Tokyo opens the first full-scale digital art museum

Anonim

Reading time 2 minutes

Are we already living that future we talked about so much? Hypotheses about how new technologies will dominate all facets of our lives are being fulfilled. The real and digital world have already shaken hands, and today they wanted to make their union official in the most romantic way: through art.

See 14 photos

The best beaches in Japan

Curiosity, amazement and fascination is what we can read on the faces of all those who first step on the halls of Borderless Art, the first real-scale digital museum in Tokyo, which attracts people like a magnet to the Palette Town complex, on the island of Odaiba.

Este museo te transportará a otra dimensión

This museum will transport you to another dimension © teamLab

'MORI Building DIGITAL ART MUSEUM teamLab Borderless'. Thus, the impressive permanent exhibition has been baptized on a real scale that, in addition to being a pioneer, has a total of 520 computers and 470 projectors distributed in nothing more and nothing less than 10, 000 square meters of pure fantasy.

Psicodélico hasta decir basta

Psychedelic to say enough © teamLab

Behind this impressive project are the artistic teamLab collective, and the urban promoter MORI Building (faithful defender of culture and art), who have used digital technologies to blow us away and to mark a turning point in art history.

Esta experiencia estimulará todos tus sentidos

This experience will stimulate all your senses © teamLab

These two companies have joined forces with the aim of eliminating borders, thus fostering the interaction between art and the public, as well as providing great freedom to artists, who can take advantage of the new digital era to unleash their creativity.

Es-pec-tá-cu-lo

En-pec-tá-cu-lo © teamLab

The three-dimensional spaces that make up this temple of art trap. An endless number of lights, sounds and optical effects hypnotize the visitor, causing him the impulse to go through each of the five floors in an improvised way .

¿Nos damos un paseo por este bosque futurista?

Do we take a walk through this futuristic forest? © teamLab

You can find experiences as original as a waterfall that runs along the wall of one of the rooms, a forest of lamps, the waves of the sea, a rice field, a trip through space or even have a tea while a lot of flowers fall on your cup In addition to interacting with the viewer, some of the animations also accompany you during the tour.

And not only will it conquer adults, but the little ones at home can also marvel at different creations such as, for example, an aquarium in which the fish have been drawn by themselves.

Sumérgete en un océano mágico

Dive into a magical ocean © teamLab

If you have planned a trip to Tokyo soon, do not hesitate to write “visit Borderless Ar t” in your travel agenda. It will be worth it.

See 14 photos

The best beaches in Japan

Tokio eröffnet das erste digitale Kunstmuseum in Originalgröße | Erfahrungen 2020

Anonim

Lesezeit 2 Minuten

Erleben wir bereits die Zukunft, über die wir so viel gesprochen haben? Hypothesen darüber, wie neue Technologien alle Facetten unseres Lebens beherrschen, werden erfüllt. Die reale und die digitale Welt haben sich bereits die Hand gegeben, und heute wollten sie ihre Gewerkschaft auf die romantischste Weise offiziell machen: durch Kunst.

Siehe 14 Fotos

Die besten Strände in Japan

Neugierde, Erstaunen und Faszination ist das, was wir auf den Gesichtern all derer lesen können, die die Hallen von Borderless Art betreten, dem ersten echten digitalen Museum in Tokio, das Menschen wie ein Magnet in den Palettenstadt- Komplex lockt auf der Insel Odaiba.

Este museo te transportará a otra dimensión

Dieses Museum versetzt Sie in eine andere Dimension © teamLab

'MORI Building DIGITAL ART MUSEUM teamLab Grenzenlos'. So wurde die eindrucksvolle Dauerausstellung in echtem Maßstab getauft, die neben ihrer Pionierrolle insgesamt 520 Computer und 470 Projektoren auf nicht mehr und nicht weniger als 10.000 Quadratmetern pure Fantasie verteilt hat.

Psicodélico hasta decir basta

Psychedelisch genug zu sagen © teamLab

Hinter diesem eindrucksvollen Projekt stehen das Künstlerteam Lab und der städtische Förderer MORI Building (treuer Verteidiger von Kultur und Kunst), die digitale Technologien eingesetzt haben, um uns in die Luft zu jagen und einen Wendepunkt in der Kunstgeschichte zu markieren .

Esta experiencia estimulará todos tus sentidos

Diese Erfahrung wird alle Ihre Sinne anregen. © teamLab

Diese beiden Unternehmen haben sich zusammengeschlossen, um Grenzen zu überwinden, die Interaktion zwischen Kunst und Öffentlichkeit zu fördern und Künstlern, die das neue digitale Zeitalter nutzen können, große Freiheiten zu bieten Kreativität

Es-pec-tá-cu-lo

En-pec-tá-cu-lo © teamLab

Die dreidimensionalen Räume, aus denen dieser Tempel der Kunst besteht, sind eine Falle. Eine endlose Anzahl von Lichtern, Geräuschen und optischen Effekten hypnotisieren den Besucher und geben ihm den Impuls, improvisiert durch die fünf Stockwerke zu gehen .

¿Nos damos un paseo por este bosque futurista?

Machen wir einen Spaziergang durch diesen futuristischen Wald? © teamLab

So originell wie ein Wasserfall, der an der Wand eines der Zimmer entlangläuft, ein Wald aus Lampen, die Wellen des Meeres, ein Reisfeld, eine Reise durch den Weltraum oder sogar einen Tee, während viele Blumen fallen auf deiner Tasse Neben der Interaktion mit dem Betrachter werden Sie auch von einigen Animationen während der Tour begleitet.

Und es wird nicht nur Erwachsene erobern, sondern auch die Kleinen zu Hause können verschiedene Kreationen bestaunen, wie zum Beispiel ein Aquarium, in dem die Fische selbst gezogen wurden.

Sumérgete en un océano mágico

Tauchen Sie ein in einen magischen Ozean © teamLab

Wenn Sie in Kürze eine Reise nach Tokio planen, zögern Sie nicht, in Ihrem Reiseplan „visit Borderless Art“ zu vermerken. Es wird sich lohnen.

Siehe 14 Fotos

Die besten Strände in Japan