This is Vejer, taste it!

Anonim

Reading time 3 minutes

Vejer de la Frontera has as many restaurants as hidden patios, you just need to know which are the most beautiful and beautiful to visit, in this case eat. If you have been lucky enough to meet this jewel inside Cádiz, you will know that it is difficult to choose and stay alone with one.

From the Plaza de España to Trafalgar Street, full of options to which more appetizing, in Vejer you will taste the best of Andalusian cuisine .

Proud, they will tell you about their vegetables, fruits and vegetables, their fresh fish (alas, that tuna!) And their organic retinto meat . They will also make their handmade pastry, famous and well-known are their summer cakes . This is Vejer, taste it!

SLIDE 55

Located in the old town of Vejer, Corredera 55 is one of the reference restaurants of the town. Its Mediterranean cuisine has not neglected local traditions, in addition its product is organic and the menu is seasonal. You will be accompanied by incredible views of the Sierra.

A shared publication of Corredera 55 (@ corredera55) on 7 Mar, 2018 at 4:57 PST

RESTAURANTE PATRIA

This is the only restaurant that is not located in the center of town, but just outside. Its philosophy is based on a small menu with seasonal produce and healthy cuisine, if there is white asparagus in Cádiz you will surely find it here (although not for a long time). In its pleasant terrace you will discover why you like gaditanas nights so much.

A shared publication of Restaurante Patría, Vejer (@restaurantepatria) on Jan 25, 2018 at 12:06 PST

4 SEASONS

This small restaurant in Vejer offers traditional cuisine with local products but with a peculiarity: the fusion with Asian and South American cuisine . Ask for their tapas of the day and do not miss their star ingredient: fish. It has options for vegetarians.

A shared publication of 4 Seasons (@ 4stationsrestaurant) on May 30, 2018 at 4:36 p.m. PDT

THE GARDEN OF THE CALIFA

It is one of the Vejer de la Frontera classics and one of the most requested during the summer season, so if you want to try their Moroccan cuisine, book early. The restaurant, which is located in a 16th-century barn, has many charming rooms and corners, that's why the best are your romantic candlelight dinners .

A shared publication of El Jardín del Califa (@califagarden) on 1 Mar, 2018 at 1:13 PST

THE DELIGHTS OF OLDER

When we told you that Vejer is a surprise, we talked about places like this. Las Delicias is an old theater converted into a modern and original restaurant in downtown, where you will enjoy live music and typical cuisine of the area. There is no lack of tuna or retino here. You will not get tired of trying them in their different varieties.

A shared publication of Las Delicias (@lasdeliciasvejer) on Jun 14, 2017 at 6:01 p.m. PDT

THE CLAUSTER

This garden restaurant is one of the most beautiful in Vejer, especially its entrance with wicker basket and flowers, and the terrace that boasts the best sunsets in town. It is perfect to have a drink and snack.

A shared publication of The Cloister Vejer (@elclaustrovejer) on May 12, 2018 at 2:23 p.m.

Das ist Vejer, probiere es! | Gastronomie 2020

Anonim

Lesezeit 3 Minuten

In Vejer de la Frontera gibt es ebenso viele Restaurants wie versteckte Innenhöfe. Sie müssen nur wissen, welche am schönsten und schönsten zu besuchen sind, in diesem Fall essen. Wenn Sie das Glück haben, dieses Juwel in Cádiz zu treffen, werden Sie wissen, dass es schwierig ist, sich für eines zu entscheiden und mit einem alleine zu bleiben.

Von der Plaza de España bis zur Trafalgar Street, die voller appetitlicher Optionen ist, werden Sie in Vejer das Beste der andalusischen Küche probieren.

Stolz erzählen sie Ihnen von ihrem Gemüse, Obst und Gemüse, ihrem frischen Fisch (leider, dieser Thunfisch!) Und ihrem Bio-Retinto-Fleisch . Sie stellen auch ihr handgemachtes Gebäck her, berühmt und bekannt sind ihre Sommerkuchen . Das ist Vejer, probiere es!

DIA 55

Das Corredera 55 befindet sich in der Altstadt von Vejer und ist eines der Referenzrestaurants der Stadt. Die mediterrane Küche hat die lokalen Traditionen nicht vernachlässigt, außerdem ist das Produkt biologisch und die Speisekarte saisonal. Sie werden von einer unglaublichen Aussicht auf die Sierra begleitet.

Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von Corredera 55 (@ corredera55) am 7. März 2018 um 16:57 Uhr PST

RESTAURANTE PATRIA

Dies ist das einzige Restaurant, das sich nicht im Stadtzentrum befindet, sondern direkt vor der Tür. Seine Philosophie basiert auf einer kleinen Speisekarte mit saisonalen Produkten und gesunder Küche. Wenn es in Cádiz weißen Spargel gibt, werden Sie ihn hier sicherlich finden (wenn auch nicht schon lange). Auf seiner schönen Terrasse werden Sie entdecken, warum Sie Gaditanas Nächte so sehr mögen.

Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von Restaurante Patría, Vejer (@restaurantepatria) am 25. Januar 2018 um 12:06 PST

4 STATIONEN

Dieses kleine Restaurant in Vejer bietet traditionelle Küche mit lokalen Produkten, aber mit einer Besonderheit: der Fusion mit asiatischer und südamerikanischer Küche . Fragen Sie nach den Tapas des Tages und lassen Sie sich die Hauptzutat nicht entgehen: Fisch. Es hat Optionen für Vegetarier.

Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von 4 Seasons (@ 4stationsrestaurant) am 30. Mai 2018 um 16:36 PDT

DER GARTEN DES CALIFA

Dies ist einer der Klassiker von Vejer de la Frontera und einer der gefragtesten in der Sommersaison. Wenn Sie also die marokkanische Küche probieren möchten, buchen Sie frühzeitig. Das Restaurant befindet sich in einer Scheune aus dem 16. Jahrhundert und verfügt über viele charmante Räume und Ecken. Deshalb sind romantische Abendessen bei Kerzenschein das Beste.

Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von El Jardín del Califa (@califagarden) am 1. März 2018 um 1:13 PST

DIE FREUDEN DER ÄLTEREN

Als wir Ihnen sagten, dass Vejer eine Überraschung ist, haben wir über Orte wie diesen gesprochen. Das Las Delicias ist ein altes Theater, das in ein modernes und originelles Restaurant in der Innenstadt umgewandelt wurde. Hier genießen Sie Live-Musik und typische Gerichte der Region. An Thunfisch oder Retino mangelt es hier nicht. Sie werden nicht müde, sie in ihren verschiedenen Varianten zu probieren.

Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von Las Delicias (@lasdeliciasvejer) am 14. Juni 2017 um 18:01 Uhr PDT

DER CLAUSTER

Dieses Gartenrestaurant ist eines der schönsten in Vejer, besonders der Eingang mit Weidenkorb und Blumen und die Terrasse mit den besten Sonnenuntergängen der Stadt. Es ist perfekt, um ein Getränk und einen Snack zu sich zu nehmen.

Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von The Cloister Vejer (@elclaustrovejer) am 12. Mai 2018 um 14:23 Uhr.