If you go to this music festival you will not have to look for a hotel, because you will already be in it

Anonim

Reading time 2 minutes

If you are a Starwood Preferred Guest (SPG) or Marriott Rewards member you are in luck. You can attend in a privileged way to any of the international events of Wake Up Call, the first music festival in the world held entirely within the hotels of the W Hotels brand.

Phantogram, Charli XCX, Martin Solveig, Gorgon City and Angus & Julia Stone are just some of the artists confirmed for the next editions of the festival, which will take place in W Hollywood (September 1-3), W Barcelona (September 21-23) and W Bali (October 4-6).

And what happens if you are not a member of these loyalty programs? Well, you only have to enter the SPG website and register for free to get access to the Wake up Call festival, since it is not mandatory to be a previous member. Once this process is done, you will be fully entitled to book your tickets.

El festival Wake Up Call de W Hotels incluye incentivos como clases de fitness.

The W Hotels Wake Up Call festival includes incentives such as fitness classes. © W Hotels

MORE THAN MUSIC

Three musical dates of this 2018 that, in addition to the live performances of the main event, will include a pre-party and a post-party, as well as an incentive package with activities such as training sessions with the best fitness teachers or cocktail bars created by the best mixologists and chefs of W Hotels; also his famous pool parties under the WET ® Deck concept.

In addition, SPG and Marriott Rewards members will be able to bid for even more exclusive experiences: the Wake up Call Moments, which include one-hour master classes with established DJs, afterparties in suites with prominent artists …

Entra en la web de Wake up Call y puja por un Wake up Call Moments, que incluye clases con DJs de renombre.

Enter the Wake up Call website and bid for a Wake up Call Moments, which includes classes with renowned DJs. © W Hotels

FOR THOSE WHO WANT EVERYTHING

The complete Set List is a VIP package that includes round-trip flights to the three Wake up Call festivals, accommodation in the chain's incredible hotels, access to the Wake up Moments and all the exclusive activities that will take place in parallel to the festival But you will have to hurry, because the bid started at 250, 000 points on June 19 (points can be transferred from the linked accounts and even from the loyalty program The Ritz-Carlton Rewards).

El Wake Up Call se celebrará entre los días 1 y 3 de septiembre en el W Hollywood.

The Wake Up Call will be held between September 1 and 3 at W Hollywood. © W Hotels

IN POSTER

Many are the well-known artists who have already confirmed their attendance and appear on the billboard (others will be announced soon), but in addition the Wake up Call festival also bets young talents that we are sure will give much to talk about in the world of music in the future very close.

W Hollywood: Phantogram, Charli XCX, Chromeo (DJ Set), Betty Who, Léon and Dancing Pineapple Presents, Codeko, Papa Ya (DJ Set), Christofi and Phil N Good.

W Barcelona: Martin Solveig, Gorgon City, Thomas Jack, Boston Bun and Pete Tong as special guest.

W Bali: Angus & Julia Stone, Sam Feldt and Nightmares On Wax (DJ Set).

En el W Barcelona, el festival Wake Up Call se desarrollará entre los días 21 y 23 de septiembre.

At W Barcelona, ​​the Wake Up Call festival will take place between September 21 and 23. © W Hotels

Wenn Sie zu diesem Musikfestival gehen, müssen Sie kein Hotel suchen, weil Sie bereits in diesem sind | Erfahrungen 2020

Anonim

Lesezeit 2 Minuten

Wenn Sie Starwood Preferred Guest (SPG) oder Marriott Rewards-Mitglied sind, haben Sie Glück. Sie können auf privilegierte Weise an allen internationalen Veranstaltungen von Wake Up Call teilnehmen, dem ersten Musikfestival der Welt, das ausschließlich in den Hotels der Marke W Hotels stattfindet.

Phantogram, Charli XCX, Martin Solveig, Gorgon City und Angus & Julia Stone sind nur einige der Künstler, die für die nächsten Ausgaben des Festivals in W Hollywood (1. bis 3. September), W Barcelona (21. bis 23. September) bestätigt wurden. und W Bali (4. bis 6. Oktober).

Und was passiert, wenn Sie nicht Mitglied dieser Treueprogramme sind? Nun, Sie müssen nur die SPG-Website aufrufen und sich kostenlos registrieren, um Zugang zum Wake-up-Call-Festival zu erhalten, da es nicht erforderlich ist, ein vorheriges Mitglied zu sein. Sobald dieser Vorgang abgeschlossen ist, sind Sie voll berechtigt, Ihre Tickets zu buchen.

El festival Wake Up Call de W Hotels incluye incentivos como clases de fitness.

Das W Hotels Wake Up Call Festival beinhaltet Incentives wie Fitnesskurse. © W Hotels

MEHR ALS MUSIK

Drei musikalische Termine dieses Jahres 2018, die neben den Live-Auftritten des Main Events eine Pre-Party und eine Post-Party sowie ein Incentive-Paket mit Aktivitäten wie Trainingseinheiten mit den besten Fitnesslehrern oder umfassen Cocktailbars, die von den besten Mixologen und Köchen der W Hotels kreiert wurden; auch seine berühmten Poolpartys unter dem WET ® Deck Konzept.

Darüber hinaus können SPG- und Marriott Rewards-Mitglieder für noch exklusivere Erlebnisse bieten: die Wake-up-Call-Momente, die einstündige Meisterkurse mit etablierten DJs und Afterparties in Suiten mit prominenten Künstlern umfassen ...

Entra en la web de Wake up Call y puja por un Wake up Call Moments, que incluye clases con DJs de renombre.

Rufen Sie die Wake-up-Call-Website auf und bieten Sie für einen Wake-up-Call-Moment, der Kurse mit renommierten DJs umfasst. © W Hotels

FÜR ALLE, DIE ALLES WOLLEN

Die komplette Set-Liste ist ein VIP-Paket, das Hin- und Rückflüge zu den drei Wake-up-Call-Festivals, die Unterbringung in den unglaublichen Hotels der Kette, den Zugang zu den Wake-up-Moments und alle exklusiven Aktivitäten, die parallel stattfinden, umfasst zum Festival Sie müssen sich jedoch beeilen, da das Gebot am 19. Juni bei 250.000 Punkten begann (Punkte können von den verknüpften Konten und sogar vom Treueprogramm The Ritz-Carlton Rewards übertragen werden).

El Wake Up Call se celebrará entre los días 1 y 3 de septiembre en el W Hollywood.

Der Weckruf findet vom 1. bis 3. September im W Hollywood statt. © W Hotels

IM PLAKAT

Viele der bekannten Künstler haben ihre Teilnahme bereits bestätigt und erscheinen auf der Werbetafel (andere werden in Kürze bekannt gegeben), aber das Wake-up-Call-Festival setzt auch auf junge Talente, über die wir in Zukunft sicherlich viel zu erzählen haben sehr nah.

W Hollywood: Phantogramm, Charli XCX, Chromeo (DJ-Set), Betty Who, Léon und Dancing Pineapple Presents, Codeko, Papa Ya (DJ-Set), Christofi und Phil N Good.

W Barcelona: Martin Solveig, Gorgon City, Thomas Jack, Boston Bun und Pete Tong als besonderer Gast.

W Bali: Angus & Julia Stone, Sam Feldt und Nightmares On Wax (DJ-Set).

En el W Barcelona, el festival Wake Up Call se desarrollará entre los días 21 y 23 de septiembre.

Im W Barcelona findet vom 21. bis 23. September das Wake Up Call Festival statt. © W Hotels