Eating by the eyes in Madrid: extraordinary gastronomy for foodies wanting action

Anonim

Reading time 6 minutes

No, this report does not include a review of the best squid sandwich in Madrid . Nor does it reveal where the most juicy tortilla skewer is hidden, nor the most generous lid. If you were looking for this, you better come back where you came from.

Have you stayed? That means that you are hungry but that you have lost the desire to eat. That everything tastes the same to you. That you have seen so much stuffed with exotic things and so much avocado stuck in any dish that you no longer have the ability to surprise yourself. If you clicked here, it is because you need urgent help.

Congratulations: the first step is to recognize it. The second, open your eyes and mouth well to devour culinary proposals that will resurrect your foodie spirit . Hold on, that a shock therapy is coming with extra strong doses of salty and sweet eccentricities.

Our foie nigiris flambéed with their sauce and with a touch of raspberry will make you love sushi even more! ? A whole explosion of flavor on your palate. #Kanbun #sushi #restaurantesmadrid # fusion #nigirifoie A shared publication of KANBUN (@bekanbun) on Jul 19, 2016 at 12:54 p.m. PDT

FOIG FLAMBED NIGIRIS IN KANBUN

“Sushi lover seeks original restaurant for long term relationship” . This phrase describes every person who melts before some makis with wasabi but needs to look away from both salmon and bluefin tuna.

In Kanbun the solution is served: they say goodbye to these fish that already come out of our ears and welcome the foie. As you hear it, its foie nigiris flambé with sauce pin you to the chair of this unprecedented oriental tavern. A new twist of sushi that leaves permanent sequels in your memory.

Order medium and try more! ? We have a selection of our dishes that you can order in half a serving. So do not escape the dessert? - #enkuocosecomerico # kuoco360food #kuoco #madrid #chueca #cocinaconpasion #igersmadrid #foodiesmadrid #purosabor # 7potencias #tasty #ociomadrid #restaurantesmadrid A shared publication of Kuoco 360 (@ kuoco360food) on Jan 20, 2017 at 2:15 PST

7 ASIA / CARIBBEAN POWERS IN KUOCO 360 FOOD

Venezuelans who have made Madrid their home will longingly remember street food vendors on the beaches of their country.

Kuoko 360 Food, avant-garde laboratory of fusion cuisine, offers gastronomic trips with its 7 Asia / Caribbean Powers, a seafood cocktail that is credited with the miracle of eradicating hangovers and stimulating libido. In Kuoko, they also print the Asian seal of the house.

CALDEIRADA CÍTRICA WITH CORVINA IN ATLÁNTICO CASA DE MEALS

The cult of Galician terriña cuisine is not at odds with innovation in the kitchen. Chef Pepe Solla installed Atlántico Casa de Comidas in Madrid to play with the regional culinary tradition respecting its basic pillars.

There he gave life to dishes as unique as citrus caldeirada with corvina, an acid reinvention of this almost ancestral northern stew . It is a challenge for those who cling to the usual kitchen, who will see their palate wondering why this fish soup tastes a bit like ceviche.

Thanks to @conelmorrofino for highlighting Atlántico Casa de Comidas! They say the level was high, but that "Caldeirada, with a spicy point, with the fish of the day, that day was croaker, is possibly the dish that we liked the most". What is your favorite Atlantic dish? #PepeSolla #CocinaGallega #Madrid # AtlánticoCasaDeComidas A shared publication of Atlántico (@atlanticorestaurantes) on Apr 18, 2016 at 5:21 p.m. PDT

PAN COOK STUFF STROGONOFF OF TERNERA IN BENDITA LOCURA

Dipping bread as if nothing is a thing of the past. Blessed Madness has taken a small step for restoration but a great step for the science of herding in sauce: the bread cook stuffed with beef strogonoff . This dish must be described from outside to inside.

A huge loaf of bread serves as a bowl for the most famous Russian stew in the world. The meat sauce soaks the crumb of the bread and … the fork is sent for a walk to start a piece of "bowl" and eat to the bottom of the plate, literally.

Dishes "take bread and dips" We do not exaggerate, you will not leave crumbs ? #foodsharing? #tevienesacenar #cenasricas #pancook #strogonoff #strogonoffdecarne #strogonoffcarne #urbanfood #instafood #bread #ternera #instafoodie #platosmolones #foodpic #benditalocura #niceplace #sitiosconencanto #madridtecuida #instafood #comfood #company #foodfood #company #foodstuff #install # foodstuff #install cenita #instafood A shared publication of Bendita Locura Madrid (@benditalocuracoffee) on Jun 22, 2018 at 8:39 PDT

CHEESECAKE CRUDIVEGANA IN RELIGION COFFEE

Have you ever tried nature made dessert? I already tell you no. In Religion Coffee they have the gift of making impressive cakes without more tricks than those offered by natural food. The raw vegan cheesecake has a delicate and healthy look that does justice to its flavor.

Although it has no additives or sweeteners, nuances of cheese and violet induce madness. The recipe is very secret, we only know that it is made with nuts, cranberries and maple syrup. Nothing around here, nothing over there, and a dessert appears from those who make history.

Pasen y prueben esta delicia: cheesecake crudivegana en Religion Coffee

Come and taste this delight: raw cheesecake in Religion Coffee © Religion Coffee

SOAP "LA ANTOÑITA" AT THE DRAGON POSADA

Here is the paradigm of what it means to eat by the eyes. We are not teasing you: this soap is edible and worthy of being eaten.

La Antoñita, the restaurant of the Posada del Dragon, recalls the times like soap with a dessert never seen before on a Spanish table. With a texture between mousse and ice cream, white chocolate and violet soap is taken with a very soft lemon lime foam. Nothing more to add, your honor.

Jabón parece, jabón no es…

Soap seems, soap is not … © Posada del Dragon

DOUGHNUT DE ARCE AND COCO SMOKED COCO IN DELISH VEGAN DOUGHNUTS

We have been in the 21st century for almost two decades and there are still people determined that veganism is eating lettuce with tofu every day of the month. Luckily there are places like Delish Vegan Donuts that fulfill the social mission of banishing false kitchen myths.

In this cafeteria of New York airs they have found the magic formula to transform any food into vegan donuts that taste like glory. As if that were not enough, they take advantage of creativity and bake wonders such as maple donut and crunchy smoked coconut, a tremendous shot of vegan pastry.

Buenos dias! Just a couple of days left before we go on a summer break! Better come get your Donut fix quick ?? ✨ (repost? @Erikiva). . . #vegan #govegan #veganfood #whatveganseat #plantbased #crueltyfree #dairyfree #vegansofspain #vegansinmadrid #veganosenmadrid #vegandonuts #delishvegandonuts A shared publication of Vegan Donuts | Madrid (@delishvegandoughnuts) on Jul 26, 2017 at 11:44 PDT

ROQUEFORT COOKIES IN LE BEC-FIN

Let's say it again: Roquefort cookies . Biscuits. Roquefort Together in the same dessert. You thought it impossible but you have it before your eyes, Le Bec-Fin has joined your two passions in a perfect fusion. In this bakery they design each piece as if it were a jewel.

A lot of care for the kitchen and an imagination without brakes are born pasta like this, with a role of blue cheese that causes confusion and delight in equal parts.

Not so much into sweet delicacies? Don't fret. We also bake savory bites, like these blue cheese cookies that will delight all cheese lovers out there. A shared publication of Le Bec-Fin Madrid (@lebecfinmadrid) on Feb 26, 2018 at 3:33 PST

Essen mit den Augen in Madrid: Außergewöhnliche Gastronomie für Feinschmecker, die Action wollen | Gastronomie 2020

Anonim

Lesezeit 6 Minuten

Nein, dieser Bericht enthält keine Bewertung des besten Tintenfischsandwichs in Madrid . Es zeigt auch nicht, wo der saftigste Tortilla-Spieß versteckt ist, noch der großzügigste Deckel. Wenn du danach gesucht hast, kommst du besser dorthin zurück, wo du herkommst.

Bist du geblieben Das bedeutet, dass Sie hungrig sind, aber das Verlangen nach Essen verloren haben. Dass dir alles gleich schmeckt. Dass Sie so viel mit exotischen Dingen gefüllt und so viel Avocado in einem Gericht stecken gesehen haben, dass Sie nicht mehr die Fähigkeit haben, sich selbst zu überraschen. Wenn Sie hier geklickt haben, brauchen Sie dringend Hilfe.

Herzlichen Glückwunsch: Der erste Schritt ist, es zu erkennen. Öffnen Sie Ihre Augen und Ihren Mund, um kulinarische Vorschläge zu verzehren, die Ihren Feinschmeckergeist wieder aufleben lassen . Warten Sie, dass eine Schocktherapie mit besonders starken Dosen von salzigen und süßen Exzentrizitäten einhergeht.

Unsere Foie Nigiris, flambiert mit ihrer Sauce und einem Hauch Himbeere, bringen Sie dazu, Sushi noch mehr zu lieben! ? Eine ganze Explosion von Geschmack am Gaumen. #Kanbun #sushi #restaurantesmadrid # fusion #nigirifoie Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von KANBUN (@bekanbun) am 19. Juli 2016 um 12:54 Uhr PDT

FOIG FLAMBED NIGIRIS IN KANBUN

"Sushi-Liebhaber sucht ein originelles Restaurant für eine langfristige Beziehung" . Diese Redewendung beschreibt jede Person, die vor einigen Makis mit Wasabi schmilzt, aber sowohl vom Lachs als auch vom Roten Thun absehen muss.

In Kanbun wird die Lösung serviert: Sie verabschieden sich von diesen Fischen, die bereits aus unseren Ohren kommen und die Foie begrüßen. Wie Sie hören, wird Sie der Foie Nigiris Flambé mit Sauce an den Stuhl dieser beispiellosen orientalischen Taverne heften . Eine neue Variante von Sushi, die bleibende Fortsetzungen in Erinnerung lässt.

Medium bestellen und mehr probieren! ? Wir haben eine Auswahl unserer Gerichte, die Sie in einer halben Portion bestellen können. Also nicht dem Dessert entkommen? - #enkuocosecomerico # kuoco360food #kuoco #madrid #chueca #cocinaconpasion #igersmadrid #foodiesmadrid #purosabor # 7potencias #tasty #ociomadrid #restaurantesmadrid Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von Kuoco 360 (@ kuoco360food) am 20. Januar 2017

7 ASIEN / KARIBISCHE BEFUGNISSE IN KUOCO 360 FOOD

Venezolaner, die Madrid zu ihrem Zuhause gemacht haben, werden sich sehnsüchtig an Straßenverkäufer an den Stränden ihres Landes erinnern.

Kuoko 360 Food, ein Avantgarde-Labor der Fusionsküche, bietet gastronomische Reisen mit seinen 7 Asia / Caribbean Powers, einem Meeresfrüchte-Cocktail, dem das Wunder der Beseitigung von Kater und der Stimulierung der Libido zugeschrieben wird. In Kuoko drucken sie auch das asiatische Siegel des Hauses.

CALDEIRADA CÍTRICA MIT CORVINA IN DER ATLÁNTICO CASA DE MEALS

Der Kult der galizischen Terriña- Küche steht nicht im Widerspruch zu Innovationen in der Küche. Chefkoch Pepe Solla installierte das Atlántico Casa de Comidas in Madrid, um mit der regionalen kulinarischen Tradition zu spielen und dabei die Grundpfeiler zu respektieren.

Dort gab er Gerichten Leben, die so einzigartig waren wie Citrus Caldeirada mit Corvina, einer sauren Neuerfindung dieses fast uralten nördlichen Eintopfs . Es ist eine Herausforderung für diejenigen, die sich an die übliche Küche klammern und sich fragen, warum diese Fischsuppe ein bisschen nach Ceviche schmeckt.

Vielen Dank an @conelmorrofino für die Hervorhebung von Atlántico Casa de Comidas! Sie sagen, dass das Niveau hoch war, aber dass "Caldeirada, mit einer würzigen Spitze, mit dem Fisch des Tages, an diesem Tag war Croaker, ist möglicherweise das Gericht, das wir am meisten mochten". Was ist dein Lieblingsgericht im Atlantik? #PepeSolla #CocinaGallega #Madrid # AtlánticoCasaDeComidas Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von Atlántico (@atlanticorestaurantes) am 18. April 2016 um 17:21 PDT

PAN COOK STUFF STROGONOFF VON TERNERA IN BENDITA LOCURA

Brot eintauchen, als ob nichts der Vergangenheit angehört. Blessed Madness hat einen kleinen Schritt zur Restaurierung gemacht, aber einen großen Schritt für die Wissenschaft der Saucenhaltung : den mit Rindfleisch-Strogonoff gefüllten Brotkoch . Dieses Gericht muss von außen nach innen beschrieben werden.

Ein riesiger Laib Brot dient als Schüssel für den berühmtesten russischen Eintopf der Welt. Die Fleischsoße tränkt die Krume des Brotes und ... die Gabel wird zum Spazierengehen geschickt, um ein Stück "Schüssel" anzufangen und buchstäblich auf den Boden des Tellers zu essen.

Gerichte "nehmen Sie Brot und Dips" Wir übertreiben nicht, Sie werden nicht einmal Krümel hinterlassen! ? #Essensausgabe cenita #instafood Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von Bendita Locura Madrid (@benditalocuracoffee) am 22. Juni 2018 um 8:39 PDT

KÄSEKUCHEN CRUDIVEGANA IM RELIGIONSKAFFEE

Haben Sie schon einmal Dessert aus der Natur probiert? Ich sage dir schon nein. In Religion Coffee haben sie die Gabe, eindrucksvolle Kuchen zuzubereiten, ohne mehr Tricks als die, die natürliche Nahrung bietet. Der rohe vegane Käsekuchen hat ein zartes und gesundes Aussehen, das seinem Geschmack gerecht wird.

Obwohl es keine Zusätze oder Süßstoffe enthält, lösen Nuancen von Käse und Veilchen Wahnsinn aus. Das Rezept ist sehr geheim, wir wissen nur, dass es aus Nüssen, Preiselbeeren und Ahornsirup hergestellt wird. Hier gibt es nichts, da drüben nichts, und von denen, die Geschichte schreiben, erscheint ein Dessert.

Pasen y prueben esta delicia: cheesecake crudivegana en Religion Coffee

Kommen Sie und probieren Sie dieses Vergnügen: rohen Käsekuchen in Religion Coffee © Religion Coffee

SEIFE "LA ANTOÑITA" IM DRAGON POSADA

Hier ist das Paradigma, was es bedeutet, mit den Augen zu essen. Wir ärgern Sie nicht: Diese Seife ist essbar und es wert, gegessen zu werden.

La Antoñita, das Restaurant der Posada del Dragon, erinnert an die Zeit wie eine Seife mit einem noch nie dagewesenen Dessert auf einem spanischen Tisch. Mit einer Textur zwischen Mousse und Eiscreme wird weiße Schokolade und violette Seife mit einem sehr weichen Zitronen-Limetten-Schaum eingenommen. Nichts mehr hinzuzufügen, Euer Ehren.

Jabón parece, jabón no es…

Seife scheint, Seife ist nicht ... © Posada del Dragon

DONUT DE ARCE UND COCO SMOKED COCO IN DELISH VEGAN DONUTS

Wir sind seit fast zwei Jahrzehnten im 21. Jahrhundert und es gibt immer noch Menschen, die fest davon überzeugt sind, dass Veganismus jeden Tag im Monat Salat mit Tofu isst. Glücklicherweise gibt es Orte wie Delish Vegan Donuts, die die soziale Mission erfüllen, falsche Küchenmythen zu verbannen.

In dieser Cafeteria in New York haben sie die magische Formel gefunden, um jedes Essen in vegane Donuts zu verwandeln, die nach Ruhm schmecken. Als ob das nicht genug wäre, nutzen sie die Kreativität und backen Wunder wie Ahornkrapfen und knusprig geräucherte Kokosnuss, eine enorme Portion veganes Gebäck.

Guten Morgen! Nur noch ein paar Tage bis zur Sommerpause! Kommen Sie und holen Sie sich Ihren Donut schnellstmöglich? (Repost? @Erikiva). . . #vegan #govegan #veganfood #whatveganseat #plantbased #crueltyfree #dairyfree #vegansofspain #vegansinmadrid #veganosenmadrid #vegandonuts #delishvegandonuts Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von Vegan Donuts | Madrid (@delishvegandoughnuts) am 26. Juli 2017 um 11:44 PDT

ROQUEFORT-COOKIES IN LE BEC-FIN

Sagen wir es noch einmal: Roquefort-Kekse . Kekse Roquefort Zusammen im selben Dessert. Du hast es für unmöglich gehalten, aber du hast es vor Augen, Le Bec-Fin hat deine beiden Leidenschaften in einer perfekten Fusion vereint. In dieser Bäckerei gestalten sie jedes Stück wie ein Juwel.

Eine Menge Sorgfalt für die Küche und eine Fantasie ohne Bremsen sind Pasta wie diese, mit einer Rolle von Blauschimmelkäse, die zu gleichen Teilen Verwirrung und Entzücken hervorruft.

Nicht so sehr auf süße Köstlichkeiten? Ärgere dich nicht. Wir backen auch herzhafte Häppchen, wie diese Blauschimmelkäsekekse, die alle Käseliebhaber begeistern werden. Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von Le Bec-Fin Madrid (@lebecfinmadrid) am 26. Februar 2018 um 03:33 PST