We're going to the beach? Let's escape to Javea

Anonim

Reading time 6 minutes

Among small mountains, and with the sea of ​​witness, Jávea stands as a pearl on the Alicante coast . Quieter than its neighbor Gandía, but with more progress than Dénia, this town? Coastal is the envy of the area.

Instagrameables restaurants, coves that make the competition to any summer announcement and atmosphere all summer … Jávea is a good option for a weekend that tightens the heat .

Jávea

A landscape of pines and cliffs with the Mediterranean at your feet © Getty Images

Jávea is divided into three zones: the historic center, the port and the beach area, being the busiest … And making this partition, a pleasant walk to discover it from end to end.

Keep in mind that there are sand and stone beach, and that the first one is artificial. But despite being one, it has charm, because it is collected between the trendy restaurants on the right - with the sea in front - and the Parador de Jávea on the left, imposing on the coast like a watchtower of the twentieth century. You can sleep there, let's take note. For a weekend it is worth it, we have everything close.

Jávea

The port of Javea with the Montgó massif in the background © Getty Images

And it is in the Arenal Beach where life runs, where you have breakfast early, you also eat early, and you can drink something at heart. Because whoever sits at their tables is a mixed mix of locals who escape the hell of the capital and Germans and English who want to meet the Mediterranean.

Hence the mixture of restaurants for native and native restaurants that offers places for all tastes. But it is that even those who have their menus in English, have their charm.

Many have the same seal, because whoever summers there will tell you that there is a French acquaintance who does not stop opening stores. And absolutely right. Acqua, is one of his last openings, a space that serves both dinner and drinks, offering from meats to pizzas, with a varied menu for all those who are hungry. Having an Italian dish listening to reggaeton - and the music from the bar next door - is a fun experience.

Jávea

Javea, a place to escape to stop time © Getty Images

But for those who prefer to rock the views and enjoy good rice - that we are in the Valencian Community! - there is a classic that never fails: La Perla de Jávea.

Sitting with the salt of the beach and the short jeans can be somewhat uncomfortable to make the competition to the unpolluted of their tables and cloth napkins, but in Jávea it is allowed, that for something it is a beach site.

Ask for a table in the window and enjoy the bread with aioli and any of its rice admiring the mountain in the background, the Cabo de San Antonio. You want the food to never end. We already have a place to eat on Sunday - don't forget to book in advance!

We must also take note of Tula, a small restaurant near the beach, opened by a couple who worked before at Casa Gerardo - whoever is from Jávea, knows what I am talking about.

His specialties? The venison tartare or the Iberian pen with Bordalesa sauce. And for dessert, rice pudding in homage to the place where they worked before. A good option for Saturday.

La Siesta

La Siesta, for a cocktail at sunset, or a freshly released evening drink © La Siesta

And for dinner? Saona, which has also opened a branch in Madrid and has several in Valencia. Forget about dining in a restaurant with plastic chairs. In Jávea you have dinner in cute places. Order, by the way, the tuna tataki pancakes with avocado or the lamb taco with lime and avocado emulsion.

And speaking of cute places, you can not miss La Siesta, literal … And not so much. This terrace and restaurant halfway to the sandy beach and the port, delights those who want a cocktail at sunset, or a freshly released drink at night. Balinese beds, chill out music … Because here everything comes to sleep.

Continuing with the night, in case you want to go out, it is essential to take the first dance steps in Achill, which is still the biggest nightlife claim. With the sea in the background, and the dance floor just behind, crown the top of the local beach area.

Don't miss Chabada before night ice cream. You have to think that the weekend has two nights.

Achill alt=

Achill, one of the protagonists of Javea's nightlife © Achill

Leaving pure and hard leisure behind, it should be emphasized that Jávea served as an inspiration for Joaquín Sorolla, and having seen a lot of world, designer Cristóbal Balenciaga, wanted to spend the last days of his life here.

Because in its stone coves, in the blue of its waters, and in its pines along the way, Xábia - with a Valencian accent - is pure beauty. Among its mountains, luxury houses and vests that make anyone dream of their views sneak in . It is inevitable to think: "I hope to spend some August there." But there are also more earthly views, for all budgets …

On the way to Cala Blanca, there is a metal door that leads to a winding path between the pines that leads to the French Creek … Do not look for it, it is almost impossible to find it in the Instagram location.

Something awkward because of its large stones - do not miss the crabs in the suitcase, please - has enviable views of Javea.

It has a rock to escape with a very cool beer. Mixed with the salt of the water, it is the true flavor of summer. The road, of course, is an epatante delight. A photo in your viewpoint is mandatory.

For views, also, those of Cabo de San Antonio. They want to sit down and admire their views while Joan Manuel Serrat's song plays in their heads. Or on mobile, that we are technological for a reason. We already have the full Saturday.

Cabo de San Antonio

The Cape of San Antonio, one of the most impressive views of the area © Getty Images

Speaking of mobile, Instagram shouts at us to go to Cala del Portitxol, which has its own article. It is true that it is worth it for the photo, but getting to it and enjoying its location is something that is not captured by the purpose of the phone.

Its road, among some of the most beautiful houses in Javea, is already worth it. Especially since, between roof and roof, we observe the sea in the background, calling us. If possible, the view between any of its holes deserves a previous photograph.

Below, we find this little Santorini whose houses - private property, which we do not forget - are the perfect setting for the weekend photo. They belong to Peña El Mero.

Observing all this it is clear that Cala del Portitxol has photogenic beauty, crowned between mountains. It is a small Alicante paradise that makes the eyes live and suffer at the feet.

And after the photo? Have a drink at the new beach bar: Cala Clemence. To stop retouching the photos, breathe the sea breeze and feel lucky - and melancholic - before returning. Oh!

Jávea

White and blue: the colors of one of the trendiest beaches of the summer © iStock

Gehen wir zum Strand? Lass uns nach Javea fliehen | Städtereisen 2020

Anonim

Lesezeit 6 Minuten

Zwischen kleinen Bergen und mit dem Meer des Zeugnisses steht Jávea als Perle an der Küste von Alicante . Leiser als seine Nachbarin Gandía, aber mit mehr Fortschritt als Dénia, diese Stadt? Coastal ist der Neid der Region.

Instagrameables Restaurants, Buchten, die die Konkurrenz zu jeder Sommeransage und Atmosphäre den ganzen Sommer über machen ... Jávea ist eine gute Option für ein Wochenende, das die Hitze verschärft .

Jávea

Eine Landschaft aus Pinien und Klippen mit dem Mittelmeer zu Füßen © Getty Images

Jávea ist in drei Zonen unterteilt: das historische Zentrum, der Hafen und der Strandbereich, die am meisten frequentiert sind ... Und diese Unterteilung ist ein angenehmer Spaziergang, um sie von Ende zu Ende zu entdecken.

Denken Sie daran, dass es Sand- und Steinstrände gibt und der erste künstlich ist. Trotzdem hat es Charme, denn es befindet sich zwischen den angesagten Restaurants auf der rechten Seite - mit dem Meer im Vordergrund - und dem Parador de Jávea auf der linken Seite, der sich wie ein Wachturm des 20. Jahrhunderts an der Küste erhebt. Sie können dort schlafen, nehmen wir zur Kenntnis. Für ein Wochenende lohnt es sich, wir haben alles in der Nähe.

Jávea

Der Hafen von Javea mit dem Montgó-Massiv im Hintergrund © Getty Images

Und hier am Strand von Arenal läuft das Leben, wo man frühstückt, auch früh isst und im Herzen etwas trinken kann. Denn wer an ihren Tischen sitzt, ist eine gemischte Mischung aus Einheimischen, die der Hölle der Hauptstadt entkommen, und Deutschen und Engländern, die das Mittelmeer kennenlernen wollen.

Daher die Mischung aus Restaurants für einheimische und einheimische Restaurants, die Orte für jeden Geschmack bieten. Aber es ist so, dass auch diejenigen, die ihre Menüs auf Englisch haben, ihren Charme haben.

Viele haben das gleiche Siegel, denn wer auch immer dort Sommer hat, wird Ihnen sagen, dass es einen französischen Bekannten gibt, der nicht aufhört, Geschäfte zu eröffnen. Und absolut richtig. Acqua ist eine seiner letzten Eröffnungen, ein Raum, in dem sowohl Abendessen als auch Getränke serviert werden , vom Fleisch bis zur Pizza, mit einer abwechslungsreichen Speisekarte für alle, die Hunger haben. Ein italienisches Gericht zu haben, das Reggaeton hört - und die Musik von der Bar nebenan - ist ein lustiges Erlebnis.

Jávea

Javea, ein Ort der Flucht, um die Zeit anzuhalten © Getty Images

Aber für diejenigen, die es vorziehen, die Aussicht zu genießen und guten Reis zu genießen - das sind wir in der valencianischen Gemeinschaft! - gibt es einen Klassiker, der niemals versagt: La Perla de Jávea.

Das Sitzen mit dem Salz des Strandes und den kurzen Jeans kann etwas unangenehm sein, um die Konkurrenz zum unverschmutzten ihrer Tische und Stoffservietten zu machen, aber in Jávea ist es erlaubt, dass es für etwas ein Strandstandort ist.

Fragen Sie nach einem Tisch im Fenster und genießen Sie das Brot mit Aioli und Reis, während Sie den Berg im Hintergrund, das Cabo de San Antonio, bewundern . Sie möchten, dass das Essen nie zu Ende geht. Am Sonntag haben wir schon einen Platz zum Essen - bitte unbedingt vorbestellen!

Wir müssen auch Tula zur Kenntnis nehmen, ein kleines Restaurant in der Nähe des Strandes, das von einem Ehepaar eröffnet wurde, das zuvor in der Casa Gerardo gearbeitet hat - wer auch immer aus Jávea stammt, weiß, wovon ich spreche.

Seine Spezialitäten? Das Wildtartar oder der iberische Stift mit Bordalesa-Sauce. Und zum Nachtisch Reispudding als Hommage an den Ort, an dem sie vorher gearbeitet haben. Eine gute Option für Samstag.

La Siesta

La Siesta, für einen Cocktail bei Sonnenuntergang oder ein frisch zubereitetes Abendgetränk © La Siesta

Und zum Abendessen? Saona, die auch eine Niederlassung in Madrid und mehrere in Valencia eröffnet hat. Vergessen Sie das Essen in einem Restaurant mit Plastikstühlen. In Jávea essen Sie an süßen Orten zu Abend. Bestellen Sie übrigens die Thunfisch-Tataki-Pfannkuchen mit Avocado oder den Lamm-Taco mit Limette und Avocado-Emulsion.

Und wenn man von süßen Orten spricht, darf man La Siesta nicht verpassen , wörtlich ... und nicht so sehr. Diese Terrasse und das Restaurant auf halbem Weg zum Sandstrand und zum Hafen begeistern diejenigen, die bei Sonnenuntergang einen Cocktail oder bei Nacht ein frisch zubereitetes Getränk genießen möchten. Balinesische Betten, entspannende Musik ... Weil hier alles zum Schlafen kommt.

Weiter mit der Nacht, wenn Sie ausgehen möchten, ist es wichtig, die ersten Tanzschritte in Achill zu machen, was immer noch der größte Anspruch an das Nachtleben ist. Mit dem Meer im Hintergrund und der Tanzfläche direkt dahinter krönen Sie die Spitze des örtlichen Strandbereichs.

Verpassen Sie nicht Chabada vor dem Nachteis. Man muss denken, dass das Wochenende zwei Nächte hat.

Achill title=

Achill, einer der Protagonisten von Javeas Nachtleben © Achill

Man muss betonen, dass Jávea Joaquín Sorolla inspiriert hat und Designer Cristóbal Balenciaga, der schon viele Welten gesehen hat, die letzten Tage seines Lebens hier verbringen wollte.

Denn in seinen Steinbuchten, im Blau seines Wassers und in seinen Pinien auf dem Weg ist Xábia - mit valencianischem Akzent - pure Schönheit. Inmitten der Berge schleichen sich luxuriöse Häuser und Westen ein, in die jeder träumen kann. Es ist unvermeidlich zu denken: "Ich hoffe, dort etwas August zu verbringen." Es gibt aber auch irdischere Sichtweisen für jeden Geldbeutel ...

Auf dem Weg nach Cala Blanca gibt es eine Metalltür, die zu einem gewundenen Pfad zwischen den Kiefern führt, der zum French Creek führt.

Etwas peinliches wegen seiner großen Steine ​​- verpassen Sie nicht die Krabben im Koffer, bitte - hat beneidenswerte Ansichten von Javea.

Es hat einen Felsen, um mit einem sehr kühlen Bier zu entkommen. Vermischt mit dem Salz des Wassers ist es der wahre Geschmack des Sommers. Die Straße ist natürlich ein Genuss für Genießer. Ein Foto aus Ihrer Sicht ist obligatorisch.

Für Ansichten auch die von Cabo de San Antonio. Sie wollen sich hinsetzen und ihre Ansichten bewundern, während Joan Manuel Serrats Lied in ihren Köpfen spielt. Oder auf dem Handy, dass wir aus einem bestimmten Grund technologisch sind. Wir haben schon den ganzen Samstag.

Cabo de San Antonio

Das Kap von San Antonio, eine der beeindruckendsten Aussichten der Region © Getty Images

Apropos Handy: Instagram ruft uns zu, nach Cala del Portitxol zu fahren , wo es einen eigenen Artikel gibt. Es ist wahr, dass es sich für das Foto lohnt, aber es ist etwas, das vom Zweck des Telefons nicht erfasst wird, es zu erreichen und seinen Standort zu genießen.

Die Straße, die zu den schönsten Häusern Javeas gehört, ist es schon wert. Zumal wir zwischen Dach und Dach das Meer im Hintergrund beobachten und uns anrufen. Wenn möglich, verdient der Blick zwischen einem seiner Löcher ein vorheriges Foto.

Unten finden wir diesen kleinen Santorini, dessen Häuser - Privatbesitz, den wir nicht vergessen - der perfekte Rahmen für das Wochenendfoto sind. Sie gehören zu Peña El Mero.

Wenn man dies alles beobachtet, ist es klar, dass Cala del Portitxol eine fotogene Schönheit hat, die zwischen Bergen gekrönt ist. Es ist ein kleines Paradies in Alicante, in dem die Augen zu Füßen leben und leiden.

Und nach dem Foto? Trinken Sie etwas an der neuen Strandbar: Cala Clemence. Wenn Sie die Fotos nicht mehr retuschieren möchten, atmen Sie die Meeresbrise ein und fühlen Sie sich glücklich - und melancholisch -, bevor Sie zurückkehren. Ja!

Jávea

Weiß und Blau: Die Farben eines der angesagtesten Strände des Sommers © iStock