In this beach bar in Ibiza it is allowed to do a little Indian

Anonim

Reading time 4 minutes

We already knew the comfortable Balinese beds surrounded by palm trees of Beachouse Ibiza, on the beach of Bossa. At some point in the summer we have come to try their grilled octopus or we have shared their sweet seafood rice with crayfish, clams and red prawns at one of the tables of its Mediterranean restaurant. We have also danced to the rhythm of the music of local and international DJs that make up their idiosyncrasy. And now, in addition to all this, we can go there to do a little Indian.

On the immense sandy beach that is in Bossa, the widest beach on the whole island of Ibiza, this beach club has installed some elegant Indian tipis in which to take shelter from the sun and have a relaxing drink on their chill-style rugs and cushions out.

A refreshing Pink Passion juice based on watermelon, melon and strawberry? A shot of energy to put up with the party that they throw you in the form of a superfood smoothie? Or why not a sophisticated cocktail with Mexican touches, such as Maguey with mezcal base or Oaxaca with triple sec and agave honey?

Ya tenemos donde ir a hacer un poco el indio en la playa d'en Bossa: al Beachouse Ibiza.

We already have where to go to do a little Indian in Playa d'en Bossa: at Beachouse Ibiza. © Beachouse Ibiza

LET THE PARTY BEGIN

The party (gastronomic) starts from dawn, during breakfast time. From bowls loaded with yogurt, cereals, seeds and fruits to organic-style eggs Benedictine style or with truffle, among many other preparations. There are also vegan dishes and focaccia s for those who prefer to mark a late brunch. Sweet lovers can choose between red fruit pancake and maple syrup and crepes with homemade chocolate and banana.

Chef Sebastian Nicoletti Altimari is in charge of shaping the simple and rustic recipes of his restaurant. Seasonal product in the form of quinoa salad, avocado, cucumber, cherry tomato with herbs roasted chicken; Beef burger Angus beef, pickled cucumber, tomato confit, bacon, cheddar cheese and onion with fried potatoes or sin of the day as sea bass and turbot with salt.

What a perfect way to start the days! Join us with your friends and enjoy Ibiza´s goodlife! -- #summerbreeze #summer #ibizasummer # ibiza2018 #beachouse #beachouseibiza #eivissa # eivissa2018 #playadenbossa #ibiza #mediterraneancuisine #installiza A shared publication of BEACHOUSE Ibiza (@beachouse_ibiza) on Jun 24, 2018 at 10:03 PDT

THE DARK

The relaxed and stylish dress code of the island there are those who prefer to buy it at the Las Dalias market, one of the best known in the world for its marked hippy-chic style. However, for those looking for a little more point, exclusive and alternative garments that summarize the essence of the island in their fabrics and designs, Beachouse Ibiza has an interesting fashion boutique. In this way, brands such as Solid and Striped, Le Specs, ONIA, Marane, Gaia and many others are exposed in this relaxed space as if they were small pieces of art.

Boutique de moda de Beachouse Ibiza, donde encontrar piezas alternativas y de diseño.

Beachouse Ibiza fashion boutique, where to find alternative and design pieces. © Beachouse Ibiza

In this store you can also get some garment that helps you compose the ethnic attire required for the theme parties that Beachouse Ibiza organizes once a month. Set by international DJs, in June, Behrouz Nazari and his tribal sound participated, the eclectic Viken Arman, the deep and sophisticated Marymoon, Sandro Bianchi (a CD addict) and the radio Igor Marijuan.

The next appointment is already confirmed, it will be July 25, so stay tuned to their website and Instagram to learn more details about this party in which this piece of Pitiusa Island becomes an alternative and thematically different world .

Una de las fiestas temáticas de Beachouse Ibiza.

One of the thematic parties of Beachouse Ibiza. © Beachouse Ibiza

RELAX TIME

And for those looking for that other holistic Ibiza and full of positive energy and well-being, Beachouse offers free yoga classes every morning from 9:30 a.m. (donations are accepted that will go to local charities) that take care to keep the sea and the beach clean).

Yoga for a good cause: Join our complimentary beach yoga sessions every weekday morning at 9.30 right in front of #beachouse ?? ‍♀☀ All collected donations will go to charity. So give what you can to help us keep the beach free from plastic. Keeping the balance while helping our environment ??? -- #yogaibiza #beachouseibiza #playadenbossa #plasticfreeibiza #ibizamylove #beachcleanup #ibiza # ibiza2018 #startyourdayright A shared publication of BEACHOUSE Ibiza (@beachouse_ibiza) on May 14, 2018 at 10:56 PDT

In dieser Strandbar auf Ibiza darf man ein bisschen Inder machen | Erfahrungen 2020

Anonim

Lesezeit 4 Minuten

Wir kannten bereits die bequemen balinesischen Betten, die von Palmen des Beachouse Ibiza am Strand von Bossa umgeben sind. Irgendwann im Sommer sind wir gekommen, um ihren gegrillten Tintenfisch zu probieren, oder wir haben ihren süßen Meeresfrüchtereis mit Flusskrebsen, Muscheln und roten Garnelen an einem der Tische des mediterranen Restaurants geteilt. Wir haben auch im Rhythmus der Musik lokaler und internationaler DJs getanzt, die ihre Eigenart ausmachen. Und jetzt, zusätzlich zu all dem, können wir dorthin gehen, um einen kleinen Inder zu machen.

An dem riesigen Sandstrand in Bossa, dem breitesten Strand der ganzen Insel Ibiza, hat dieser Strandclub einige elegante indische Tipis installiert , um sich vor der Sonne zu schützen und auf ihren Teppichen und Kissen im Chill-Stil einen Drink zu genießen raus.

Ein erfrischender Pink Passion Saft aus Wassermelone, Melone und Erdbeere? Ein Schuss Energie, um die Party zu ertragen, die Sie in Form eines Superfood-Smoothies schmeißen? Oder warum nicht einen raffinierten Cocktail mit mexikanischen Einflüssen wie Maguey mit Mezcal-Basis oder Oaxaca mit Triple Sec und Agavenhonig?

Ya tenemos donde ir a hacer un poco el indio en la playa d'en Bossa: al Beachouse Ibiza.

In Playa d'en Bossa haben wir schon einen kleinen Inder: im Beachouse Ibiza. © Beachouse Ibiza

DASS DIE PARTEI BEGINNT

Die (gastronomische) Party beginnt in der Morgendämmerung während des Frühstücks. Von Schalen mit Joghurt, Müsli, Samen und Früchten über Eier nach Benediktinerart bis hin zu Trüffeln und vielen anderen Zubereitungen. Es gibt auch vegane Gerichte und Focaccia für diejenigen, die einen späten Brunch bevorzugen. Süße Liebhaber können zwischen Pfannkuchen mit roten Früchten und Ahornsirup und Crêpes mit hausgemachter Schokolade und Banane wählen.

Küchenchef Sebastian Nicoletti Altimari ist verantwortlich für die Gestaltung der einfachen und rustikalen Rezepte seines Restaurants. Saisonprodukt in Form von Quinoasalat, Avocado, Gurke, Kirschtomate mit Kräutern gebratenes Hähnchen; Beef Burger Angus-Rindfleisch, eingelegte Gurken, Tomatenconfit, Speck, Cheddar-Käse und Zwiebeln mit Bratkartoffeln oder die Sünde des Tages wie Wolfsbarsch und Steinbutt mit Salz.

Was für ein perfekter Start in die Tage! Kommen Sie mit Ihren Freunden zu uns und genießen Sie das gute Leben auf Ibiza! —— #summerbreeze #summer #ibizasummer # ibiza2018 #beachouse #beachouseibiza #eivissa #eivissa2018 #playadenbossa #ibiza #mediterraneancuisine #installiza Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von BEACHOUSE Ibiza (@beachouse_ibiza) am 24. Juni 2018 um 10:03 PDT

DIE DUNKELHEIT

Die entspannte und stilvolle Kleiderordnung der Insel gibt es diejenigen, die es vorziehen, sie auf dem Las Dalias-Markt zu kaufen, einem der bekanntesten der Welt für seinen ausgeprägten Hippie-Chic-Stil. Für diejenigen, die nach etwas mehr Sinnlichkeit, exklusiven und alternativen Kleidungsstücken suchen, die die Essenz der Insel in ihren Stoffen und Designs zusammenfassen, hat das Beachouse Ibiza eine interessante Modeboutique. Auf diese Weise werden Marken wie Solid and Striped, Le Specs, ONIA, Marane, Gaia und viele andere in diesem entspannten Raum ausgestellt, als wären sie kleine Kunstwerke.

Boutique de moda de Beachouse Ibiza, donde encontrar piezas alternativas y de diseño.

Beachouse Ibiza Modeboutique, wo Sie alternative und Designerstücke finden. © Beachouse Ibiza

In diesem Geschäft können Sie auch Kleidungsstücke erwerben, mit denen Sie die ethnische Kleidung zusammenstellen können, die für die Themenpartys erforderlich ist , die Beachouse Ibiza einmal im Monat organisiert. Behrouz Nazari und sein Tribal-Sound spielten im Juni auf der Bühne internationaler DJs mit, darunter der vielseitige Viken Arman, der versierte Marymoon, Sandro Bianchi (ein CD-Süchtiger) und das Radio Igor Marijuan.

Der nächste Termin steht bereits fest, es wird der 25. Juli sein. Besuchen Sie also die Website und Instagram, um mehr über diese Party zu erfahren, bei der dieses Stück Pitiusa Island zu einer alternativen und thematisch anderen Welt wird .

Una de las fiestas temáticas de Beachouse Ibiza.

Eine der Themenpartys von Beachouse Ibiza. © Beachouse Ibiza

ENTSPANNUNGSZEIT

Und für diejenigen, die nach einem ganzheitlichen Ibiza voller positiver Energie und Wohlbefinden suchen, bietet das Beachouse jeden Morgen ab 9:30 Uhr kostenlose Yogakurse an (Spenden werden angenommen, die an lokale Wohltätigkeitsorganisationen gehen). darauf achten, das Meer und den Strand sauber zu halten).

Yoga für einen guten Zweck: Nehmen Sie an unseren kostenlosen Yoga-Sitzungen am Strand jeden Wochentag um 9.30 Uhr direkt vor dem #beachouse teil. ?? Alle gesammelten Spenden gehen an wohltätige Zwecke. Geben Sie also alles, um den Strand frei von Plastik zu halten. Das Gleichgewicht halten und gleichzeitig unserer Umwelt helfen ??? —— #yogaibiza #beachouseibiza #playadenbossa #plasticfreeibiza #ibizamylove #beachcleanup #ibiza # ibiza2018 #startyourdayright Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von BEACHOUSE Ibiza (@beachouse_ibiza) am 14. Mai 2018 um 10:56 PDT