In the car, under a glass dome or in the moonlight. Summer cinemas return to Madrid!

Anonim

Reading time 11 minutes

Incandescent asphalt, drops of sweat on the back of the neck, constipated sponsored by the air conditioners, rolling plants as if it were the far west … anyone who has lived a summer in the capital knows what we are talking about - well, just as with the Western balls we have passed.

The solution? The only solution that will make you survive the Madrid summer? The optimism. Do not! Don't hate us yet! We also have a few plans in the shade or at nightfall: terraces, swimming pools, swamps and pools and the classic of the classics: the summer cinema!

Do not miss this selection of the best plans with popcorn and under the stars. Yes, in Madrid you can still see the stars - and the best titles on the big screen.

Autocine alt=

Summer has arrived! And with him, the cinema under the stars! © Getty Images

AUTOCINE MADRID RACE

Its 27, 000 square meters with capacity for 300 parking spaces and 100 sunbeds make it the largest drive-in in Europe.

The Autocine Madrid Race premieres location in the district of Fuencarral (Metro Plaza Castilla) and proposes a program that promises to liven up the hot nights of Madrid.

After the success of Grease, which was accompanied by classic cars and live music, the World is yours (from June 22 to 28), Resevoir Dogs (from June 29 to July 1), The Princess Bride (from 2 to July 4), Ant-Man and the wasp (from July 6 to 12) and Mamma Mia! Again and again (July 20-26).

As a gastronomic section, you can quench your appetite in the car (they take your food!) In the purest American style (popcorn, dogs, pizzas …) or in recreation areas. The hard part will be deciding why food truck start

The hammock area will remain until September (more if time permits). Every day at 10:30 p.m. (doors open at 8:30 p.m.) with a second session on Saturdays (check schedule). Java Island Street, 2. Price: from € 4.

Autocine alt=

The biggest drive-in Europe is waiting for you! © Autocine Madrid Race

FILM CYCLES

On June 29, the 5th edition of Cibeles de Cine will begin at the CentroCentro Crystal Gallery (Palacio de Ciebeles). Until September 9, classic and cult films will be screened in VOSE and through wireless headphones to achieve total immersion of the viewer.

We can also enjoy the most awarded successes of the international red carpet such as Three ads on the outskirts, Call me by your name, The shape of water, The invisible thread, Dog Island or Lady Bird.

Do you want more? The national cast also does not fall short, with titles such as The Call, Champions, Handia, Perfect Strangers, Summer 1993, Veronica or La Librería.

In the author cinema section , we find the documentary Faces and Places, The Florida Project, The Square, You Were Never Really Here or Loving Vincent.

Sundays will be reserved for Sunday Classics, with films such as: Casablanca, Holidays in Rome, Gilda, The indiscreet window or Rebel without a cause.

Are you a 80s fan? Travel to this interesting decade by the hand of Dark Crystal, Gremlins, Blade Runner, The Princess Bride, In Search of the Lost Ark, My Neighbor Totoro or The Endless Story.

Casablanca alt=

The Sundays Classics billboard includes the mythical Casablanca and many other cult titles © Getty Images

Do you belong to the fan club of the golfa session? Sign up for Cibeles Midnight Movies on Fridays and Saturdays! At 12 pm, titles such as Carrie, The Professional (Léon), The Army of Darkness, Ghost in the Shell or How to be John Malcovich will be screened.

Fashion lovers will not be able to resist going to the Fashion Fatale party , in honor of all the enfant terrible in history. In programming: the documentary McQueen and the neo-Gothic The Neon Demon. Tribute will also be paid to Hubert de Givenchy, with a breakfast session with diamonds followed by a colloquium with national fashion protagonists such as Lorenzo Caprile.

On the International LGTBI Pride Day, the Oscar-winning A Fantastic Woman will be screened and there will also be a night dedicated to female empowerment, with the exclusive preview of the film Mary Shelley, starring Elle Fanning.

In the Champions session, visibility will be given to the proposals of the Sports and Disability program promoted by FAMMA (Federation of Associations of People with Physical and Organic Disabilities of the Community of Madrid).

For the little ones there will be workshops and movies like My Neighbor Totoro, Coco, or Peter Rabbit. Still wanting more? Live-painting shows, urban street-art safaris in Malasaña as well as music parties and Latin dances complete the program.

From June 29 to September 9. Monday to Thursday and Sunday: 8:00 p.m. to 12:00 a.m. Fridays and Saturdays: 20h to 02.30. Plaza de Cibeles, 1. Price: from € 6; Monday, spectator day: € 5.

Breakfast at Tiffany's

The Fashion Fatale party will pay tribute to fashion by screening Breakfast with Diamonds, The Neon Demon and the McQueen documentary © Getty Images

FILM IN THE PARK

From the organizers of Brunch -In the park, the six night sessions of Cinema -In the park arrive at Parque Tierno Galván . Starting at 8 pm, the evening begins with a delicious opening in the food trucks.

You can watch the live broadcast of Madame Butterfly from the Royal Theater (June 30) or mark a Sing Along with Grease (July 8) and La La Land (July 15).

Do not leave at the end of the movie, the bar area does not close until 1h. and a cocktail can be the incentive to continue humming (or singing loudly) the movie's soundtrack.

Until July 15th. Saturdays at 10pm. (door opening at 8:00 p.m.). Tierno Galván Park (Meneses, 4). Price: From € 11.

A shared publication of Cine -In the park (@cineinthepark) on 2 Jun, 2017 at 5:57 PDT

SOLAR MARAVILLAS SUMMER CINEMA

The Solar Maravillas returns this year with a most desirable schedule: The pink rate of Macarena Hernández Trompet, Requirements to be a normal person of Leticia Dolera or the great Budapest hotel of Wes Anderson are part of the billboard of this corner of Malasaña, in which there will also be colloquies on the projected films.

Until September 13. Every Thursday from 10pm. Calle Antonio Grilo, 8. Price: free admission until capacity is reached.

Solar Maravillas

The complete billboard of the Solar Maravillas Summer Cinema © Facebook Solar Maravillas

LOPE DE VEGA MUSEUM HOUSE

The neighborhood of Las Letras is a classic, but a classic of those that are slowly reinventing themselves with hotels that look like art galleries, shops where you can find lifelong products, restaurants where you can delight in every bite …

… and the summer cinema of the Lope de Vega House Museum, which this year is dedicated to both musical adaptations of classics and feature films in which baroque music becomes an absolute protagonist.

In the program of this eighth edition we can enjoy Mrs. Francisquita de Ladislao Vajda (film adaptation of the zarzuela based on The Discreet Lover of Vega ), The Red Violin by François Girard, Every morning in the world of Alain Corneau or Works of lost love of Kenneth Branagh (musical adaptation of Shakespeare's play).

Every Wednesday in July at 10pm. Cervantes, 11. Free admission (tickets can be collected on the same day of the screening from 9:50 p.m. until the start of the movie. They will be delivered in strict order of arrival at the museum (maximum 2 tickets per person) .

SUMMER CINEMA - COMMUNITY OF MADRID

The Summer Cinema Circuit of the Community of Madrid premieres its 19th edition in the squares and public spaces of 44 municipalities. It also has two locations in the capital: the El Águila Complex and the Paco Rabal Cultural Center terrace and the Lope de Vega House Museum.

From July 2 to 8, the Horror Film Series starts at the El Águila Complex, where lovers of this genre can watch movies such as The Night of the Walking Dead, Friday the 13th, Nightmare on Elm Street, The Shining and Psychosis.

In the party square of the Goyeneche palace we can enjoy two films set in the 18th century that will serve to contextualize the time when the Nuevo Baztán factory complex was built: Perfume (July 27) and Goya in Bordeaux (28 of July).

Spanish cinema will occupy 40% of the cartel, with titles such as: Mishap, The Bar, The Invisible Guardian, Late for Anger or A monster comes to see me. There will also be sections dedicated to the classics - such as Blade Runner, The Wizard of Oz or The Shining - to international cinema - Hidden figures, Land of God and Perfume, among others - and to the little ones - Pets, Baby boss or Sing !

Until 3 September. Different dates, times and addresses.

La Casa Encencida

The Magnetic Terrace, one of the classics of Madrid's summer © Facebook La Casa Encendida

THE MAGNETIC TERRACE

With the arrival of summer, the terrace of La Casa Encendida is once again transformed into the Magnetic Terrace offering concerts and open-air cinema sessions.

This year, the programming will revolve around the American filmmaker Gus Van Sant, whose exhibition can be seen at La Casa Encendida until September 16.

The summer cycle 'Carta Blanca a Gus Van Sant' will take us on a tour of the films that have most influenced his filmography. Thus, on June 30, Jeanne Dielman, 23 quai du Commerce, 1080 Bruxelles, by Chantal Akerman, and then the Van Sant movie that drinks directly from her, Last Days, will be screened .

We can also go to the projection of Blue Velvet, by David Lynch, The Tree of Life, by Terrence Malick or The Moon by Bernardo Bertolucci, all of them a source of inspiration for Gus Van Sant, who was present at The Magnetic Terrace last 23 June in the international preview of his latest movie Don't worry, you won't get far on foot.

And to liven up the sunsets on Sundays, outdoor concerts also return , with music that will bring us a confluence between the experimental, the electronic, the atmospheric and the ritual.

From June 23 to August 26. Saturdays and Sundays (different schedules). Ronda de Valencia, 2. Price: € 3 (cinema) and € 5 (concerts).

JAMESON VIDEO CLUB (ABC SKY)

On Sundays of July they come with a plan in the heights: Jameson Video Club, on the rooftop ABC Sky. The large screen of this roof will host a selection of the most prestigious titles of HBO Spain, such as the movie The Wizard of Lies; the already mythical series Game of Thrones; the first episode of the first season of the award-winning The Tale of the Maid or Westworld; Open Wounds, the new series of this platform; Two great series in the history of TV, The Wire and Los Soprano.

To complete this attractive poster, the movie Fahrenheit 451, based on Ray Bradbury's novel, or Last Days, inspired by the last days of Kurt Cobain's life .

In addition, there will be very 90's games and activities, such as table football, Nintendo 64 or ping-pong tables.

Until July 29, Sundays from 8 pm. The entrance includes access to the roof, games, activities, music and a glass of Jameson, in addition to the screening of the corresponding film or series. Rooftop ABC Sky (Serrano 61).

Jameson Video Club

The summer cinemas are FINALLY here © Jameson Video Club

FRENCH INSTITUTE OF MADRID

The French cinema will occupy the patio of the French Institute of Madrid showing films in French with Spanish subtitles.

In this year's poster we find titles such as: Lola Pater, preview (Nadir Moknèche), Our life in Burgundy (Cédric Klapisch), A Week in Corsica (Jean-François Richet), with Vicent Cassel, Pear Cake with Lavender ( Eric Besnard), French Riviera.

Until July 20. Different dates and times. Marqués de la Ensenada, 12. Price: online advance sale: € 4 and at the box office on the day of the session (card payment only): € 5.

NEIGHBORHOOD FILM

From June 29, Villa Summers will fill the capital with its varied and appetizing schedule. Exhibitions, theaters, workshops, concerts and, of course, summer cinema.

The 17 districts of Madrid will host films for young and old. The Villaverde cartel will include titles such as The Illustrious Citizen, The Life of Calabado or The Bookstore.

In Arganzuela we can see The other side of hope, Last days in Havana or We all want something.

You can check the programming of your neighborhood here.

Until September 2nd. Different dates, times and addresses.

Arganzuela alt=

Cinema in the neighborhoods: a fresh plan sprinkled with popcorn! © Facebook Intermediae (Contemporary Creation)

ATELIER GRAY GOOSE

Atelier Gray Goose arrives at the terraces of the VP Plaza España and the H10 Puerta de Alcalá with a most intense summer agenda, with outdoor cinema sessions programmed by Filmin, concerts linked to the seventh art and cocktails to take at any time of the day.

The proposed films come with a French flavor, with titles such as: Two days in Paris, Rediscover love or Summer story.

Be sure to try the refreshing cocktails inspired by the French Riviera and the exclusive ' Madrid Loves Me', with Gray Goose St. Germain, violet, lemon and sparkling syrup.

Every Tuesday from July to September (Hotel VP Plaza España) and every Monday from July to August (Hotel H10 Puerta de Alcalá).

Atelier Grey Goose

The terrace of the VP Plaza España is full of cinema © Atelier Gray Goose

* This article was published on June 25, 2018 and updated on July 20, 2018.

Im Auto, unter einer Glaskuppel oder im Mondschein. Sommerkinos kehren nach Madrid zurück! | Städtereisen 2020

Anonim

Lesezeit 11 Minuten

Glühender Asphalt, Schweißtropfen im Nacken, Verstopfung durch die Klimaanlagen, rollende Pflanzen wie im äußersten Westen ... Wer einen Sommer in der Hauptstadt verbracht hat, weiß wovon wir sprechen - genau wie von der Westernbälle haben wir bestanden.

Die lösung Die einzige Lösung, mit der Sie den Madrider Sommer überleben können? OPTIMISMUS Nein Hassen Sie uns noch nicht! Wir haben auch ein paar Pläne im Schatten oder bei Einbruch der Dunkelheit: Terrassen, Schwimmbäder, Sümpfe und Pools und der Klassiker der Klassiker: das Sommerkino!

Verpassen Sie nicht diese Auswahl der besten Pläne mit Popcorn und unter den Sternen. Ja, in Madrid sieht man immer noch die Stars - und die besten Titel auf der Leinwand.

Autocine title=

Der Sommer ist da! Und mit ihm das Kino unter den Sternen! © Getty Images

AUTOCINE-MADRID-RENNEN

Mit 27.000 Quadratmetern und einer Kapazität für 300 Parkplätze und 100 Sonnenliegen ist es das größte Drive-In in Europa.

Das Autocine Madrid Race feiert Premiere im Stadtteil Fuencarral (Metro Plaza Castilla) und bietet ein Programm, das verspricht, die heißen Nächte von Madrid zu beleben.

Nach dem Erfolg von Grease, der von Oldtimern und Live - Musik begleitet wurde, liegt die Welt bei Ihnen (vom 22. bis 28. Juni), Resevoir Dogs (vom 29. Juni bis 1. Juli), The Princess Bride (vom 2. Juli) bis 4. Juli), Ant-Man und die Wespe (vom 6. bis 12. Juli) und Mamma Mia! Immer wieder (20.-26. Juli).

Als gastronomische Abteilung können Sie Ihren Appetit im Auto stillen (sie nehmen Ihr Essen!). Auf rein amerikanische Art (Popcorn, Hunde, Pizzas ...) oder in Erholungsgebieten. Der schwierige Teil wird entscheiden, warum Food Truck starten.

Der Hängemattenbereich bleibt bis September (mehr, wenn es die Zeit erlaubt). Jeden Tag um 22:30 Uhr (Türen öffnen um 20:30 Uhr) mit einer zweiten Sitzung am Samstag (siehe Zeitplan). Java Island Street, 2. Preis: ab 4 €.

Autocine title=

Das größte Autokino Europas wartet auf Sie! © Autocine Madrid Race

FILMZYKLEN

Am 29. Juni beginnt die 5. Ausgabe von Cibeles de Cine in der CentroCentro Crystal Gallery (Palacio de Ciebeles). Bis zum 9. September werden Klassiker und Kultfilme in VOSE und über Funkkopfhörer gezeigt, um ein vollständiges Eintauchen des Zuschauers zu erreichen.

Wir können uns auch über die am meisten ausgezeichneten Erfolge des internationalen roten Teppichs freuen, wie Drei Anzeigen am Stadtrand, Nennen Sie mich bei Ihrem Namen, Die Form des Wassers, Der unsichtbare Faden, Dog Island oder Lady Bird.

Willst du mehr Die nationale Besetzung kommt mit Titeln wie The Call, Champions, Handia, Perfect Strangers, Summer 1993, Veronica oder La Librería ebenfalls nicht zu kurz.

In der Sektion des Autorenkinos finden wir den Dokumentarfilm Gesichter und Orte, Das Florida-Projekt, Der Platz, Du warst nie wirklich hier oder Vincent liebend.

Sonntags werden Klassiker des Sonntags mit Filmen wie Casablanca, Urlaub in Rom, Gilda, The Indiscreet Window oder Rebel ohne Grund angeboten.

Bist du ein Fan der 80er? Reisen Sie zu diesem interessanten Jahrzehnt mit Dark Crystal, Gremlins, Blade Runner, The Princess Bride, Auf der Suche nach der verlorenen Arche, My Neighbor Totoro oder The Endless Story.

Casablanca title=

Die Plakatwand von Sundays Classics enthält das mythische Casablanca und viele andere Kulttitel © Getty Images

Gehörst du zum Fanclub der Golfa Session? Melde dich freitags und samstags für Cibeles Midnight Movies an! Um 12 Uhr werden Titel wie Carrie, The Professional (Léon), Die Armee der Finsternis, Ghost in the Shell oder How to be John Malcovich gezeigt.

Modeliebhaber werden nicht widerstehen können, zur Fashion Fatale Party zu gehen , zu Ehren all der schrecklichen Enfants in der Geschichte. In der Programmierung: der Dokumentarfilm McQueen und die Neo-Gothic The Neon Demon. Ebenfalls gewürdigt wird Hubert de Givenchy mit einer Frühstückssitzung mit Diamanten, gefolgt von einem Kolloquium mit nationalen Mode-Protagonisten wie Lorenzo Caprile.

Am Internationalen LGTBI-Pride-Tag wird die mit dem Oscar ausgezeichnete A Fantastic Woman gezeigt, und es wird eine Nacht über die Stärkung von Frauen mit der exklusiven Vorschau auf den Film Mary Shelley mit Elle Fanning geben.

In der Champions-Sitzung werden die Vorschläge des Sport- und Behindertenprogramms vorgestellt, das von der FAMMA (Föderation der Vereinigungen von Menschen mit körperlichen und organischen Behinderungen der Autonomen Gemeinschaft Madrid) gefördert wird.

Für die Kleinen gibt es Workshops und Filme wie My Neighbor Totoro, Coco oder Peter Rabbit. Willst du noch mehr? Live-Malshows, Urban-Street-Art-Safaris in Malasaña sowie Musikpartys und lateinamerikanische Tänze runden das Programm ab.

Vom 29. Juni bis 9. September. Montag bis Donnerstag und Sonntag: 20:00 bis 12:00 Uhr Freitags und samstags: 20 bis 02.30 Uhr. Plaza de Cibeles, 1. Preis: ab 6 €; Montag, Zuschauertag: 5 €.

Breakfast at Tiffany's

Die Fashion Fatale-Party würdigt die Mode, indem sie das Frühstück mit Diamonds, The Neon Demon und dem McQueen-Dokumentarfilm zeigt © Getty Images

FILM IM PARK

Von den Veranstaltern von Brunch -In the Park kommen die sechs Nachtsessions von Cinema -In the Park im Parque Tierno Galván an . Ab 20 Uhr beginnt der Abend mit einer köstlichen Eröffnung in den Food Trucks.

Sie können die Live-Übertragung von Madame Butterfly vom Royal Theatre (30. Juni) oder ein Mitsingen mit Fett (8. Juli) und La La Land (15. Juli) sehen.

Nicht am Ende des Films verlassen, der Barbereich schließt erst um 1h. und ein Cocktail kann der Anreiz sein, den Soundtrack des Films weiterhin zu summen (oder laut zu singen).

Bis zum 15. Juli. Samstags um 22 Uhr. (Türöffnung um 20.00 Uhr). Tierno Galván Park (Meneses, 4). Preis: Ab 11 €.

Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von Cine -In the Park (@cineinthepark) am 2. Juni 2017 um 5:57 Uhr Ortszeit

SOLAR MARAVILLAS SOMMERKINO

Die Solar Maravillas kehren in diesem Jahr mit einem äußerst wünschenswerten Zeitplan zurück: Die rosarote Rate von Macarena Hernández Trompet, die Anforderungen an eine normale Person von Leticia Dolera oder das großartige Budapester Hotel von Wes Anderson sind Teil der Werbetafel dieser Ecke von Malasaña. in denen es auch Kolloquien zu den projizierten Filmen geben wird.

Bis zum 13. September. Jeden Donnerstag ab 22 Uhr. Calle Antonio Grilo, 8. Preis: Eintritt frei, bis die Kapazität erreicht ist.

Solar Maravillas

Die komplette Werbetafel des Sommerkinos Solar Maravillas © Facebook Solar Maravillas

LOPE DE VEGA MUSEUMSHAUS

Das Viertel Las Letras ist ein Klassiker, aber ein Klassiker derer, die sich langsam neu erfinden: Hotels, die wie Kunstgalerien aussehen, Geschäfte, in denen Sie Produkte fürs Leben finden, Restaurants, in denen Sie jeden Bissen genießen können ...

... und das Sommerkino des Lope de Vega House Museums, das sich in diesem Jahr sowohl musikalischen Adaptionen von Klassikern als auch Spielfilmen widmet, in denen Barockmusik zum absoluten Protagonisten wird.

Im Programm dieser achten Ausgabe können wir Doña Francisquita de Ladislao Vajda (Verfilmung der Zarzuela nach The Discreet Lover of Vega ), Die rote Violine von François Girard, Jeden Morgen in der Welt von Alain Corneau oder Works of verlor die Liebe zu Kenneth Branagh (musikalische Adaption von Shakespeares Stück).

Jeden Mittwoch im Juli um 22 Uhr. Cervantes, 11. Freier Eintritt (Tickets können am selben Tag der Vorführung ab 21.50 Uhr bis zum Beginn des Films abgeholt werden. Sie werden in strikter Reihenfolge der Ankunft im Museum geliefert (maximal 2 Tickets pro Person). .

SOMMERKINO - GEMEINSCHAFT MADRIDS

Der Sommerkino-Circuit der Autonomen Gemeinschaft Madrid feiert seine 19. Auflage auf den Plätzen und öffentlichen Plätzen von 44 Gemeinden. Es hat auch zwei Standorte in der Hauptstadt: den El Águila-Komplex und die Terrasse des Paco Rabal-Kulturzentrums sowie das Lope de Vega-Hausmuseum.

Vom 2. bis 8. Juli startet die Horrorfilmreihe im El Águila Complex, wo Liebhaber dieses Genres Filme wie Die Nacht der wandelnden Toten, Freitag, den 13., Nightmare on Elm Street, The Shining und Psychosis sehen können.

Auf dem Partyplatz des Goyeneche-Palastes können wir zwei Filme aus dem 18. Jahrhundert sehen, die der Kontextualisierung der Zeit dienen, als der Fabrikkomplex Nuevo Baztán gebaut wurde: Parfüm (27. Juli) und Goya in Bordeaux (28. Juli) Juli).

Das spanische Kino wird 40% des Kartells ausmachen, mit Titeln wie "Missgeschick", "Die Bar", "Der unsichtbare Wächter", "Late for Anger" oder "Ein Monster kommt zu mir". Es wird auch Abschnitte geben, die den Klassikern - wie Blade Runner, The Wizard of Oz oder The Shining - gewidmet sind, unter anderem dem internationalen Kino - Hidden Figures, Land of God und Perfume - und den Kleinen - Pets, Baby Boss oder Sing !

Bis zum 3. September. Unterschiedliche Daten, Zeiten und Adressen.

La Casa Encencida

Die Magnetic Terrace, einer der Klassiker des Madrider Sommers © Facebook La Casa Encendida

DIE MAGNETISCHE TERRASSE

Mit der Ankunft des Sommers verwandelt sich die Terrasse des La Casa Encendida wieder in die Magnetic Terrace, auf der Konzerte und Open-Air-Kinobesuche stattfinden.

In diesem Jahr dreht sich das Programm um den amerikanischen Filmemacher Gus Van Sant, dessen Ausstellung bis zum 16. September im La Casa Encendida zu sehen ist .

Der Sommerzyklus 'Carta Blanca und Gus Van Sant' wird uns durch die Filme führen, die seine Filmografie am meisten beeinflusst haben. So werden am 30. Juni Jeanne Dielman, 23 quai du Commerce, 1080 Bruxelles, von Chantal Akerman und dann der Van Sant-Film Last Days gezeigt, der direkt von ihr trinkt .

Wir können auch zur Projektion von Blue Velvet von David Lynch, The Tree of Life von Terrence Malick oder The Moon von Bernardo Bertolucci gehen, die alle eine Inspirationsquelle für Gus Van Sant darstellen, der zuletzt bei The Magnetic Terrace anwesend war June in der internationalen Vorschau seines neuesten Films Keine Sorge, Sie werden nicht weit zu Fuß kommen.

Und um die Sonnenuntergänge am Sonntag zu beleben, kehren auch Freiluftkonzerte mit Musik zurück, die eine Verbindung zwischen Experimentalem, Elektronischem, Atmosphärischem und Ritualem herstellen wird.

Vom 23. Juni bis 26. August. Samstags und sonntags (andere Zeiten). Ronda de Valencia, 2. Preis: 3 € (Kino) und 5 € (Konzerte).

JAMESON VIDEOCLUB (ABC SKY)

Am Sonntag im Juli kommen sie mit einem Plan in die Höhe: Jameson Video Club, auf dem Dach des ABC Sky. Auf der großen Leinwand dieses Daches wird eine Auswahl der renommiertesten Titel von HBO Spanien zu sehen sein, darunter der Film Der Zauberer der Lügen. die ohnehin schon mythische Serie Game of Thrones; die erste Folge der ersten Staffel der preisgekrönten Serie The Tale of the Maid oder Westworld; Open Wounds, die neue Serie dieser Plattform; Zwei große Serien in der Geschichte des Fernsehens, The Wire und Los Soprano.

Der Film Fahrenheit 451, der auf Ray Bradburys Roman " Last Days" basiert und von den letzten Tagen in Kurt Cobains Leben inspiriert wurde, rundet dieses attraktive Poster ab .

Darüber hinaus wird es Spiele und Aktivitäten der 90er Jahre geben, wie Tischfußball, Nintendo 64 oder Tischtennis.

Bis 29. Juli sonntags ab 20 Uhr. Der Eingang beinhaltet Zugang zum Dach, Spiele, Aktivitäten, Musik und ein Glas Jameson sowie die Vorführung des entsprechenden Films oder der entsprechenden Serie. ABC Sky auf dem Dach (Serrano 61).

Jameson Video Club

Die Sommerkinos sind ENDLICH da © Jameson Video Club

FRANZÖSISCHES INSTITUT FÜR MADRID

Das französische Kino wird auf der Terrasse des französischen Instituts von Madrid Filme in französischer Sprache mit spanischen Untertiteln zeigen.

Auf dem diesjährigen Poster finden wir Titel wie: Lola Pater, Vorschau (Nadir Moknèche), Unser Leben in Burgund (Cédric Klapisch), Eine Woche auf Korsika (Jean-François Richet), mit Vicent Cassel, Birnenkuchen mit Lavendel ( Eric Besnard), Côte d'Azur.

Bis zum 20. Juli. Unterschiedliche Daten und Zeiten. Marqués de la Ensenada, 12. Preis: Online-Vorverkauf: 4 € und an der Abendkasse am Sitzungstag (nur Kartenzahlung): 5 €.

NACHBARSCHAFTSFILM

Ab dem 29. Juni wird die Villa Summers die Hauptstadt mit ihrem abwechslungsreichen und appetitlichen Zeitplan füllen. Ausstellungen, Theater, Workshops, Konzerte und natürlich Sommerkino.

In den 17 Bezirken Madrids werden Filme für Jung und Alt gezeigt. Zum Villaverde- Kartell gehören Titel wie The Illustrious Citizen, The Life of Calabado oder The Bookstore.

In Arganzuela können wir die andere Seite der Hoffnung sehen, die letzten Tage in Havanna oder wir alle wollen etwas.

Hier können Sie die Programmierung Ihrer Nachbarschaft überprüfen.

Bis zum 2. September. Unterschiedliche Daten, Zeiten und Adressen.

Arganzuela title=

Kino in der Nachbarschaft: ein frischer Plan voller Popcorn! © Facebook Intermediae (Zeitgenössische Kreation)

ATELIER GREY GOOSE

Das Atelier Grey Goose erreicht die Terrassen der VP Plaza España und der H10 Puerta de Alcalá mit einem sehr intensiven Sommerprogramm, von Filmin programmierten Freiluftkinosessions, Konzerten im Zusammenhang mit der siebten Kunst und Cocktails, die zu jeder Zeit des Jahres stattfinden können Tag.

Die vorgeschlagenen Filme haben ein französisches Flair, mit Titeln wie: Zwei Tage in Paris, Wiederentdeckung der Liebe oder Sommergeschichte.

Probieren Sie unbedingt die erfrischenden Cocktails, die von der Côte d'Azur und dem exklusiven " Madrid Loves Me" inspiriert sind , mit Grey Goose St. Germain, Veilchen, Zitrone und Sekt.

Jeden Dienstag von Juli bis September (Hotel VP Plaza España) und jeden Montag von Juli bis August (Hotel H10 Puerta de Alcalá).

Atelier Grey Goose

Die Terrasse des VP Plaza España ist voll von Kino © Atelier Grey Goose

* Dieser Artikel wurde am 25. Juni 2018 veröffentlicht und am 20. Juli 2018 aktualisiert.