The best terraces to start the summer in Barcelona

Anonim

Reading time 4 minutes

There is an end of hot spring and summer in the city of Barcelona, ​​looking for the shade in the shelter of a secret garden with a hand cup, a terrace with views, pool and live music is not impossible, it is more, it is the only way Decent to start the summer.

These are some of the best terraces you'll find in the city to get everything going.

PATIO, la terraza del Restaurante Solomillo.

PATIO, the terrace of the Solomillo Restaurant. © Hotel Alexandra.

PATIO at the Alexandra Hotel

PATIO is the terrace of the Solomillo Restaurant and an authentic vegetable oasis located between Paseo de Gracia and Rambla Cataluña . The space, open to the public in 2016, has everything you need to be happy in summer : a swimming pool, hammocks (both only for hotel guests), a terrace with a gastronomic offer of meats cooked by chef and restaurateur Enrique Valentí, and a menu of cheese, sausage and seasonal products from La Charcutería.

And where creative author cocktails are not lacking, because a terrace without a good mojito is not a terrace. PATIO opens all year, but being an open terrace in the Patio de Manzana, they cannot offer concerts, so it is ideal for those looking to relax and be calm.

La terraza de la Fábrica Moritz.

The terrace of the Moritz Factory. © Moritz Factory

Moritz factory

In the Ronda Sant Antoni or now better known as Beer Eixample, we find the terrace of the Moritz Factory . Because … what is summer without a very fresh beer ? Everything you will try here is made by themselves in the same factory: fresh unpasteurized beer .

Although if you want to live the experience we recommend that you enter and take a walk through its 162 years of history. Through the 19th-century building, a work of art in itself, some 2, 000 people spend a day and serve more than 2, 000 liters of beer a week.

Make yourself comfortable and enjoy the summer with a tasting of Moritz beers : the Original Moritz, the Epidor, and their last two creations, made by themselves in their Moritz Beer Lab and you'll only find here, the IPA Network and the Black Moritz . In your letter you will find some typical dishes of the Alsace region, in addition to bravas, squid, eggplant hummus or a delicious bacallà skeleton.

SKY BAR Hotel Iberostar.

SKY BAR Iberostar Hotel. © Hotel Iberostar.

SKY BAR Hotel Iberostar

If you are looking for a pool and catch your height, your best option will be the new terrace of the Iberostar Hotel in Paseo de Gracia, which offers you the best views of the heart of Barcelona from the attic: from the Sagrada Familia to the Mediterranean Sea.

This Sky Bar is an exclusive urban rooftop with a minimalist design where you will find an appetizing infinity pool, with a bar and music to liven up your evenings during the week or on weekends. In addition to a varied menu of cocktails, snacks salads and healthy juices for a summer day. The Sky Bar also offers access to reserved areas.

La terraza en Hotel Pulitzer.

The terrace in Hotel Pulitzer. © Hotel Pulitzer.

The terrace of the Pulitzer Hotel

"#BuenasTardesPulitzer" are responsible for entertaining summers from the top in Barcelona and in the city center. The Pulitzer Hotel is one of the most symbolic places of the summer terrace, with its live shows every Wednesday and sessions of artists from the independent electronic scene of Barcelona every Thursday and Friday.

Musical programming is its strong point and is accompanied by a new signed gastronomic offer by executive chef Olly Melhuish, who is committed to the essence of street food cooked in barbecue format, without losing the intrepid nature of the show cooking.

Infinity Pool Hotel Arts.

Infinity Pool Hotel Arts. © Hotel Arts

Infinity Pool Hotel Arts

Barcelona has a new terrace in the city from which to watch the sunsets. Infinity Pool at the Hotel Arts Barcelona is located right in Frank Gehry's iconic goldfish sculpture.

You can access this terrace unlimitedly if you are a hotel guest, and from 19.30 until the end of September, for normal audiences. It is a good combination of views, atmosphere, live music and 90 moons, the program of events that will invade the different spaces of the hotel from June to September.

For example, you can start with Inifinity Pool & Lounge cocktails such as 'La Piscina', with Möet Ice and fresh fruit, or 'Jennifer Junniper', made with fresh ginger and Bombay SapphireMule. In addition to enjoying your parties with DJ and shows at night, and Gin O'Clock to taste the best gin and tonics.

Purobeach en Hilton Diagonal Mar.

Purobeach at Hilton Diagonal Mar. © Hilton Diagonal Mar BCN

Purobeach Hilton Diagonal Mar in Barcelona

Purobeach premieres its third season at the Hilton Diagonal Mar in Barcelona with a more relaxed proposal to launch the vacation mode in our body. As we already told you, this will be one of the oases in the city to cool off when the tropical heat arrives in Barcelona.

Here you will find an infinity pool with Balinese hammocks, good sunset views and a restaurant for any time of the day: from noon to brunch on weekends. Its agenda of events is full throughout the summer, here you can give yourself a massage in Puro Signature, make cocktail masterclass, fitness classes, thematic afterworks and much more.

Y a disfrutar del verano…

And enjoy the summer … © Hilton Diagonal Mar BCN

Die besten Terrassen, um den Sommer in Barcelona zu beginnen | Städtereisen 2020

Anonim

Lesezeit 4 Minuten

Es ist ein Ende des heißen Frühlings und Sommers in der Stadt Barcelona, ​​auf der Suche nach dem Schatten im Schutz eines geheimen Gartens mit einer Tasse in der Hand, eine Terrasse mit Aussicht, Pool und Live-Musik ist nicht unmöglich, es ist mehr, es ist der einzige Weg Anständig, um den Sommer zu beginnen.

Dies sind einige der besten Terrassen, die Sie in der Stadt finden, um alles in Gang zu bringen.

PATIO, la terraza del Restaurante Solomillo.

PATIO, die Terrasse des Restaurants Solomillo. © Hotel Alexandra.

PATIO im Alexandra Hotel

PATIO ist die Terrasse des Restaurants Solomillo und eine authentische Gemüseoase zwischen dem Paseo de Gracia und der Rambla Cataluña . Der 2016 für die Öffentlichkeit zugängliche Raum bietet alles, was Sie brauchen, um im Sommer glücklich zu sein : einen Swimmingpool, Hängematten (beide nur für Hotelgäste), eine Terrasse mit einem gastronomischen Angebot an Fleisch, das vom Küchenchef und Gastronomen Enrique zubereitet wird Valentinstag und ein Menü mit Käse, Wurst und saisonalen Produkten aus La Charcutería.

Und wo kreative Autorencocktails nicht fehlen, denn eine Terrasse ohne guten Mojito ist keine Terrasse. PATIO ist das ganze Jahr über geöffnet, aber da es sich um eine offene Terrasse im Patio de Manzana handelt, können keine Konzerte angeboten werden. Daher ist es ideal für diejenigen, die sich entspannen und ruhig sein möchten.

La terraza de la Fábrica Moritz.

Die Terrasse der Moritz-Fabrik. © Moritz Factory

Moritz Fabrik

In der Ronda Sant Antoni oder besser bekannt als Beer Eixample finden wir die Terrasse der Moritz Factory . Denn ... was ist Sommer ohne ein sehr frisches Bier ? Alles, was Sie hier probieren werden, wird in derselben Fabrik selbst hergestellt: frisches, nicht pasteurisiertes Bier .

Obwohl, wenn Sie die Erfahrung leben möchten, empfehlen wir Ihnen, einen Spaziergang durch seine 162-jährige Geschichte zu machen. Durch das Gebäude aus dem 19. Jahrhundert, ein Kunstwerk für sich, geben rund 2.000 Menschen pro Tag mehr als 2.000 Liter Bier pro Woche aus.

Machen Sie es sich bequem und genießen Sie den Sommer mit einer Verkostung von Moritz-Bieren : dem Original Moritz, dem Epidor und den letzten beiden Kreationen, die in ihrem Moritz- Bierlabor selbst hergestellt wurden. Hier finden Sie nur das IPA-Netzwerk und das Black Moritz . In Ihrem Brief finden Sie neben Bravas, Tintenfisch, Auberginen-Hummus oder einem köstlichen Bacallà-Skelett auch einige typische elsässische Gerichte.

SKY BAR Hotel Iberostar.

SKY BAR Iberostar Hotel. © Hotel Iberostar.

SKY BAR Hotel Iberostar

Wenn Sie auf der Suche nach einem Swimmingpool sind und sich in die Höhe streben, ist die neue Terrasse des Iberostar Hotels am Paseo de Gracia die beste Wahl. Vom Dachboden aus haben Sie den besten Blick auf das Herz von Barcelona : von der Sagrada Familia bis zum Mittelmeer.

Diese Sky Bar ist eine exklusive Dachterrasse im minimalistischen Design, auf der Sie einen appetitlichen Infinity-Pool mit Bar und Musik finden, um Ihre Abende während der Woche oder am Wochenende zu beleben. Neben einer abwechslungsreichen Auswahl an Cocktails, Snacks, Salaten und gesunden Säften für einen Sommertag. Die Sky Bar bietet auch Zugang zu reservierten Bereichen.

La terraza en Hotel Pulitzer.

Die Terrasse im Hotel Pulitzer. © Hotel Pulitzer.

Die Terrasse des Pulitzer Hotels

"#BuenasTardesPulitzer" sorgen für unterhaltsame Sommer von oben in Barcelona und in der Innenstadt. Das Pulitzer Hotel ist einer der symbolträchtigsten Orte der Sommerterrasse, mit seinen Live-Shows jeden Mittwoch und den Sitzungen von Künstlern der unabhängigen elektronischen Szene von Barcelona jeden Donnerstag und Freitag.

Musikalische Programmierung ist seine Stärke und wird von einem neu signierten gastronomischen Angebot begleitet von Chefkoch Olly Melhuish, der sich der Essenz von Street Food im Barbecue-Format verschrieben hat, ohne die Unerschrockenheit des Showcookings zu verlieren.

Infinity Pool Hotel Arts.

Infinity Pool Hotel Kunst. © Hotel Arts

Infinity Pool Hotel Kunst

Barcelona hat eine neue Terrasse in der Stadt, von der aus Sie die Sonnenuntergänge beobachten können. Der Infinity-Pool im Hotel Arts Barcelona befindet sich direkt in Frank Gehrys legendärer Goldfischskulptur .

Als Hotelgast haben Sie von 19.30 bis Ende September uneingeschränkten Zugang zu dieser Terrasse für normales Publikum. Es ist eine gute Kombination aus Ausblick, Atmosphäre, Live-Musik und 90 Monden, das Veranstaltungsprogramm, das von Juni bis September in die verschiedenen Räume des Hotels eindringt.

Sie können beispielsweise mit Inifinity Pool & Lounge-Cocktails wie "La Piscina" mit Möet Ice und frischem Obst oder "Jennifer Junniper" mit frischem Ingwer und Bombay SapphireMule beginnen. Genießen Sie nicht nur Ihre Partys mit DJs und Shows am Abend, sondern probieren Sie mit Gin O'Clock auch die besten Gin und Tonics.

Purobeach en Hilton Diagonal Mar.

Purobeach im Hilton Diagonal Mar. © Hilton Diagonal Mar BCN

Purobeach Hilton Diagonal Mar in Barcelona

Purobeach feiert seine dritte Staffel im Hilton Diagonal Mar in Barcelona mit einem entspannteren Vorschlag, den Urlaubsmodus in unserem Körper einzuführen. Wie wir Ihnen bereits sagten, wird dies eine der Oasen in der Stadt sein, um sich abzukühlen, wenn die tropische Hitze in Barcelona ankommt.

Hier finden Sie einen Infinity-Pool mit balinesischen Hängematten, eine schöne Aussicht auf den Sonnenuntergang und ein Restaurant für jede Tageszeit: von Mittag bis Brunch am Wochenende. Der Veranstaltungskalender ist den ganzen Sommer über voll, hier können Sie sich eine Massage in Puro Signature gönnen, Cocktail-Meisterkurse, Fitnesskurse, thematische Afterworks und vieles mehr machen.

Y a disfrutar del verano…

Und genießen Sie den Sommer ... © Hilton Diagonal Mar BCN