The Peruvian, are we facing the best cuisine in the world?

Anonim

Reading time 2 minutes

On December 5, 2012, we said in Traveler.es: " In Peru children do not want to be footballers, they want to be cooks like Gastón Acurio, their idol, their teacher, their role model ." In that same report, we argued the reason for the greatness of Peruvian flavors and the good work of the kitchen in any "Peruvian windlass".

See 26 photos

The best ceviches in Spain

A good product and, above all, rich and varied (how many types of chili or corn can we find?) And a mix of key influences for the development of this kitchen, which has its creative springboards in the Japanese, in the Spanish And in China.

What things happen in life, that just when we live an idyll with Peruvian cuisine in Spain, in a moment of splendor, opening quality restaurants of Chifa, Nikkei and Creole cuisine (as we have seen in Madrid and Barcelona, ​​for example ) and when ceviche is served (with more or less grace, everything must be said) in restaurants of all kinds, the 50 Best arrive to endorse it: Peruvian cuisine is one of the best in the world. Or the best?

In the 50 Best, the Peruvian chef Gastón Acurio received the award for his career and two restaurants entered the top 10. This is Maido and Central, both in Lima. But we go further, what does the gastronomy of a country have to have to be considered the basis for others - that is, superior to others in some aspect? Why Peru?

We ask the experts, the great chefs who make Peruvian cuisine a delicacy in any of these restaurants in Madrid. Jaime Monzón (La Cebichería de Trafalgar), Gonzalo Amorós (El Inti de Oro), Omar Malpartida (Luma, / M, Tiradito), Miguel Valdiviezo (La Cevicuchería), Álex Vargas (Quispe), pass the interrogation Traveler.es.

Come in and eat.

FULL VIDEO: PERU ON FIRE! AND THE BEST PERUVIAN RESTAURANTS OF MADRID

See 26 photos

The best ceviches in Spain

Die Peruaner, stehen wir vor der besten Küche der Welt? | Gastronomie 2020

Anonim

Lesezeit 2 Minuten

Am 5. Dezember 2012 sagten wir in Traveler.es: " In Peru wollen Kinder keine Fußballer sein, sie wollen Köche sein wie Gastón Acurio, ihr Idol, ihr Lehrer, ihr Vorbild ." In demselben Bericht haben wir den Grund für die Größe der peruanischen Aromen und die gute Arbeit der Küche in jeder "peruanischen Ankerwinde" dargelegt.

Siehe 26 Fotos

Die besten Ceviches in Spanien

Ein gutes Produkt und vor allem reichhaltig und abwechslungsreich (wie viele Arten von Chili oder Mais können wir finden?) Und eine Mischung aus Schlüsseleinflüssen für die Entwicklung dieser Küche, die ihre kreativen Sprungbretter auf Japanisch, auf Spanisch hat Und in China.

Was passiert im Leben, wenn wir in Spanien eine Idylle der peruanischen Küche leben, in einem Moment der Pracht, indem wir Qualitätsrestaurants der Küche von Chifa, Nikkei und Creole eröffnen (wie wir es zum Beispiel in Madrid und Barcelona gesehen haben)? ) und wenn ceviche in restaurants aller art serviert wird (mehr oder weniger anmutig, muss alles gesagt werden), stimmen die 50 besten zu: die peruanische küche ist eine der besten der welt. Oder das Beste?

Der peruanische Chefkoch Gastón Acurio erhielt die Auszeichnung für seine Karriere und zwei Restaurants schafften es in die Top 10. Das sind Maido und Central, beide in Lima. Aber wir gehen noch weiter: Was muss die Gastronomie eines Landes als Basis für andere betrachten - das heißt, in gewisser Hinsicht anderen überlegen sein? Warum Peru?

Wir fragen die Experten, die großen Köche, die die peruanische Küche zu einer Delikatesse in einem dieser Restaurants in Madrid machen. Jaime Monzón (La Cebichería de Trafalgar), Gonzalo Amorós (El Inti de Oro), Omar Malpartida (Luma / M, Tiradito), Miguel Valdiviezo (La Cevicuchería) und Álex Vargas (Quispe) übergeben die Befragung Traveler.es.

Komm rein und iss.

VOLLES VIDEO: PERU ON FIRE! UND DIE BESTEN PERUANISCHEN RESTAURANTS VON MADRID

Siehe 26 Fotos

Die besten Ceviches in Spanien