The first 3D crosswalk in Spain is in this Valencian town

Anonim

Reading time 1 minute

The municipality of Almussafes (Valencia) already boasts of having on its asphalt the first three-dimensional and hot melt pedestrian crossing in Spain. The objective? Improve road safety, thanks to the institutional braking that causes drivers.

The painting of this step, unlike conventional ones, is twelve times more durable, making it a less invasive and cheaper system.

Specifically, the TQ Pedestrian Crossing 3D has been installed on Ausiàs March Street, one of the streets of the urban center with the highest traffic of vehicles and pedestrians, very close to the Municipal Pools, the Health Center and the Cultural Center.

Paso 3d

The Spanish company TECNOL has been in charge of launching the product © Ajuntament d'Almussafes

The Spanish company TECNOL has been responsible for launching this revolutionary product that makes drivers see between 3 and 5 blocks, as if it were an overpass. The previous effect causes that, instinctively, the vehicle speed is reduced.

"With this initiative, we experiment with cutting-edge revolutionary technology to achieve an improvement in road safety for pedestrians and vehicles, in addition to continuing to work in the prevention of traffic accidents, " said Toni González, mayor of Almussafes.

Paso 3d

The Almussafes executive seeks to improve road safety in the town © Ajuntament d'Almussafes

The three-dimensional steps already occupy streets of cities in Iceland, Germany or India, in addition to the Castellón town of Vila-Real. However, Almussafes is the first in Spain that incorporates a hot melt system , more durable and with greater adhesion capacity.

The City Council will analyze the results obtained with the installation of the 3D zebra crossing to assess its expansion in other parts of the town.

This may be the beginning … of a great road and three-dimensional initiative!

Der erste 3D-Zebrastreifen in Spanien befindet sich in dieser Stadt in Valencia | Städtereisen 2020

Anonim

Lesezeit 1 Minute

Die Gemeinde Almussafes (Valencia) kann sich bereits rühmen, auf ihrem Asphalt den ersten dreidimensionalen Hotmelt-Zebrastreifen in Spanien zu haben. Das Ziel? Verbessern Sie die Verkehrssicherheit durch das institutionelle Bremsen, das die Fahrer veranlasst.

Die Lackierung dieses Schritts ist im Gegensatz zu herkömmlichen zwölfmal haltbarer, was das System weniger invasiv und billiger macht.

Der TQ Pedestrian Crossing 3D wurde speziell in der Ausiàs March Street installiert , einer der verkehrsreichsten Straßen des Stadtzentrums, ganz in der Nähe der städtischen Schwimmbäder, des Gesundheitszentrums und des Kulturzentrums.

Paso 3d

Das spanische Unternehmen TECNOL war für die Einführung des Produkts © Ajuntament d'Almussafes verantwortlich

Das spanische Unternehmen TECNOL hat dieses revolutionäre Produkt auf den Markt gebracht, bei dem die Fahrer zwischen 3 und 5 Blocks sehen, als wäre es eine Überführung. Der vorherige Effekt bewirkt, dass die Fahrzeuggeschwindigkeit instinktiv verringert wird.

"Mit dieser Initiative experimentieren wir mit modernster revolutionärer Technologie, um die Verkehrssicherheit für Fußgänger und Fahrzeuge zu verbessern und gleichzeitig die Verhütung von Verkehrsunfällen voranzutreiben", sagte Toni González, Bürgermeister von Almussafes.

Paso 3d

Die Exekutive von Almussafes will die Straßenverkehrssicherheit in der Stadt verbessern. © Ajuntament d'Almussafes

Die dreidimensionalen Stufen besetzen neben der Castellón-Stadt Vila-Real bereits Straßen von Städten in Island, Deutschland oder Indien . Almussafes ist jedoch das erste in Spanien, das ein haltbareres und haftfähigeres Heißschmelzsystem enthält.

Der Stadtrat wird die mit der Installation des 3D-Zebrastreifens erzielten Ergebnisse analysieren, um die Expansion in anderen Teilen der Stadt zu bewerten.

Dies könnte der Beginn einer großartigen Straße und einer dreidimensionalen Initiative sein!