Mallorca launches hanging pools

Anonim

Reading time 1 minute

Hears! Do you stand up Yes, yes … but do you hit bottom? That seems … Although I look down and … it seems not. And I look forward … and what a wonder! The whole bay

We are at the Hotel Calviá Beach The Plaza, in Magaluf, the new proposal of Meliá Hotels International in Mallorca. The hotel consists of 272 rooms, four swimming pools (two on the first floor and two on the 5th floor, on the spectacular rooftop terrace that overlooks the bay). Visiting it is discovering that its terraces hide the largest hanging pools in Europe.

With 46 meters long and 4 meters wide, when diving into its waters one has the sensation of being floating, since the central part is made of metacrital. From the hotel they define it as a “real design challenge”, carried out by the architect Álvaro Sans.

Así es por fuera Hotel Calviá Beach The Plaza

This is the case outside Hotel Calviá Beach The Plaza © Hotel Calviá Beach The Plaza

The establishment, which opened its doors on July 1 occupying the space of the mythical Hotel Jamaica, becomes part of the new complex called Sol House Calviá Beach: three hotels very close to each other, but with different styles and concepts. However, access for guests, both from one and the other, will be carried out without complication. They can enter any of the three .

WHAT CAN THE GUEST ENJOY?

To start, choosing between three different hotels located in the same complex. On the one hand, Sol House The Studio, very focused on the young audience with great focus on the musical offertory; Sol Wave House, where the important thing is the views and its terraces on the beach, beach club and wave pool: and Calviá Beach The Plaza, with its life - rooftop. All customers can enjoy the comforts of any of the three hotels and their eight swimming pools in total.

El Hotel Calviá Beach The Plaza en Magaluf

The Calviá Beach Hotel The Plaza in Magaluf © Calviá Beach Hotel The Plaza

Mallorca startet hängende Pools | Städtereisen 2020

Anonim

Lesezeit 1 Minute

Hey! Stehst du auf? Ja, ja ... aber bist du unten angekommen? Das scheint ... obwohl ich nach unten schaue und ... es scheint nicht. Und ich freue mich ... und was für ein Wunder! Die ganze Bucht

Wir sind im Hotel Calviá Beach The Plaza in Magaluf, dem neuen Angebot von Meliá Hotels International auf Mallorca. Das Hotel verfügt über 272 Zimmer, vier Swimmingpools (zwei im ersten Stock und zwei im fünften Stock, auf der spektakulären Dachterrasse mit Blick auf die Bucht) und entdeckt, dass sich auf den Terrassen die größten hängenden Pools Europas befinden.

Mit 46 Metern Länge und 4 Metern Breite hat man das Gefühl, in seinem Wasser zu schweben, da der zentrale Teil aus Metakrital besteht. Vom Hotel aus definieren sie es als „echte Designherausforderung“, die der Architekt Álvaro Sans ausgeführt hat.

Así es por fuera Hotel Calviá Beach The Plaza

Dies ist vor dem Hotel Calviá Beach The Plaza der Fall. © Hotel Calviá Beach The Plaza

Das Haus, das am 1. Juli im mythischen Hotel Jamaica eröffnet wurde, wird Teil des neuen Komplexes Sol House Calviá Beach: drei Hotels, die sehr nahe beieinander liegen, aber unterschiedliche Stile und Konzepte haben. Der Zugang für Gäste, sowohl von einer als auch von der anderen Seite, wird jedoch ohne Komplikationen durchgeführt. Sie können einen der drei eingeben .

WAS KANN DER GAST GENIESSEN?

Wählen Sie zunächst zwischen drei verschiedenen Hotels im selben Komplex. Einerseits, Sol House The Studio, sehr fokussiert auf das junge Publikum mit großem Fokus auf das musikalische Angebot; Sol Wave House, wo die Aussicht und die Terrassen am Strand, Beachclub und Wellenbad das Wichtigste sind: und Calviá Beach The Plaza mit seinem Lebensdach. Alle Kunden können den Komfort eines der drei Hotels und ihrer insgesamt acht Swimmingpools genießen .

El Hotel Calviá Beach The Plaza en Magaluf

Das Calviá Beach Hotel Die Plaza in Magaluf © Das Calviá Beach Hotel Die Plaza