The other Peruvian cuisine: beyond pisco and ceviche

Anonim

Reading time 1 minute

Not only ceviche (or cebiche? Maybe seviche?) Lives Peruvian cuisine . The cuisine of the Andean country sums up perfectly what Peru is, in its seafood product (mussels, octopus, sea bass …) and in its earth delicacies (corn, pork and beef …); and also what it was, a homeland for other nationalities (such as the Japanese, hence the Peruvian fusion called Nikkei ; the Chinese, with the wonderful wonder; or the Spanish and the flavors of Creole cuisine).

See 26 photos

The best ceviches in Spain

Lomo saltado

Lomo saltado © iStock

In our desire to discover more, much more, of Peruvian cuisine, we have turned to our authorized sources: Jaime Monzón (La Cebichería de Trafalgar), Gonzalo Amorós (El Inti de Oro), Omar Malpartida (Luma, / M, Tiradito), Miguel Valdiviezo (The Cevicuchería), Álex Vargas (Quispe).

The dishes of Peru ooze elaborations from other parts of the world without losing their foundation: powerful flavors that yield to the use of chili pepper (hot pepper) and corn (corn). Beyond the everlasting ceviche and the acclaimed pisco (perhaps the most exported?), The streets of the villas of Peru serve a street kitchen, daily, full of color and life.

Tipos de choclo (maíz)

Types of corn (corn) © iStock

The anticuchos (which in Japan they would call 'teriyakis' and in Spain we would call 'morunos skewers'), the thousand ways to prepare the octopus, the cuisine of picantería, the fried yucca, the black shells, the Peruvian desserts ("we are very sweet ! ", exclaims Gonzalo Amorós) as the purple Mazamorra with rice pudding or the Suspiro a la Lima (with a story behind his name told in this video) …

In addition, we take the opportunity to tell us more, what are the false myths of Peruvian cuisine? Is it a kitchen as aphrodisiac as it is rumored? Let's see…

COMPLETE VIDEO: WE COLLA IN THE BEST PERUVIANS OF PERU

See 26 photos

The best ceviches in Spain

Die andere peruanische Küche: jenseits von Pisco und Ceviche | Gastronomie 2020

Anonim

Lesezeit 1 Minute

Nicht nur Ceviche (oder Cebiche? Vielleicht Seviche?) Lebt peruanische Küche . Die Küche des Andenlandes fasst perfekt zusammen, was Peru ist, in seinen Meeresfrüchten (Muscheln, Tintenfisch, Wolfsbarsch ...) und in seinen Erdköstlichkeiten (Mais, Schweinefleisch und Rindfleisch ...); und auch, was es war, eine Heimat für andere Nationalitäten (wie die Japaner, daher die peruanische Fusion namens Nikkei ; die Chinesen mit dem wunderbaren Wunder; oder die Spanier und die Aromen der kreolischen Küche).

Siehe 26 Fotos

Die besten Ceviches in Spanien

Lomo saltado

Lomo saltado © iStock

Um mehr und viel mehr von der peruanischen Küche zu entdecken, haben wir uns an unsere autorisierten Quellen gewandt: Jaime Monzón (La Cebichería de Trafalgar), Gonzalo Amorós (El Inti de Oro), Omar Malpartida (Luma, / M, Tiradito)., Miguel Valdiviezo (Die Cevicuchería), Álex Vargas (Quispe).

Die peruanischen Gerichte strotzen vor Aromen aus anderen Teilen der Welt, ohne ihre Grundlage zu verlieren: kraftvolle Aromen, die der Verwendung von Chili-Pfeffer (scharfer Pfeffer) und Mais (Mais) zu Gute kommen. Jenseits des immerwährenden Ceviche und des gefeierten Pisco (vielleicht das exportierteste?), Servieren die Straßen der Villen von Peru täglich eine Straßenküche voller Farbe und Leben.

Tipos de choclo (maíz)

Maissorten (Mais) © iStock

Die Anticuchos (in Japan "Teriyakis" und in Spanien "Morunos-Spieße"), die tausend Zubereitungsarten für den Tintenfisch, die Picantería-Küche, die gebratene Yucca, die schwarzen Muscheln, die peruanischen Desserts ("wir sind sehr süß ! ", ruft Gonzalo Amorós aus) als der lila Mazamorra mit Milchreis oder der Suspiro a la Lima (mit einer Geschichte hinter seinem Namen, die in diesem Video erzählt wird) ...

Darüber hinaus nehmen wir die Gelegenheit wahr, uns mehr zu erzählen, was sind die falschen Mythen der peruanischen Küche? Ist es eine Küche wie Aphrodisiakum, wie es gemunkelt wird? Mal sehen ...

VOLLSTÄNDIGES VIDEO: WIR COLLA IN DEN BESTEN PERUERN VON PERU

Siehe 26 Fotos

Die besten Ceviches in Spanien