What is the best beach in Spain?

Anonim

Reading time 1 minute

There are little girls, so small that the towels seem giant; there are hidden, behind long paths of dense forest and rocky cliffs; there are also urban, accessible, with beach bars, family, comfortable and nearby … the beaches are like life: unpredictable and always surprising.

See 11 photos

These are the most beautiful beaches in Spain of 2018 (according to our readers)

But now it's your turn to decide: which one of all the Spanish wonders is the one that we will take out the colors this 2018? Last year you decided that the best beach in Spain was Ses Illetes ; Two years ago, Cala Macarella . And now it's time to decide again: what is the best beach in Spain, traveler?

Your decision has a succulent prize: get two round-trip airline tickets with eDreams, departing from Madrid (MAD) and going to Palma de Mallorca airport (PMI). In addition, it includes two nights of accommodation for two people, in a double room and bed and breakfast. Check here the complete legal bases. [CONTEST WINNER: Nuhazet Cubas Delow]

On July 11, 2018, the winner of the contest is announced in addition to the resolution of the most voted beaches and the final winner of 2018.

* Report published on June 29, 2018 and updated on July 3 with the second phase of voting.

See 11 photos

These are the most beautiful beaches in Spain of 2018 (according to our readers)

Was ist der beste Strand in Spanien? | Natur 2020

Anonim

Lesezeit 1 Minute

Es gibt kleine Mädchen, die so klein sind, dass die Handtücher riesig wirken. es gibt versteckte, hinter langen Wegen dichte Wälder und felsige Klippen; Es gibt auch urbane, zugängliche, Strandbars, familiäre, komfortable und nahe gelegene ... Die Strände sind wie das Leben: unberechenbar und immer überraschend.

Siehe 11 Fotos

Dies sind die schönsten Strände in Spanien im Jahr 2018 (unseren Lesern zufolge)

Jetzt sind Sie an der Reihe: Welches der spanischen Wunder werden wir dieses Jahr 2018 in den Schatten stellen? Letztes Jahr haben Sie entschieden, dass der beste Strand in Spanien Ses Illetes ist . Vor zwei Jahren Cala Macarella . Und jetzt ist es Zeit, sich erneut zu entscheiden: Welcher ist der beste Strand in Spanien, Reisender?

Ihre Entscheidung hat einen saftigen Preis: Sie erhalten zwei Hin- und Rückflugtickets mit eDreams, die von Madrid (MAD) zum Flughafen Palma de Mallorca (PMI) fliegen. Darüber hinaus sind zwei Übernachtungen für zwei Personen in einem Doppelzimmer und mit Frühstück inbegriffen. Prüfen Sie hier die vollständigen rechtlichen Grundlagen. [WETTBEWERBSGEWINNER: Nuhazet Cubas Delow]

Am 11. Juli 2018 wird der Gewinner des Wettbewerbs sowie der endgültige Gewinner des Jahres 2018 bekannt gegeben.

* Bericht veröffentlicht am 29. Juni 2018 und aktualisiert am 3. Juli mit der zweiten Phase der Abstimmung.

Siehe 11 Fotos

Dies sind die schönsten Strände in Spanien im Jahr 2018 (unseren Lesern zufolge)