Five beaches for hikers in Cabo de Gata

Anonim

Reading time 3 minutes

Adventurers and adventurers of the world, seekers of lost coves and landscapes of heart attack, this is for you. The Natural Park of Cabo de Gata has so much magic that it is impossible to never fall in love, even when you see it overflowing with tourists, although we are not going to fool ourselves, here mass tourism has not yet arrived.

Get ready to walk in places where only goats go and to sweat because even if it touches windy day, in Cabo de Gata it is hot, very hot. That's what summer was about, right?

Cala de Enmedio.

Middle Creek. © Getty Images

ENVIRONMENTAL CALA

If you are lucky enough to arrive here before or after August, you may find yourself alone or with few people. It is a virgin beach of great beauty where you will not find any service, it is of fine sand and with 120 meters in length.

From this beach in the heart of the Cape, you can see Agua Amarga, and you can only get there on foot or by boat. You can arrive from Cala del Plomo, on a 1.7-kilometer road, which will take you about 20 minutes, or from Agua Amarga, by boat or kayak, or walking for about 90 minutes. Wear comfortable shoes and wear forecasts.

Cala San Pedro.

San Pedro Creek. © Getty Images

CALA SAN PEDRO

This beautiful cove can only be reached on foot or by boat. For the first option you will have to walk one hour round trip and another one back from Las Negras ; and for the second, you can rent a boat from Las Negras that will take you to the cove for a reasonable price.

The road is first flat, then uphill and over the cliffs, so the views are assured. Once there, you will find a wild cove, with vegetation and naturist, in fact this is where the famous hippy communities that live all year in Cabo de Gata are located . Also the ruins of the Castle of San Pedro, a 16th century tower.

Cala Rajá.

Cala Rajá. © Getty Images

CALA RAJÁ

Are you looking for a unique environment? Cala Rajá is that place of crystalline waters and fine sand, perfect for diving and sunbathing. The road is not easy, in fact it is a goat road, but it is worth walking 150 meters and a slope of 20 meters high.

From here you can contemplate the Reef of the Finger or the Finger of God, you can also climb the slope of Cala Rajá and contemplate beautiful views of the Cala de la Punta Negra and the hill of Vela Blanca with its watchtower.

Cala del Lance.

Lance Creek. © Alamy

LANCE CREEK

This unspoiled beach belongs to the Calas del Barronal and extends over 250 meters in length, a paradise for lovers of intimacy and little crowded beaches.

This hidden place in the Almeria map is characterized by its tranquility and its wild places, only here you can see how the fine sand combines perfectly with basaltic formations . You will find it near the Cala del Barronal, very popular in Cabo de Gata, and also near San José .

Reserva Natural de Rodalquilar.

Rodalquilar Nature Reserve. © Alamy

CARAJE COTTAGE

This is one of the most hidden coves of the Natural Park of Cabo de Gata, because to get here, you will have to walk 2 km. But who said fear?

It is located near the town of Rodalquilar, where you can still appreciate the remains of what used to be the mining area in Almeria. Upon arrival you will receive a picturesque cove, with palm trees, large black stones and rounded by the sea, and a defensive castle built by Carlos III. And to enjoy!

Nadie puede resistirse a la belleza de Cabo de Gata.

No one can resist the beauty of Cabo de Gata. © David Santiago Garcia. Getty Images

Fünf Strände für Wanderer in Cabo de Gata | Natur 2020

Anonim

Lesezeit 3 Minuten

Abenteurer und Abenteurer der Welt, Sucher verlorener Buchten und Landschaften mit Herzinfarkt, das ist für Sie. Der Naturpark von Cabo de Gata hat so viel Magie, dass es unmöglich ist, sich nie zu verlieben, selbst wenn man sieht, dass es mit Touristen überfüllt ist, obwohl wir uns nichts vormachen werden, hier ist der Massentourismus noch nicht angekommen.

Bereite dich darauf vor, an Orten zu gehen, an denen nur Ziegen gehen und zu schwitzen, denn selbst wenn es an windigen Tagen anfängt, ist es in Cabo de Gata heiß, sehr heiß. Darum ging es im Sommer, oder?

Cala de Enmedio.

Middle Creek. © Getty Images

UMWELT CALA

Wenn Sie das Glück haben, vor oder nach August hier anzukommen, können Sie sich allein oder mit wenigen Menschen wiederfinden. Es ist ein unberührter Strand von großer Schönheit, an dem Sie keinen Service finden. Er ist aus feinem Sand und hat eine Länge von 120 Metern.

Von diesem Strand im Herzen des Kaps aus können Sie Agua Amarga sehen und nur zu Fuß oder mit dem Boot dorthin gelangen. Sie können von Cala del Plomo auf einer 1, 7 Kilometer langen Straße anreisen, die Sie in etwa 20 Minuten erreichen, oder von Agua Amarga aus mit dem Boot oder Kajak oder zu Fuß in etwa 90 Minuten. Tragen Sie bequeme Schuhe und Prognosen.

Cala San Pedro.

San Pedro Creek. © Getty Images

CALA SAN PEDRO

Diese wunderschöne Bucht ist nur zu Fuß oder mit dem Boot erreichbar. Für die erste Option müssen Sie eine Stunde hin und zurück von Las Negras laufen. Zum zweiten können Sie in Las Negras ein Boot mieten, das Sie zu einem angemessenen Preis zur Bucht bringt.

Die Straße ist zuerst flach, dann bergauf und über die Klippen, so dass die Aussicht gewährleistet ist. Dort finden Sie eine wilde Bucht mit Vegetation und Naturisten, in der sich die berühmten Hippie-Gemeinden befinden, die das ganze Jahr über in Cabo de Gata leben . Auch die Ruinen der Burg von San Pedro, ein Turm aus dem 16. Jahrhundert.

Cala Rajá.

Cala Rajá. © Getty Images

CALA RAJÁ

Suchen Sie eine einzigartige Umgebung? Cala Rajá ist der Ort mit kristallklarem Wasser und feinem Sand, der zum Tauchen und Sonnenbaden einlädt . Die Straße ist nicht einfach, eigentlich ist es eine Ziegenstraße, aber es lohnt sich 150 Meter zu gehen und einen Hang von 20 Metern Höhe.

Von hier aus können Sie das Riff des Fingers oder des Fingers Gottes betrachten, Sie können auch den Hang der Cala Rajá besteigen und wunderschöne Ausblicke auf die Cala de la Punta Negra und den Hügel von Vela Blanca mit seinem Wachturm genießen.

Cala del Lance.

Lance Creek. © Alamy

LANCE CREEK

Dieser unberührte Strand gehört zu den Calas del Barronal und erstreckt sich über eine Länge von 250 Metern. Er ist ein Paradies für Intimitätsliebhaber und kleine überfüllte Strände.

Dieser versteckte Ort auf der Almeria-Karte zeichnet sich durch seine Ruhe und seine wilden Orte aus. Nur hier können Sie sehen, wie sich der feine Sand perfekt mit Basaltformationen verbindet . Sie finden es in der Nähe der Cala del Barronal, sehr beliebt in Cabo de Gata, und auch in der Nähe von San José .

Reserva Natural de Rodalquilar.

Rodalquilar Naturschutzgebiet. © Alamy

CARAJE UNTERKUNFT

Dies ist eine der verstecktesten Buchten des Naturparks Cabo de Gata, denn um hierher zu gelangen, müssen Sie 2 km laufen. Aber wer hat Angst gesagt?

Es befindet sich in der Nähe der Stadt Rodalquilar, wo Sie noch die Überreste des ehemaligen Bergbaugebiets in Almeria bewundern können. Bei Ihrer Ankunft erhalten Sie eine malerische Bucht mit Palmen, großen schwarzen Steinen und einer vom Meer umgebenen Burg, die von Carlos III. Erbaut wurde. Und viel Spaß!

Nadie puede resistirse a la belleza de Cabo de Gata.

Niemand kann der Schönheit von Cabo de Gata widerstehen. © David Santiago Garcia. Getty Images