Escape to Girona! This resort has everything to find calm

Anonim

Reading time 2 minutes

Are you one of those looking for a place to disconnect absolutely and have everything at your fingertips to avoid touching the car keys? PGA Catalunya Resort has opened something similar to what you are looking for in Caldes de Malavella, Girona.

The LAVIDA hotel is born in a natural landscape of 300 hectares of native vegetation, next to another five-star complex and two golf courses, the Stadium Course, considered the number one golf course in Spain, and the Tour Course, for players of all levels.

Escapada deportiva en Girona. to buy

Sports getaway in Girona. © LAVIDA hotel.

Book your relax getaway

In this case this complex wants to be a more casual and modern place that seeks a more complete experience and, all, within the same enclosure.

If you are a sports lover, this is your place because here the sports activities are varied: from mountain bike routes, excursions to the most fascinating corners of the region, workouts for fitness fans, golf lessons, tennis and paddle, horse riding on the outside And of course, relax in your pool and outdoor terrace.

They also have space for fishing, a beehive where you can start beekeeping and produce your own honey, as well as the new Forest Park adventure park and zip lines.

You can also take advantage of more spaces at the resort, such as the Pure Food Market gourmet store to prepare a picnic for the day, the 1477 Restaurant at Hotel Camiral 5 * for an exclusive dinner, or The Club Café, for one more lunch or dinner informal.

Habitaciones en LAVIDA.

Rooms in LAVIDA. © LAVIDA hotel.

Bryan O'Sullivan's studio has been responsible for interior design in the 50 rooms that are characterized by an avant-garde and functional design . We highlight its balconies with panoramic views of the golf courses and the surrounding natural area, the amenities of the Irish brand Lavar, made exclusively for LAVIDA hotel and the 300-thread Egyptian cotton lingerie.

The gastronomic offer is provided by the Bella's restaurant, which has a Mediterranean-inspired menu that includes a wide variety of rustic pizzas, antipasti and salads, and seasonal baked dishes.

Bella's, el restaurante de LAVIDA.

Bella's, LAVIDA's restaurant. © LAVIDA hotel.

Flucht nach Girona! Dieses Resort hat alles, um Ruhe zu finden | Erfahrungen 2020

Anonim

Lesezeit 2 Minuten

Gehören Sie zu denen, die nach einem Ort suchen, an dem Sie sich unbedingt trennen können und alles zur Hand haben, um das Berühren der Autoschlüssel zu vermeiden? Das PGA Catalunya Resort hat in Caldes de Malavella, Girona, etwas Ähnliches eröffnet.

Das LAVIDA Hotel liegt in einer natürlichen Landschaft mit 300 Hektar einheimischer Vegetation, neben einem weiteren Fünf-Sterne-Komplex und zwei Golfplätzen, dem Stadionplatz, der als der beliebteste Golfplatz in Spanien gilt, und dem Tour-Platz für Spieler von Alle Ebenen

Escapada deportiva en Girona. kaufen

Sporturlaub in Girona. © LAVIDA Hotel.

Buchen Sie Ihren Entspannungsurlaub

In diesem Fall möchte dieser Komplex ein ungezwungener und moderner Ort sein, der eine vollständigere Erfahrung sucht und sich alle in ein und demselben Gehege befinden.

Wenn Sie ein Sportliebhaber sind, dann sind Sie hier genau richtig, denn die sportlichen Aktivitäten sind vielfältig: von Mountainbikerouten über Ausflüge in die faszinierendsten Ecken der Region bis hin zu Workouts für Fitnessfans, Golfunterricht, Tennis und Paddeln und Reiten auf der Außenseite Und natürlich entspannen Sie in Ihrem Pool und auf der Außenterrasse.

Sie haben auch Platz zum Fischen, einen Bienenstock, in dem Sie mit der Bienenzucht beginnen und Ihren eigenen Honig produzieren können, sowie den neuen Abenteuerpark Forest Park und die Seilrutschen.

Sie können auch die zusätzlichen Räumlichkeiten des Resorts nutzen, z. B. den Gourmet- Markt Pure Food Market, um ein Picknick für den Tag vorzubereiten, das Restaurant 1477 im Hotel Camiral 5 * für ein exklusives Abendessen oder das Club Café für ein weiteres Mittag- oder Abendessen informell

Habitaciones en LAVIDA.

Zimmer in LAVIDA. © LAVIDA Hotel.

Bryan O'Sullivans Studio war für die Inneneinrichtung der 50 Zimmer verantwortlich, die sich durch ein avantgardistisches und funktionales Design auszeichnen. Wir heben seine Balkone mit Panoramablick auf die Golfplätze und die umliegende Natur hervor, die Annehmlichkeiten der irischen Marke Lavar, die exklusiv für das LAVIDA Hotel hergestellt wurden, und die 300-Fäden-Dessous aus ägyptischer Baumwolle .

Das gastronomische Angebot wird vom Restaurant des Bella angeboten, das eine mediterran inspirierte Speisekarte mit einer großen Auswahl an rustikalen Pizzen, Antipasti und Salaten sowie saisonalen, gebackenen Gerichten bietet.

Bella's, el restaurante de LAVIDA.

Bella's, das Restaurant von LAVIDA. © LAVIDA Hotel.