Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von Only YOU Hotels (@onlyyouhotels) am 1. Juli 2018 um 16:27 PDT

Beginnen Sie mit den Klassikern: Käsespalten Stilton, Payoyo, Mahón ( und ein Riese Parmesan! ), Würstchen, Dips, Crudités, Roastbeef, gefüllte Tortillas, Gazpacho, Croissants, verschiedene Brotsorten und Sandwiches.

Die zweite Station, das Showcooking : Gemüsegyosas mit grüner Currysauce, Tatar-Steak (ja, ein Hot-Dog-Steak-Tatar) und Eier nach jedermanns Geschmack, obwohl der Star der Benediktiner mit geräuchertem Lachs ist.

Dazu Reis, Paella, Rossejat, Fish & Chips, Udon, Wings, gefüllte Nudeln (Trüffel, Pilze ...) und Glas mit Kartoffelpüree .

Only You Boutique Hotel Madrid

Der ultimative Brunch © Nur Sie Boutique Hotel Madrid

Die Gesundheit gewinnt an Bedeutung - probieren Sie in der veganen Ecke den Hummus von Kürbis und Auberginen-Miso, Kartoffeltortillas mit Kichererbsenmehl oder glutenfreie Speisen - aber diese Party ist nichts für Pacatos.

Wenn Sie kommen, tun Sie es, um Pizza, Popcorn, Zuckerwatte, hausgemachte Kuchen und Schokoladenbrunnen zu lieben. Und hier mit dem Eiswagen erwischt werden.

* Dieser Bericht wurde in Ausgabe 119 des Condé Nast Traveller Magazins (Juli-August) veröffentlicht . Abonnieren Sie die Printausgabe (11 gedruckte Nummern und digitale Version für 24, 75 €, telefonisch unter 902 53 55 57 oder über unsere Website). Die Condé Nast Traveller-Nummer von Juli bis August ist in digitaler Version für Ihr bevorzugtes Gerät verfügbar.

In Daten

Adresse

Barquillo Street, 21

Telefonnummer

910 05 22 22

Zeitplan

Sonntags von 13 bis 16 Uhr

Durchschnittspreis

49, 50 €

Sehen Sie 22 Fotos

Das beste Hotelfrühstück der Welt