These are our favorite summer salads for summer

Anonim

Reading time 6 minutes

The Observatory of the Russian Salad is clear. A Russian salad made and right should not be accompanied by lettuce or chips. Does not accept the use of molds in the presentation, spun egg or olives and pickles in its composition. That, to name some of the prohibitions that the ODER has established in its decalogue of the perfect use and enjoyment of the Russian salad .

Outrage in their preparation is committed daily and in all the bars of the Spanish geography that decide to include it in their summer menu. Although that does not mean that they are not good or that they do not have a good legion of fans. It is what the human race has, which fascinates everything that goes beyond the limits accepted by society . And in this case, the purists.

Thinking of making your search a little easier to find some of the best in Spain, we delimit things a bit with a list of our favorite Russian salads. But as there are not two equal palates, we also use the recommendations of our readers and even the followers of social media writing.

It is up to you to plan a good route to try them all …

¿Qué tiene que tener la ensaladilla rusa perfecta?

What does the perfect Russian salad have to have? © Alamy

Dar La Can and Los Espumosos (Zaragoza)

In Zaragoza they take seriously that of finding and rewarding the best salad in the city. That is why they recently opened the first specialized contest to find it . The Dar La Lata bar won the first prize - in second place was El Escondite and in third place, La Plata - for its Talad Salad, inspired by Rumañín, Elena Quintín's story .

That in the news, because as a favorite of a lifetime he won the position of the "classic" of Los Espumosos, a brewery specialized in beer with lemon from the house. Accompany her with some Orly prawns and ask for mercy to have the willpower to stop.

Ensaladilla ganadora de DarLaLata en Zaragoza

Winning salad of DarLaLata in Zaragoza © DarLaLata

Lambuzo (Madrid)

The Andalusian hit created by the Moreno García family and better known as Lambuzo, embroiders it with its Barbate tuna salad and the shrimp salad in any of its four Madrid locations. The 200 kilos they sell a week are reliable proof of their success.

Spotted free shrimp salad, ownerless, GO FOR IT !!!! #Lambuzo #andalucesenmadrid #saborasur #tuembajadadeandalucia A shared publication of Lambuzo abacería tapas bar (@barlambuzo) on Jun 6, 2018 at 12:52 PDT

La Tape (Madrid)

Located between Count Duque and Malasaña, their followers agree that this is one of the best on their Sunday routes. It takes a little chives as decoration and although this is not usually revered by the most purists, it is not an impediment to it being one of the most sought-after modernist in the capital.

Irresistible our salad? #ensaladillarusa #foodiesmadrid #latapemadrid A shared publication of La Tape (@latapemadrid) on Mar 22, 2018 at 5:57 p.m. PDT

Bar del Pla (Barcelona)

When they serve it at the table there is no diner who does not throw on it with an attitude worthy of the documentary of 2. With tuna, potato and grated egg. Calista Flockhart and Harrison Ford were seen eating here on their last visit to Barcelona a couple of years ago … will they have fallen into their claws?

Gold Cup (Barcelona)

This hall of delights is one of the best kept jewels of Barceloneta when it comes to tapas. Their salad is decorated with monumental croutons of fried bread and with a texture that seems that angels have been in charge of kneading potatoes. A ten and the perfect preamble to a good and deserved sirloin with foie - one of the star dishes of the house.

That we never take the Russian salad from the Golden Cup? #ensaladillarusa #oldbar #yummy #vasodeoro #bars #bar #barcelona #baresconsolera #baresconencanto #baresemblematicos #taberna #labarceloneta #enelbar #somosdebarra A shared publication of Authentic Bars (@baresautenticos) on 6 Apr, 2016 at 9:20 PDT

Culuca (A Coruña)

They serve it in a can of canned food and it is their most demanded lid . Awarded, loved and created by chef Chisco Jiménez.

A shared publication of chisco (@culucacocinabar) on 25 Apr, 2018 at 12:53 PDT

Tasquita de Enfrente (Madrid)

There is no ranking of salads in which Juanjo López is not . Simple, canonical, creamy and juicy bite, it always hides an ace in the sleeve according to the occurrences of the boss: crowned by sea urchins or anchovies, topped with ventresca tartare and caviar or, most recently, with sausage mince .

Ezkurra Bar (San Sebastian)

Potato that grazes the texture of a puree, peas, eggs, carrots, tuna, mayonnaise … Do you want it in a combination dish? Ahead. In pintxo? Well, okay. A ration to share? Well done. Or even in a tupper to take her home. And on top accompanied by a craft beer. Can you ask for more? It will be no.

We are running out of enough Goxua material like this ☝? Therefore, ask by phone with, if possible, 24 hours in advance. Bestela gabe geratuko zarete, elementuek! Aurretiaz eskatu, mesedez! A shared publication of Bar Rest Ezkurra (@ezkurra) on Jun 18, 2018 at 6:05 p.m. PDT

L'ànima del Vi (Barcelona)

The best accompaniment to one of the best natural wine lists of Born Barcelona. Add some Cantabrian anchovies and a ration of beef jerky and you'll want to live here forever.

The Cosmopolitan (Malaga)

One of the best and most honest restaurants in Malaga in terms of cuisine and treatment of the product. Scarce vegetables, flourishes and simply crowned with ham hash.

Ensaladilla de La Cosmopolita

The Cosmopolitan © DR

La Sanabresa (Madrid)

An institution of home cooking. This site not only triumphs in each of the elaborations of its extensive letter but also in a matter of prices. Although your salad violates the regulations for its use of Campo Real olives … who cares when it tastes SO good? In addition, its three waiters are the most charming of the Barrio de las Letras .

Café-Bar Gran Vía (Murcia)

Russian salad served on a bread donut and an anchovy. " Oh Murcia, how good you treat us with your sailors !"

Nájera (Madrid)

Following the canons of Salamanca, here the salad is dressed with a dove, a plus to its already delicious composition. The ODER guarantees its quality and the people who recommend it, its popularity. A classic of classics that, of course, is made with a delicate homemade mayonnaise.

Ensaladila Nájera

Nájera © DR

Cunini (Granada)

Next to the Cathedral, the prawn is the queen of the most popular salad at snack time. You need nothing more than potato and mayonnaise to get smiles and throw yourself an unprecedented (good) fame.

Jaylu (Seville)

We could invent that their hake roe with house mayonnaise are their peculiar tribute to the salad … if not because they have the crab always at the foot of the bar. A salad like God (and the Hope of Triana) rule.

Paca House (Salamanca)

One of two. Cover of homemade Russian salad in the style of Doña Pilar with prawns and anchovies from Santoña or served in a crispy crust of wheat (dove). If you ask us, we choose the second option head on . For living on the edge of the allowed cholesterol indices.

Jaylu, Sevilla

A salad like Seville mandates © Jaylu

Dies sind unsere Lieblingssalate für den Sommer | Gastronomie 2020

Anonim

Lesezeit 6 Minuten

Das Observatorium des russischen Salats ist klar. Ein russischer Salat sollte nicht von Salat oder Pommes begleitet werden. Akzeptiert nicht die Verwendung von Schimmelpilzen in der Präsentation, gesponnenem Ei oder Oliven und Gurken in seiner Zusammensetzung. Dies, um einige der Verbote zu nennen, die das ODER in seinem Dekalog über die perfekte Verwendung und den Genuss des russischen Salats festgelegt hat .

Empörung in ihrer Vorbereitung wird täglich und in allen Bars der spanischen Geographie begangen, die sich dafür entscheiden, es in ihr Sommermenü aufzunehmen. Obwohl das nicht heißt, dass sie nicht gut sind oder dass sie keine gute Legion von Fans haben. Es ist das, was die Menschheit hat, was alles fasziniert, was über die von der Gesellschaft akzeptierten Grenzen hinausgeht . Und in diesem Fall die Puristen.

Mit dem Gedanken, Ihnen die Suche zu erleichtern und einige der besten in Spanien zu finden, grenzen wir die Dinge ein wenig mit einer Liste unserer russischen Lieblingssalate ab. Da es aber nicht zwei gleiche Gaumen gibt, bedienen wir uns auch der Empfehlungen unserer Leser und sogar der Anhänger des Social-Media-Schreibens.

Es liegt an Ihnen, eine gute Route zu planen, um sie alle auszuprobieren ...

¿Qué tiene que tener la ensaladilla rusa perfecta?

Was muss der perfekte russische Salat haben? © Alamy

Dar La Can und Los Espumosos (Zaragoza)

In Zaragoza nehmen sie es ernst, den besten Salat der Stadt zu finden und zu belohnen. Aus diesem Grund haben sie kürzlich den ersten Fachwettbewerb eröffnet, bei dem sie es fanden . Die Bar Dar La Lata gewann den ersten Preis - an zweiter Stelle El Escondite und an dritter Stelle La Plata - für ihren Talad-Salat, der von Rumañín, der Geschichte von Elena Quintín , inspiriert wurde .

Das in den Nachrichten, denn als Favorit seines Lebens gewann er die Position des "Klassikers" von Los Espumosos, einer auf Bier mit Zitrone aus dem Hause spezialisierten Brauerei. Begleiten Sie sie mit einigen Orly-Garnelen und bitten Sie um Gnade, damit die Willenskraft aufhört.

Ensaladilla ganadora de DarLaLata en Zaragoza

Gewinner-Salat von DarLaLata in Zaragoza © DarLaLata

Lambuzo (Madrid)

Der von der Familie Moreno García, besser bekannt als Lambuzo, kreierte andalusische Hit besticht mit seinem Barbate-Thunfisch-Salat und dem Garnelensalat an einem der vier Madrider Standorte. Die 200 Kilo, die sie pro Woche verkaufen, sind ein zuverlässiger Beweis für ihren Erfolg.

Beschmutzter freier Garnelensalat, inhaberlos, GEHEN FÜR ES !!!! #Lambuzo #andalucesenmadrid #saborasur #tuembajadadeandalucia Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung der Lambuzo abacería tapas bar (@barlambuzo) am 6. Juni 2018 um 12:52 PDT

La Tape (Madrid)

Zwischen Count Duque und Malasaña gelegen, stimmen ihre Anhänger darin überein, dass dies eine der besten auf ihren Sonntagsrouten ist. Es braucht ein wenig Schnittlauch als Dekoration und obwohl dies normalerweise nicht von den Puristen verehrt wird, ist es kein Hindernis dafür, dass es eines der begehrtesten der Moderne in der Hauptstadt ist.

Unwiderstehlich unser Salat? #ensaladillarusa #foodiesmadrid #latapemadrid Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von La Tape (@latapemadrid) am 22. März 2018 um 17:57 Uhr PDT

Bar del Pla (Barcelona)

Wenn sie es am Tisch servieren, gibt es kein Abendessen, das sich nicht mit einer Haltung darauf wirft, die der Dokumentation von 2 würdig ist. Mit Thunfisch, Kartoffeln und geriebenem Ei. Calista Flockhart und Harrison Ford haben vor ein paar Jahren bei ihrem letzten Besuch in Barcelona hier gegessen ... sind sie in die Klauen gefallen?

Gold Cup (Barcelona)

Diese Halle der Genüsse ist eines der bestgehüteten Juwelen von Barceloneta, wenn es um Tapas geht. Ihr Salat ist mit monumentalen Croutons aus gebratenem Brot dekoriert und mit einer Textur, die den Anschein hat, dass Engel dafür verantwortlich sind, Kartoffeln zu kneten. Eine Zehn und die perfekte Präambel zu einem guten und verdienten Lendenstück mit Foie - eines der Hauptgerichte des Hauses.

Dass wir niemals den russischen Salat aus dem Goldenen Pokal nehmen? #ensaladillarusa #oldbar #yummy #vasodeoro #bars #bar #barcelona #baresconsolera #baresconencanto #baresemblematicos #taberna #labarceloneta #enelbar #somosdebarra Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von Authentic Bars (@baresautenticos) am 6. April 2016 um 9:20 PDT

Culuca (A Coruña)

Es wird in einer Konservendose serviert und ist der am meisten nachgefragte Deckel . Vom Küchenchef Chisco Jiménez ausgezeichnet, geliebt und kreiert.

Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von chisco (@culucacocinabar) am 25. April 2018 um 12:53 PDT

Tasquita de Enfrente (Madrid)

Es gibt kein Ranking von Salaten, in denen Juanjo López nicht vorkommt . Einfach, kanonisch, cremig und saftig, es verbirgt immer ein Ass im Ärmel, je nach Vorkommen des Chefs: gekrönt von Seeigeln oder Sardellen, garniert mit Ventresca-Tartar und Kaviar oder neuerdings mit Wursthasch.

Ezkurra Bar (San Sebastian)

Kartoffel, die die Textur von Püree, Erbsen, Eiern, Karotten, Thunfisch, Mayonnaise abstreift ... Möchten Sie sie in einem Kombinationsgericht? Mach weiter In Pintxo? Na gut. Eine Ration zum Teilen? Gut gemacht Oder sogar in einem Tupper, um sie nach Hause zu bringen. Dazu ein Craft Beer. Können Sie mehr verlangen? Es wird nein sein.

Wir haben nicht genug Goxua-Material wie dieses - fragen Sie daher nach Möglichkeit 24 Stunden im Voraus telefonisch. Bestela gabe geratuko zarete, elementuek! Aurretiaz eskatu, mesedez! Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von Bar Rest Ezkurra (@ezkurra) am 18. Juni 2018 um 18:05 Uhr PDT

L'ànima del Vi (Barcelona)

Die beste Begleitung zu einer der besten natürlichen Weinkarten von Born Barcelona. Fügen Sie einige kantabrische Sardellen und eine Portion Trockenfleisch hinzu, und Sie werden für immer hier leben wollen.

Der Kosmopolit (Malaga)

Eines der besten und ehrlichsten Restaurants in Malaga in Bezug auf Küche und Behandlung des Produkts. Knappes Gemüse, gedeiht und einfach mit Schinkenhasch gekrönt.

Ensaladilla de La Cosmopolita

Der Kosmopolit © DR

La Sanabresa (Madrid)

Eine Institution der Hausmannskost. Diese Seite triumphiert nicht nur in jeder Ausarbeitung ihres umfangreichen Briefes, sondern auch in Sachen Preise. Obwohl Ihr Salat gegen die Vorschriften für die Verwendung von Campo Real-Oliven verstößt ... wen interessiert es, wenn er so gut schmeckt? Darüber hinaus sind die drei Kellner die charmantesten im Barrio de las Letras .

Café-Bar Gran Vía (Murcia)

Russischer Salat serviert auf einem Brotkrapfen und einer Sardelle. " Oh Murcia, wie gut behandelst du uns mit deinen Seeleuten !"

Nájera (Madrid)

In Anlehnung an die Kanonen von Salamanca wird hier der Salat mit einer Taube dekoriert, ein Pluspunkt für seine ohnehin schon köstliche Komposition. Das ODER garantiert seine Qualität und die Leute, die es empfehlen, seine Popularität. Ein Klassiker, der natürlich aus einer delikaten hausgemachten Mayonnaise besteht.

Ensaladila Nájera

Nájera © DR

Cunini (Granada)

Neben der Kathedrale ist die Garnele die Königin der beliebtesten Salate zur Zwischenmahlzeit. Sie brauchen nichts weiter als Kartoffeln und Mayonnaise, um ein Lächeln auf den Lippen zu bekommen und sich einen beispiellosen (guten) Ruhm zu verschaffen.

Jaylu (Sevilla)

Wir könnten erfinden, dass ihr Seehechtrogen mit Hausmayonnaise ihre eigentümliche Hommage an den Salat ist ... wenn nicht, weil sie die Krabbe immer am Fuße der Bar haben. Ein Salat wie Gott (und die Hoffnung von Triana) herrschen vor.

Paca Haus (Salamanca)

Eins von zwei. Deckel von hausgemachten russischen Salat im Stil von Doña Pilar mit Garnelen und Sardellen aus Santoña oder serviert in einer knusprigen Weizenkruste (Taube). Wenn Sie uns fragen, wählen wir die zweite Option . Für das Leben am Rande der erlaubten Cholesterinindizes.

Jaylu, Sevilla

Ein Salat wie Sevilla Mandate © Jaylu