Female retreats: the covens of the 21st century you will want to join

Anonim

Reading time 10 minutes

In the era of #metoo, feminist manifestations, sorority, empowerment and the -controverts- non-mixed spaces, retreats for women only are the vacations that many were waiting for.

See 12 photos

The best destinations to travel alone

There are, for example, yoga, such as this intensive 150 hours powered by Agama, with the emphasis on tantric techniques, creative movement, meditation and female empowerment. There are also others who explore the relationship of women with nature and, above all, with their own nature, such as Spirit Weavers .

This lasts five days, celebrates the cultures of the past and encourages to work "the most basic human skills to ensure the survival of the body and the soul", as explained on their website.

Thus, food fermentation is practiced, fabrics are woven and colored, "dinners at night and dreams in the morning" are shared, you learn to use medicinal plants, you sing … "Let's meet as women and share our abilities to remember the path of beauty and honor our ancestors ", encourage these 'spiritual weavers'.

A shared publication of Spirit Weavers Gathering (@spiritweavers) on Apr 16, 2017 at 12:39 PDT

But what do all these actions refer to? To us, to the covens, those meetings of wise women who, as Marvin Harris defends in the book Cows, pigs, wars and witches, began to gather as a result of the social discontent of the eleventh century.

Its main feature is that they knew the power of plants, with which they lived hallucinogenic trips such as those promoted from current workshops such as Ganja Goddess . It is focused on using cannabis as "a creative and spiritual tool", and is only one of many who use this drug as a primary part of the experience.

But we will talk more in depth about the witches later; Now, let's focus on the retreats of our times, which, if they are characterized by something, is for the purpose of achieving greater well-being through self - knowledge. To understand them better - and to find out if you should join them - we talked with Sajeeva Hurtado, who teaches them, and with Luna and Rocío, two participants in these meetings.

A shared publication of Ganja Goddess Getaway (@ganjagoddessgetaway) on Jan 25, 2018 at 2:39 PST

"I organize trips with spiritual and tourist sense to places like Egypt, India, Indonesia, Riviera Maya and Machu Pichu, which are cultures that I have lived very closely, " Sajeeva tells us. Their itineraries, which combine visits with activities such as meditation or dance, are intended to leave the most typical framework, and are made in order to empower travelers and encourage them to feel safe when visiting other places alone.
Sajeeva also organizes retreats in nature, and in Colombia, where she lives, she has founded a headquarters to carry them out: La Casa de la Mujer .

There he combines teachings of Chinese medicine, gestal psychology, meditation and dance to organize workshops attended by "all kinds of women", but especially those that are in an important moment of transition . "There is something about them that needs to change radically, and go to countries like the ones I take them to or isolate themselves from their world for several days; it's really something that changes their lives, " he observes.

A shared post by Ana Nava (@ ana_cris_73) on May 30, 2018 at 2:21 p.m. PDT

THE UTERUS AS A PROTAGONIST
Rocío also lived a moment of transition when he attended his first female retreat . "I started having sex blocks, things that I didn't know where they came from. Everything seemed normal from the outside, but I intuitively knew that there was something that didn't work out in my relationship with the body ." explains us.

"In fact, I think all women have to work on that at one time or another, because, due to our culture, we have a relationship with our body, and especially, with our uterus, a little complicated and not as healthy as I am. would like".
Precisely because of that, the first retreat he went to was called 'Connect with your uterus'. He gathered eight women around experiences whose purpose was, in Rocío's words , "to connect with the feminine energy from the uterus consciousness" : meditations, free dance, visualizations to try to feel how that organ beats … "There was also a very interesting part of anatomy, where I discovered that we have a gland that causes the female orgasm to be accompanied by ejaculation, "he explains.

Luna, meanwhile, also began by attending a meeting in which the female organ was the protagonist. It was a "healing of the world uterus", an activity that takes place several times a year and which hundreds of women from all over the planet join, almost always under the auspices of the teachings of Miranda Gray, "author, artist, healer, channeler and teacher ", as read on its website.

In these meetings, "the uterus is the symbolic term for the center of feminine energies, and the term 'blessing' is used to indicate a return to sacredness, " as pointed out from the page Blessing of the uterus . Luna remembers that they sang and drew their ancestors, later carrying out different activities with those drawings.

A shared publication of Spirit Weavers Gathering (@spiritweavers) on Apr 17, 2017 at 1:18 p.m.

THE RED STORE AND THE FEMALE SACRED SPIRIT

Another of the retreats Luna went to was the Red Shop, "a sacred space that is conceived by its creators as a magical womb. In it, women of all ages, with all their shapes and colors, will always be welcomed with respect and absolute love. "

The definition is from the DeAnna L'am website , author and coach expert in "empowerment of menstruation" and promoter of these spaces, whose healing power, we continue reading, "comes from the infinite purity, grace and trust that emanate from Sacred Feminine Spirit . Its energies flow through the women who invoke them with the simple act of gathering . "

A shared post by Isimot A. (@remedies_moon_botanicals) on Jun 16, 2018 at 9:07 AM PDT

In this case, the meeting took place in a river. There were three participants, and they prepared a joint altar in which each one contributed "something that would connect us with our femininity, nuts and food for later, a candle and a bowl, " Luna recalls.

During the activity different songs were carried out accompanied by percussion instruments, as well as rites and meditations, but Luna is not able to remember which ones exactly. "I like going to these types of meetings because I suffer from menstrual disorders and a strong conflict with my femininity, but from a very skeptical level, " he admits.

"During the Red Store retreat I experienced shame; I felt ridiculous at times, and uncomfortable because I didn't know what to do. There are some of these activities that appeal to me, but I live with another part of me that doesn't go . However, after the encounter, I expelled a lot of flow - which perhaps was normal, because the rule was coming to me - and, curiously, I suppurated through the navel . "

A shared post by allis (@titwillo) on Jun 18, 2018 at 1:45 p.m.

THE UNION BETWEEN WOMEN, THE GREATEST POWER

Rocío, after her first workshop, began to perform the uterine meditations of Miranda Gray, and even organized a first meeting in her own house with five friends, based on the teacher's teachings. "It was very interesting. We were meditating together, singing, having tea and chatting, as in the end it happens in any women's meeting, " he recalls.

After that experience, he has held as many meetings, and has attended some more. Of all of them, the feeling of "home, of communion" stands out, which makes us feel "less alone" and that "is given by sharing, by the feeling that we all have, in some way, the same wound, the same footprint ".

Thanks to all this, in the words of Rocío, a feeling of "tribe" of women is promoted, something that, according to the artist, "is forgetting and it is essential to recover ."

In the case of Luna, the answer is also clear: "I would go again, because, regardless of whether I do not believe in the ritual itself, it seems to me that it is very powerful to be among other women, talk to them and verify that we are in the same boat. Sorority bonds are created , and I highly recommend it because I think women have to be more united, and this kind of thing creates a brotherhood that is very cool. "

A shared publication of Baelyn Elspeth (@allmattersofspirit) on Dec 1, 2017 at 6:40 PST

A NATURAL RESPONSE TO THE REALITY OF THE 21ST CENTURY

Because women share a particular body and idiosyncrasy, Rocío sees that there are no men in these spaces, since they do not have the same experiences.

This 'exclusion' is especially important "in a masculinized world, where the feminine, in general, does not have much space ." "The feminine has been relegated to minor things, but for me they are of vital importance, and perhaps they would save humanity from falling into the debacle of exacerbated consumerism, logic, short term and control to which I believe we are going "he concludes.

Saajeva also relates that reality away from the intimate with the rise of women's retreats. "I think people became saturated and began to miss themselves and the simple, basic life, " he tells us. "We live so much in the mind that now the heart is beginning to call us, and we begin to listen a little more."

Elizabeth Krohn, creator and editor of Sabat magazine, which " fuses witchcraft and feminism, ancient archetypes and instant art, " also believes that our century encourages this type of encounter. "For girls who grow up today, this world dominated by men, of insatiable consumption, has an air of uncertainty, tragedy, even dystopia. It seems that we have an ocean of options, but at the same time, are we changing something? Can we really be and do what we want? Do we have powers? "he asks.

A shared publication of Baelyn Elspeth (@allmattersofspirit) on Aug 25, 2017 at 12:35 p.m. PDT

FEMALE WITHDRAWALS, THOSE OF THE 21ST CENTURY?

In response to all these questions Elizabeth is formulated, modern witches are born, to which the editor tracks on Instagram under the hashtag #witchesofinstagram:

"Echoing the feelings of many, the modern witch is informed about the structures that keep women 'in place'. She craves a less patriarchal and cynical world, and uses new tools to hack the system. It also offers us another different path, one that is mystical and is oriented towards nature, thanks to which we find our own feminine power as women and witches, "he tells us.

In fact, isn't the coven the closest concept to the female retreats we are talking about?

Moreover, the idea of ​​a witch that Elizabeth propagates through her magazine seems to agree with what we aspire to by joining these circles: "A witch is someone who dares to stand out as an individual, who believes in her powers to evolve and change herself and her world. It fosters a sense of connection with the whole, but at the same time she is aware of her own limits s. Relying on her intuition, she feels the smallest of vibrations, and leaves room for magic and the mystery, "reflects the editor.

A shared publication of SABAT MAGAZINE (@sabatmagazine) on Jun 21, 2018 at 3:09 p.m. PDT

However, despite the taste for the dark aesthetics of his publication, it happens to Elizabeth like Luna: in her day to day, she prefers to get away from the "theatrical, the ceremony and the baroque language" that usually emanate from mystical'. What she does is "look for synchronicity everywhere" and relate "magic thinking" to the most mundane.

"After performing Sabbath, it is as if many thought patterns and theories had found a more concrete form, from small practical rituals to aspects of philosophy that I would like to explore more. I am quite convinced that our subconscious world, a world of symbols, personal and universal myths and archetypes, governs our life trajectory in powerful ways Connecting with different levels of our being, whether through psychotherapy or witchcraft or simply being creative, is a way of understanding and flowing with all this instead of ignoring it and making it end drowned by our own fears or desires, "he concludes.

¡Sorority, hermanas!

Sorority, sisters! © Photo by Bruce Dixon on Unsplash

See 12 photos

The best destinations to travel alone

Anonim

Lesezeit 10 Minuten

In der Ära von #metoo manifestierten sich feministische Manifestationen, Schwesternschaft, Ermächtigung und die -Umwandlung- Nicht gemischte Räume, Rückzugsorte nur für Frauen sind die Ferien, auf die viele gewartet haben.

Siehe 12 Fotos

Die besten Reiseziele, um alleine zu reisen

Es gibt zum Beispiel Yoga wie diese intensiven 150 Stunden, die von Agama betrieben werden, wobei der Schwerpunkt auf tantrischen Techniken, kreativer Bewegung, Meditation und weiblicher Ermächtigung liegt. Es gibt auch andere, die die Beziehung von Frauen zur Natur und vor allem zu ihrer eigenen Natur erforschen, wie z. B. Spirit Weavers .

Dies dauert fünf Tage, feiert die Kulturen der Vergangenheit und ermutigt dazu, "die grundlegendsten menschlichen Fähigkeiten zu entwickeln, um das Überleben von Körper und Seele zu sichern", wie auf ihrer Website erläutert.

Auf diese Weise wird die Fermentation von Lebensmitteln geübt, Stoffe werden gewebt und gefärbt, "Abendessen in der Nacht und Träume am Morgen" werden geteilt, Sie lernen den Umgang mit Heilpflanzen, Sie singen … "Treffen wir uns als Frauen und teilen unsere Fähigkeiten, uns an das zu erinnern Pfad der Schönheit und Ehre unserer Ahnen ", ermutigen diese" spirituellen Weber ".

Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von Spirit Weavers Gathering (@spiritweavers) am 16. April 2017 um 12:39 PDT

Aber worauf beziehen sich all diese Handlungen? Für uns, für die Covens, begannen jene Treffen weiser Frauen, die, wie Marvin Harris in dem Buch "Kühe, Schweine, Kriege und Hexen" verteidigt, infolge der sozialen Unzufriedenheit des elften Jahrhunderts zusammenzukommen.

Das Hauptmerkmal ist, dass sie die Kraft der Pflanzen kannten , mit denen sie halluzinogene Reisen erlebten , wie sie von aktuellen Werkstätten wie Ganja Goddess gefördert wurden . Es konzentriert sich auf die Verwendung von Cannabis als "kreatives und spirituelles Werkzeug" und ist nur eines von vielen, die diese Droge als primären Teil der Erfahrung verwenden.

Aber wir werden später genauer auf die Hexen eingehen. Konzentrieren wir uns nun auf die Rückzüge unserer Zeit, die, wenn sie von etwas geprägt sind, dem Zweck dienen , durch Selbsterkenntnis ein größeres Wohlbefinden zu erreichen . Um sie besser zu verstehen und herauszufinden, ob Sie sich ihnen anschließen sollten, sprachen wir mit Sajeeva Hurtado, die sie unterrichtet, und mit Luna und Rocío, zwei Teilnehmern an diesen Treffen.

Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von Ganja Goddess Getaway (@ganjagoddessgetaway) am 25. Januar 2018 um 02:39 PST

"Ich organisiere Reisen mit spirituellem und touristischem Sinn zu Orten wie Ägypten, Indien, Indonesien, Riviera Maya und Machu Pichu, Kulturen, die ich sehr eng gelebt habe", erzählt Sajeeva. Ihre Reiserouten, die Besuche mit Aktivitäten wie Meditation oder Tanz kombinieren, sollen den typischsten Rahmen verlassen und den Reisenden die Möglichkeit geben, sich sicher zu fühlen, wenn sie allein andere Orte besuchen.
Sajeeva organisiert auch Exerzitien in der Natur und hat in Kolumbien, wo sie lebt, ein Hauptquartier gegründet, um diese durchzuführen: La Casa de la Mujer .

Dort kombiniert er Lehren der chinesischen Medizin, Gestalpsychologie, Meditation und Tanz, um Workshops zu organisieren, an denen "alle Arten von Frauen" teilnehmen, insbesondere aber solche, die sich in einem wichtigen Moment des Übergangs befinden . "Es gibt etwas an ihnen, das sich radikal ändern muss, und es muss in Länder gehen, in die ich sie bringe oder die sie für einige Tage von ihrer Welt isolieren . Es ist wirklich etwas, das ihr Leben verändert ", stellt er fest.

Ein geteilter Beitrag von Ana Nava (@ ana_cris_73) am 30. Mai 2018 um 14:21 PDT

DER UTERUS ALS PROTAGONIST
Rocío erlebte auch einen Moment des Übergangs, als er an seinem ersten weiblichen Retreat teilnahm . "Ich bekam Sex-Blockaden, Dinge, von denen ich nicht wusste, woher sie stammten. Von außen wirkte alles normal, aber ich wusste intuitiv, dass es etwas gab, das in meiner Beziehung zum Körper nicht funktionierte." erklärt uns.

"Tatsächlich denke ich, dass alle Frauen zu der einen oder anderen Zeit daran arbeiten müssen, weil wir aufgrund unserer Kultur eine Beziehung zu unserem Körper und insbesondere zu unserer Gebärmutter haben, die etwas kompliziert und nicht so gesund ist wie ich. würde gerne. "
Genau aus diesem Grund hieß der erste Rückzug, zu dem er ging, „Verbinde dich mit deiner Gebärmutter“. Er versammelte acht Frauen um Erfahrungen, deren Zweck es war, nach Rocíos Worten , "sich mit der weiblichen Energie des Uterusbewusstseins zu verbinden" : Meditationen, freier Tanz, Visualisierungen, um zu fühlen, wie dieses Organ schlägt … " Ein sehr interessanter Teil der Anatomie, bei dem ich entdeckte, dass wir eine Drüse haben, die dazu führt, dass der weibliche Orgasmus von einer Ejakulation begleitet wird ", erklärt er.

In der Zwischenzeit nahm Luna auch an einem Treffen teil, bei dem die weibliche Orgel die Protagonistin war. Es war eine "Heilung der Gebärmutter", eine Aktivität, die mehrmals im Jahr stattfindet und an der Hunderte von Frauen aus aller Welt teilnehmen, fast immer unter der Schirmherrschaft der Lehren von Miranda Gray, "Autorin, Künstlerin, Heiler, Channeler und Lehrer ", wie auf seiner Website zu lesen.

In diesen Sitzungen ist "die Gebärmutter der symbolische Begriff für das Zentrum der weiblichen Energien, und der Begriff" Segen "wird verwendet, um eine Rückkehr zur Heiligkeit anzuzeigen", wie auf der Seite " Segen der Gebärmutter" ausgeführt . Luna erinnert sich, dass sie ihre Vorfahren gesungen und gezeichnet haben und später verschiedene Aktivitäten mit diesen Zeichnungen ausgeführt haben.

Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von Spirit Weavers Gathering (@spiritweavers) am 17. April 2017 um 13:18 Uhr.

DER ROTE SPEICHER UND DER WEIBLICHE HEILIGE GEIST

Ein weiterer Rückzugsort, zu dem Luna ging, war der Rote Laden, "ein heiliger Ort, der von seinen Schöpfern als magischer Schoß konzipiert wurde. In ihm werden Frauen jeden Alters mit all ihren Formen und Farben immer mit Respekt begrüßt und absolute Liebe. "

Die Definition stammt von der Website von DeAnna L'am, der Autorin und Coach-Expertin für "Empowerment of Menstruation" und Fördererin dieser Räume, deren heilende Kraft, wie wir weiter lesen, "aus der unendlichen Reinheit, Anmut und dem Vertrauen stammt, die von ihnen ausgehen Heiliger weiblicher Geist . Seine Energien fließen durch die Frauen, die sie mit dem einfachen Akt des Sammelns anrufen. "

Ein geteilter Beitrag von Isimot A. (@remedies_moon_botanicals) am 16. Juni 2018, um 9:07 Uhr PDT

In diesem Fall fand das Treffen in einem Fluss statt. Es waren drei Teilnehmer, und sie bereiteten einen gemeinsamen Altar vor, in dem jeder "etwas beisteuerte , das uns mit unserer Weiblichkeit, Nüssen und Essen für später, einer Kerze und einer Schüssel, verbinden würde", erinnert sich Luna.

Während der Aktivität wurden verschiedene Lieder aufgeführt, begleitet von Schlaginstrumenten sowie Riten und Meditationen, aber Luna kann sich nicht genau erinnern, welche. "Ich gehe gerne zu solchen Sitzungen, weil ich unter Menstruationsstörungen und einem starken Konflikt mit meiner Weiblichkeit leide, aber auf einer sehr skeptischen Ebene", gibt er zu.

"Während der Red Shop-Exerzitien habe ich Scham erlebt . Ich fühlte mich manchmal lächerlich und unwohl, weil ich nicht wusste, was ich tun sollte. Irgendetwas an diesen Aktivitäten zieht mich an, aber ich lebe mit einem anderen Teil von mir, der es nicht tut Nach der Begegnung stieß ich jedoch viel Fluss aus - was vielleicht normal war, weil die Regel auf mich zukam - und eiterte seltsamerweise durch den Nabel . "

Ein geteilter Beitrag von allis (@titwillo) am 18. Juni 2018 um 13:45 Uhr.

DIE UNION ZWISCHEN FRAUEN, DIE GRÖSSTE MACHT

Rocío begann nach ihrem ersten Workshop mit der Uterusmeditation von Miranda Gray und organisierte sogar ein erstes Treffen in ihrem eigenen Haus mit fünf Freunden, basierend auf den Lehren des Lehrers. "Es war sehr interessant. Wir haben zusammen meditiert, gesungen, Tee getrunken und geplaudert, wie es letztendlich bei jeder Frauentagung der Fall ist", erinnert er sich.

Nach dieser Erfahrung hat er so viele Meetings abgehalten und einige mehr besucht. Von allen sticht das Gefühl der "Heimat, der Gemeinschaft" heraus, das uns "weniger allein" fühlen lässt, und das "ist gegeben durch das Teilen des Gefühls, dass wir alle auf irgendeine Weise die gleiche Wunde und den gleichen Fußabdruck haben ".

Dank alledem wird nach den Worten von Rocío ein Gefühl des "Stammes" der Frauen gefördert, etwas, das laut dem Künstler "vergessen und unbedingt wiederhergestellt werden muss ".

Im Fall von Luna ist die Antwort ebenfalls klar: "Ich würde wieder hingehen, denn unabhängig davon, ob ich nicht an das Ritual selbst glaube, scheint es mir sehr mächtig, unter anderen Frauen zu sein, mit ihnen zu sprechen und zu überprüfen, ob wir dabei sind das gleiche Boot. Schwesternschaftsbindungen werden geschaffen , und ich kann es nur empfehlen, weil ich denke, Frauen müssen mehr vereint sein, und so etwas schafft eine Brüderlichkeit, die sehr cool ist. "

Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von Baelyn Elspeth (@allmattersofspirit) am 1. Dezember 2017 um 06:40 Uhr PST

EINE NATÜRLICHE ANTWORT AUF DIE WIRKLICHKEIT DES 21. JAHRHUNDERTS

Da Frauen einen bestimmten Körper und eine bestimmte Eigenart teilen, sieht Rocío, dass es in diesen Räumen keine Männer gibt, da sie nicht die gleichen Erfahrungen machen.

Dieser 'Ausschluss' ist besonders wichtig "in einer maskulinen Welt, in der das Weibliche im Allgemeinen nicht viel Platz hat ". "Das Weibliche wurde in die Nebensache verbannt, aber für mich sind sie von entscheidender Bedeutung, und vielleicht würden sie die Menschheit davor bewahren, in das Debakel von verschärftem Konsumismus, Logik, Kurzfristigkeit und Kontrolle zu geraten, von dem ich glaube, dass wir gehen "schließt er.

Saajeva erzählt diese Realität auch vom Aufkommen von Frauenretreats. "Ich denke, die Leute wurden gesättigt und begannen, sich selbst und das einfache, grundlegende Leben zu vermissen ", erzählt er uns. "Wir leben so sehr im Kopf, dass jetzt das Herz anfängt, uns anzurufen, und wir fangen an, ein bisschen mehr zuzuhören."

Elizabeth Krohn, Schöpferin und Herausgeberin des Sabat-Magazins, das " Hexerei und Feminismus, alte Archetypen und Instant Art miteinander verbindet", glaubt auch, dass unser Jahrhundert diese Art der Begegnung fördert. "Für Mädchen, die heute aufwachsen, strahlt diese von Männern dominierte Welt unersättlichen Konsums Unsicherheit, Tragödie und sogar Dystopie aus. Es scheint, als hätten wir eine Fülle von Möglichkeiten, aber gleichzeitig verändern wir uns Können wir wirklich das sein und tun, was wir wollen? Haben wir Kräfte? ", fragt er.

Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von Baelyn Elspeth (@allmattersofspirit) am 25. August 2017 um 12:35 Uhr PDT

WEIBLICHE RÜCKTRITTE, DIE DES 21. JAHRHUNDERTS?

Als Antwort auf all diese Fragen, die Elizabeth formuliert, werden moderne Hexen geboren, denen der Editor auf Instagram unter dem Hashtag #witchesofinstagram nachgeht:

"Die moderne Hexe spiegelt die Gefühle vieler wider und ist über die Strukturen informiert, die Frauen an ihrem Platz halten. Sie sehnt sich nach einer weniger patriarchalischen und zynischen Welt und nutzt neue Werkzeuge, um das System zu hacken. Sie bietet uns auch ein anderes." ein anderer Weg, der mystisch ist und sich an der Natur orientiert , dank dem wir unsere eigene weibliche Kraft als Frauen und Hexen finden ", erzählt er uns.

Ist der Coven nicht das Konzept, das den Frauenretreats, über die wir sprechen, am nächsten kommt?

Darüber hinaus scheint die Idee einer Hexe, die Elizabeth in ihrer Zeitschrift propagiert, mit dem übereinzustimmen, was wir uns durch die Vereinigung dieser Kreise wünschen: "Eine Hexe ist jemand, der es wagt, sich als Individuum hervorzuheben, der an ihre Fähigkeit glaubt , sich zu entwickeln und verändere dich und ihre Welt. Es fördert das Gefühl der Verbindung mit dem Ganzen, aber gleichzeitig ist sie sich ihrer eigenen Grenzen bewusst . Sie verlässt sich auf ihre Intuition, fühlt die kleinsten Schwingungen und lässt Raum für Magie und das Geheimnis ", reflektiert der Herausgeber.

Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung des SABAT MAGAZIN (@sabatmagazine) am 21. Juni 2018 um 15:09 Uhr PDT

Trotz der Vorliebe für die dunkle Ästhetik seiner Publikation passiert es Elizabeth wie Luna: In ihrem Alltag zieht sie es vor, sich von der "Theater-, Zeremonie- und Barocksprache" zu lösen, die normalerweise herrscht mystisch '. Was sie tut, ist "überall nach Synchronizität Ausschau halten" und "magisches Denken" mit dem Alltäglichsten in Verbindung bringen.

"Nach dem Sabbat ist es, als hätten viele Denkmuster und Theorien eine konkretere Form gefunden, von kleinen praktischen Ritualen bis hin zu Aspekten der Philosophie, die ich gerne näher untersuchen möchte. Ich bin fest davon überzeugt, dass unsere unterbewusste Welt eine Welt der Symbole ist, persönliche und universelle Mythen und Archetypen, bestimmen auf kraftvolle Weise unseren Lebensweg. Die Verbindung mit verschiedenen Ebenen unseres Seins, sei es durch Psychotherapie oder Hexerei oder einfach nur kreativ, ist eine Art des Verstehens und Fließens mit all dem, anstatt es zu ignorieren und es von unseren eigenen Ängsten oder Wünschen ertränkt zu machen ", schließt er.

¡Sorority, hermanas!

Schwesternschaft, Schwestern! © Foto von Bruce Dixon auf Unsplash

Siehe 12 Fotos

Die besten Reiseziele, um alleine zu reisen