Traveler Agenda (June 22, 23 and 24)

Anonim

Reading time 7 minutes

One of the most special weekends of all comes, because finally, yes gentlemen, the long-awaited summer solstice has arrived and with it, the magical night of San Juan.

And to welcome the summer season, our agenda is loaded with the most attacking plans. It is not worth complaining about the heat, or do you no longer remember your infinite complaints under the umbrella?

THE NIGHT OF SAN JUAN . The perfect plan to celebrate the most special night of the year? We believe that there is none preset … the point is to celebrate it! We can go to the beach, make a bonfire, burn our desires on a piece of paper - or throw them in the air with floating lanterns -, attend a party, celebrate a dinner at home …

To couples we recommend a different, quiet and relaxing plan for San Juan: a night between vineyards in the Boutique Hotel of the Property of Arínzano (Navarra). What better plan to say hello to the summer toasting with a good wine and in full disconnection ?

To complete the stay: a tasting paired with vegetables from their own garden, a ride in the SUV, a visit to the winery designed by Rafael Moneo, a breakfast on the banks of the river Ega, a tasting of Iberian wines with broths from the winery or a picnic outdoor. (350 euros per couple).

Pasar la noche de San Juan en la Propiedad de Arínzano

Spend the night of San Juan on the Property of Arínzano © Property of Arínzano

PUT YOGUINI. Celebrate International Yoga Day in Las Caldas, so close to Oviedo, so close to total relaxation. For a day ten, several teachers ten: they will teach the Gopala masterclass, of the Sivananda Vedanta Yoga Center in Madrid; Tomás Zorzo, Asthanga Yoga Center of Oviedo; Jordi Canela, Yoga One by DIR of Barcelona; and Carla Sánchez, Secret Yoga Club. In addition, there will be a series of surprises (has anyone said music? Maybe food trucks? …) that will liven up such an introspective day. Who signs up?

OF FESTIVAL. Why don't we drop by the Mulafest? The Festival of Urban Trends organized by MULA and IFEMA starts on the same Friday 22nd.

Far from being just a musical encounter, it constitutes an explosion of creativity in which all lovers of tattoo, motor, undergorund art, music, etc. meet. Tattoos, alternative hairdressing, body painting, stencil, collage, illustration, graffiti, urban dance, cock battles, breakdance, music, photography and contests. There is nothing!

The person in charge of presenting it will be Jota Mayúscula, host of the program 'El rimador', which will also present Hip Hop Day, in which artists such as Xcese, Kasta & Jimboman, Coke Céspedes, Lion Sitté, Yeyo Pérez or Saiko flako, among others, will participate from 10 at night until 2 in the morning.

On Saturday we can enjoy other styles such as hardcore, punk rock and post-hardcore, in addition to hip hop and electronics, with groups such as Revolta Permanent, Minor Empires, Throne of Blood, Bones of Minerva and Le Mur.

On Sunday the music will be exclusively feminine, backed by the independent label Subterfuge and will feature MOW (Gabriela Casero), Cintia Lund and Soledad Vélez.

(Hours: Friday and Saturday from 12:00 to 02:00; Sunday from 12:00 to 00.00).

Jota Mayúscula, presentador del Mulafest

Jota Shift, presenter of the Mulafest © Mulafest

WITH THE RHYTHM IN THE VENES. The seventh edition of Blackisback! Weekend returns to Matadero on June 22 and 23, paying a well-deserved tribute to black music, led by female voices such as Ronnie Spector & The Ronettes or PP Arnold.

Other groups such as The Excitements, The Beat feat Ranking Roger or the JP Bimini & The Black Belts group will also perform. The best to dance without stopping to the rhythm of soul, R&B, folk and rock.

MORE CONCERTS. This weekend also starts Las Noches del Botánico with Elvis Costello, who arrives to merge genres and Seu Jorge, popular singer and songwriter. Your base? The sauce. To dance!

In addition, we are also in time to buy tickets to go on Friday 22 to see singer Demi Lovato at the Palacio Vistalegre in Madrid with her Tell Me You Love Me tour, because yes… there are still tickets left!

A BRUNCH CANNOT BE MISSED, and for this weekend we propose that of Sundays Canallas with a free buffet on the Zielou terrace, at the Chamartín Station. Sun, music and a gastronomic proposal that, of course, conquer our palates. You can buy your tickets here.

A shared post by Amen Canalla (@amencanalla) on Jun 10, 2018 at 5:39 p.m. PDT

SHOPPING. Summer also arrives at POP UP CHIC, which organizes its first outdoor event with more than 30 exhibitors specialized in fashion for men, women, children, youth, bathroom, accessories, footwear and decoration. And always betting on young designers.

In Margaret Tatcher Square (Columbus). On Friday 22, from 5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m., Saturday from 12:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. and Sunday from 12:00 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.

Cartel del mercado Pop Up Chic

Pop Up Chic Market Poster © Pop Up Chic

IN THE TABLE. It's time to try the Elektra restaurant, on the occasion of the celebration of the Refugee Gastronomic Festival, organized by UNHCR. It will be the Venezuelan asylum-seeking chef, José Valentón who will design the brunch on the terrace of the restaurant for Saturday 23, buffet style and with references to his country (sands, small, patacones, chicken salad or Andean chicha).

The objective? Change the perception of refugees and promote their integration into society and the world of work.

Between June 19 and 24, seven refugee chefs residing in Spain and from countries such as Syria, Sudan or Cameroon, will show their culinary techniques in eight restaurants. Don't lose track of them!

El cartel del festival gastronómico por los refugiados

The gastronomic festival poster for refugees © Refugee Food Festival

AN EXPOSITION. If you have not yet had time to visit the exhibition of La Fresh Gallery by Gorka Postigo, it can be a good plan for this weekend (and in the shade).

Until July 13, the Spanish photographer presents one of the collections in which he has put more soul: Present-Future, on the occasion of the PhotoEspaña Festival, collects through portraits the portraits of transgender young people, "which since childhood and adolescence have managed to break any social barrier, putting their personal freedom first. "

A shared publication of La Fresh Gallery Online (@la_freshgallery) on Jun 14, 2018 at 1:42 p.m.

ONE MARKET, in Palma de Mallorca. On Sunday, June 24, it opens at 6:00 p.m. COLORS MARKET in the Castle of San Carlos. This is the first pop up market that claims local identity, and you can enjoy the rest of summer Sundays from 6:00 p.m. to 2:00 a.m.

Fashion, decoration, art and culture, gastronomy, cocktails, activities and concerts, such as the Of Lions and Giants group, but also styles such as mambo, calypso, hip hip and odies. Especially with many winks to Mallorcan cuisine, organic and KM. 0 .

Propuesta gastronómica del Market Colors

Gastronomic proposal of the Market Colors © Market Colors

A MUSICAL. Piaf, voice and delirium, in the Figaro Theater. A moving musical story written by renowned author Leonardo Padrón. " A brittle woman who made a living singing in the streets of Paris and ended up becoming a universal legend." Mariaca Semprún interprets it , from June 7 to July 29.

La atípica guía turistica sobre San Francisco, 500 Hidden Secrets

The atypical tourist guide on San Francisco, 500 Hidden Secrets © 500 Hidden Secrets

BOOK. We present Hidden Secrets San Francisco, a book that invites you to discover San Francisco as you had never imagined, especially as if you were a local. An atypical tourist guide that proposes places to go with children, vintage shops, restaurants and different routes.

IN THE NET. Adrian Baias (@adrianbaias ) has 500 places where he has been, which means 51 different countries. What captures us of his Instagram is the light of those warm sunsets of his photos in Paris, Bellagio, Sri Lanka or Petra, among many other destinations.

A shared post by Adrian Baias (@adrianbaias) on Mar 27, 2018 at 9:24 p.m. PDT
A shared post by Adrian Baias (@adrianbaias) on Mar 28, 2018 at 12:45 p.m. PDT
A shared post by Adrian Baias (@adrianbaias) on Feb 8, 2018 at 10:26 PST
A shared post by Adrian Baias (@adrianbaias) on Apr 11, 2018 at 2:27 p.m. PDT
A shared post by Adrian Baias (@adrianbaias) on Apr 18, 2018 at 9:03 PDT
A shared post by Adrian Baias (@adrianbaias) on May 25, 2018 at 10:04 PDT
A shared post by Adrian Baias (@adrianbaias) on Jun 9, 2018 at 1:07 PDT
A shared post by Adrian Baias (@adrianbaias) on May 4, 2018 at 8:18 p.m. PDT

Anonim

Lesezeit 7 Minuten

Eines der schönsten Wochenenden kommt, denn endlich, meine Herren, ist die lang ersehnte Sommersonnenwende und damit die magische Nacht von San Juan gekommen.

Und um die Sommersaison zu begrüßen, ist unsere Agenda mit den meisten Angriffsplänen geladen. Es lohnt sich nicht, sich über die Hitze zu beschweren, oder erinnern Sie sich nicht mehr an Ihre unendlichen Beschwerden unter dem Dach?

DIE NACHT VON SAN JUAN . Der perfekte Plan, um die schönste Nacht des Jahres zu feiern? Wir glauben, dass es keine Voreinstellung gibt … es geht darum, es zu feiern! Wir können an den Strand gehen, ein Lagerfeuer machen, unsere Wünsche auf einem Stück Papier verbrennen - oder sie mit schwimmenden Laternen in die Luft werfen -, an einer Party teilnehmen, zu Hause ein Abendessen feiern …

Paaren empfehlen wir einen anderen, ruhigen und erholsamen Plan für San Juan: eine Nacht zwischen Weinbergen im Boutique-Hotel des Anwesens von Arínzano (Navarra). Welchen besseren Plan gibt es , um den Sommer mit einem guten Wein und in völliger Trennung zu begrüßen ?

Um den Aufenthalt abzurunden: eine Verkostung mit Gemüse aus dem eigenen Garten, eine Fahrt mit dem Geländewagen, ein Besuch des von Rafael Moneo entworfenen Weinguts, ein Frühstück am Ufer der Ega, eine Verkostung iberischer Weine mit Brühen vom Weingut oder ein Picknick draußen. (350 Euro pro Paar).

Pasar la noche de San Juan en la Propiedad de Arínzano

Verbringen Sie die Nacht von San Juan auf dem Grundstück von Arínzano © Grundstück von Arínzano

PUT YOGUINI. Feiern Sie den Internationalen Yogatag in Las Caldas, ganz in der Nähe von Oviedo, ganz in der Nähe der totalen Entspannung. Für einen Tag zehn, mehrere Lehrer zehn: Sie werden die Gopala- Meisterklasse des Sivananda Vedanta Yoga Centers in Madrid unterrichten. Tomás Zorzo, Asthanga Yoga Zentrum von Oviedo; Jordi Canela, Yoga One von DIR aus Barcelona; und Carla Sánchez, Secret Yoga Club. Darüber hinaus wird es eine Reihe von Überraschungen geben (hat jemand Musik gesagt? Vielleicht Food Trucks? …), die einen solch introspektiven Tag beleben werden. Wer meldet sich an?

DES FESTIVALS. Warum schauen wir nicht beim Mulafest vorbei? Das von MULA und IFEMA organisierte Festival of Urban Trends beginnt am selben Freitag, den 22. September .

Es ist keine bloße musikalische Begegnung, sondern eine Explosion der Kreativität, in der sich alle Liebhaber von Tätowierung, Motorik, Unterhaltungskunst, Musik usw. treffen. Tattoos, alternative Frisuren, Bodypainting, Schablonen, Collagen, Illustrationen, Graffiti, Urban Dance, Hahnenkämpfe, Breakdance, Musik, Fotografie und Wettbewerbe. Da ist nichts!

Verantwortlich für die Präsentation ist Jota Mayúscula, Moderator des Programms 'El rimador', das auch den Hip Hop Day präsentiert, an dem unter anderem Künstler wie Xcese, Kasta & Jimboman, Coke Céspedes, Lion Sitté, Yeyo Pérez oder Saiko Flako teilnehmen von 10 Uhr abends bis 2 Uhr morgens.

Am Samstag können wir neben Hip-Hop und Elektronik auch andere Stile wie Hardcore, Punkrock und Post-Hardcore mit Gruppen wie Revolta Permanent, Minor Empires, Throne of Blood, Bones of Minerva und Le Mur genießen.

Am Sonntag wird die Musik ausschließlich weiblich sein, unterstützt vom Independent-Label Subterfuge und wird MOW (Gabriela Casero), Cintia Lund und Soledad Vélez enthalten.

(Öffnungszeiten: Freitag und Samstag von 12:00 bis 02:00 Uhr; Sonntag von 12:00 bis 00:00 Uhr).

Jota Mayúscula, presentador del Mulafest

Jota Shift, Moderator des Mulafests © Mulafest

MIT DEM RHYTHMUS IN DEN VENEN. Die siebte Ausgabe von Blackisback! Am 22. und 23. Juni kehrt Weekend nach Matadero zurück und zollt der schwarzen Musik, angeführt von Frauenstimmen wie Ronnie Spector & The Ronettes oder PP Arnold, eine wohlverdiente Hommage .

Andere Gruppen wie The Excitments, The Beat feat Ranking Roger oder die JP Bimini & The Black Belts-Gruppe werden ebenfalls auftreten. Das Beste, um zu tanzen, ohne im Rhythmus von Soul, R & B, Folk und Rock zu bleiben.

MEHR KONZERTE. Dieses Wochenende startet Las Noches del Botánico auch mit Elvis Costello, der die Genres mit Seu Jorge, dem beliebten Sänger und Songwriter, zusammenführt. Deine Basis? Die Sauce Lass uns tanzen!

Außerdem sind wir pünktlich, um am Freitag, den 22. Tickets zu kaufen, um die Sängerin Demi Lovato im Palacio Vistalegre in Madrid mit ihrer Tell Me You Love Me-Tour zu sehen, denn ja… es sind noch Tickets übrig!

Ein Brunch darf nicht fehlen, und für dieses Wochenende empfehlen wir den Sonntags-Canallas mit einem kostenlosen Buffet auf der Zielou-Terrasse am Bahnhof Chamartín. Sonne, Musik und ein gastronomischer Vorschlag, der natürlich unseren Gaumen erobert. Hier können Sie Ihre Tickets kaufen.

Ein geteilter Beitrag von Amen Canalla (@amencanalla) am 10. Juni 2018 um 17:39 Uhr PDT

DER GESCHÄFTE. Der Sommer kommt auch zu POP UP CHIC, das seine erste Outdoor-Veranstaltung mit mehr als 30 Ausstellern organisiert, die auf Mode für Männer, Frauen, Kinder, Jugendliche, Badezimmer, Accessoires, Schuhe und Dekoration spezialisiert sind. Und immer auf junge Designer setzen.

Auf dem Margaret Tatcher Square (Columbus). Am Freitag, den 22., von 17.00 bis 21.00 Uhr, am Samstag von 12.00 bis 21.00 Uhr und am Sonntag von 12.00 bis 15.30 Uhr.

Cartel del mercado Pop Up Chic

Pop-up-Chic-Markt-Plakat © Pop-up-Chic

Auf dem Tisch Anlässlich des vom UNHCR organisierten Refugee Gastronomic Festival ist es an der Zeit, das Elektra-Restaurant zu besuchen. Es wird der venezolanische Asylkoch José Valentón sein, der den Brunch auf der Terrasse des Restaurants am Samstag, den 23., in Buffetform und mit Bezug auf sein Land (Sand, Klein, Patacones, Hühnchensalat oder Anden-Chicha) gestaltet.

Das Ziel? Verändern Sie die Wahrnehmung von Flüchtlingen und fördern Sie deren Integration in die Gesellschaft und die Arbeitswelt.

Vom 19. bis 24. Juni zeigen sieben in Spanien lebende Flüchtlingsköche aus Ländern wie Syrien, Sudan oder Kamerun in acht Restaurants ihre kulinarischen Techniken . Verliere sie nicht aus den Augen!

El cartel del festival gastronómico por los refugiados

Das gastronomische Festivalplakat für Flüchtlinge © Refugee Food Festival

EINE AUSSTELLUNG. Wenn Sie noch keine Zeit hatten, die Ausstellung der La Fresh Gallery von Gorka Postigo zu besuchen, kann dies ein guter Plan für dieses Wochenende sein (und im Schatten).

Bis zum 13. Juli präsentiert der spanische Fotograf eine der Sammlungen, in die er mehr Seele gesteckt hat: Present-Future sammelt anlässlich des PhotoEspaña-Festivals durch Porträts die Porträts von Transgender-Jugendlichen, "die seit ihrer Kindheit und die Jugend haben es geschafft, jede soziale Barriere zu durchbrechen, wobei ihre persönliche Freiheit an erster Stelle stand. "

Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von La Fresh Gallery Online (@la_freshgallery) am 14. Juni 2018 um 13:42 Uhr.

EIN MARKT in Palma de Mallorca. Am Sonntag, den 24. Juni, öffnet es um 18:00 Uhr. FARBMARKT im Schloss von San Carlos. Dies ist der erste Pop-up-Markt mit lokaler Identität, und Sie können den Rest des Sommers sonntags von 18:00 bis 14:00 Uhr genießen.

Mode, Dekoration, Kunst und Kultur, Gastronomie, Cocktails, Aktivitäten und Konzerte wie die Gruppe Of Lions and Giants, aber auch Stile wie Mambo, Calypso, Hip Hip und Oodies. Besonders mit vielen Augenzwinkern zur mallorquinischen Küche, Bio und KM. 0 .

Propuesta gastronómica del Market Colors

Gastronomisches Angebot der Market Colors © Market Colors

EINE MUSIKALISCHE Piaf, Stimme und Delirium, im Figaro-Theater. Eine bewegende musikalische Geschichte des bekannten Autors Leonardo Padrón. " Eine spröde Frau, die ihren Lebensunterhalt mit Singen in den Straßen von Paris verdient hat und eine universelle Legende geworden ist." Mariaca Semprún interpretiert es vom 7. Juni bis 29. Juli.

La atípica guía turistica sobre San Francisco, 500 Hidden Secrets

Der atypische Reiseführer von San Francisco, 500 Hidden Secrets © 500 Hidden Secrets

EIN BUCH Wir präsentieren Hidden Secrets San Francisco, ein Buch, das Sie einlädt, San Francisco zu entdecken, wie Sie es sich nie vorgestellt haben, besonders als wären Sie ein Einheimischer. Ein untypischer Reiseführer, der Orte für Kinder, Vintage-Läden, Restaurants und verschiedene Routen vorschlägt.

IM NETZ. Adrian Baias (@adrianbaias ) hat 500 Orte, an denen er war, was 51 verschiedenen Ländern entspricht. Was uns an seinem Instagram einfängt, ist das Licht dieser warmen Sonnenuntergänge seiner Fotos in Paris, Bellagio, Sri Lanka oder Petra, neben vielen anderen Reisezielen.

Ein geteilter Beitrag von Adrian Baias (@adrianbaias) am 27. März 2018 um 21:24 PDT
Ein geteilter Beitrag von Adrian Baias (@adrianbaias) am 28. März 2018 um 12:45 PDT
Ein geteilter Beitrag von Adrian Baias (@adrianbaias) am 8. Februar 2018 um 10:26 PST
Ein geteilter Beitrag von Adrian Baias (@adrianbaias) am 11. April 2018 um 14:27 Uhr PDT
Ein geteilter Beitrag von Adrian Baias (@adrianbaias) am 18. April 2018 um 9:03 PDT
Ein geteilter Beitrag von Adrian Baias (@adrianbaias) am 25. Mai 2018 um 10:04 PDT
Ein geteilter Beitrag von Adrian Baias (@adrianbaias) am 9. Juni 2018 um 1:07 PDT
Ein geteilter Beitrag von Adrian Baias (@adrianbaias) am 4. Mai 2018 um 20:18 PDT