Essential restaurants to know the province of Burgos

Anonim

Reading time 3 minutes

CITY OF BURGOS

Cobo Vintage (La Merced, 19 tel. 947 02 75 81) $$$

Miguel Cobo has revolutionized the, until now, traditional Burgos hospitality. In the table. Looking at the sea from Burgos may be strange, but not so much if we think that the Cantabrian is there next.

That is why here the kitchen is based on the road from Castilla to the sea, as shown in its menu Origin # N623, with proposals such as the sobrasada airbag, cream of sour cream and smoked sardine or the marinated rock crackling in front of the hare in two steps.

They offer à la carte dishes and a stewed rice with pitu that triumphs.

A shared publication of Cobo Vintage (@cobovintage) on Jun 30, 2018 at 1:00 p.m. PDT

La Fábrica (Briviesca, 4 tel. 947 04 04 20) €€€

Creative market cuisine from the hand of the young Ricardo Temiño. Its Raices menu (€ 42) reflects your desire to play with the best value for money. Addictive the crab chili soup, funny potato parmentier of the Bureba with butter fish and shiitake and sweet grilled French toast.

From the menu, gizzard ravioli with chilindrón with sweet potato and curry are essential. It offers a midday lunchtime menu (€ 18) very interesting.

A shared publication of La Fábrica Restaurante (@fabricarestaurante) on Mar 16, 2017 at 3:17 p.m. PDT

IBEAS DE JUARROS
Los Claveles (Ctra. Logroño, 31 tel. 947 42 10 73) €

In 1962 they opened for the first time, and its star dish, the rotten pot of beans from Ibeas, remains today its saint and sign. Tradition renewed with simplicity as a premise.

¿Examples? Almost all: the homemade ham croquettes, the scrambled eggs of crayfish and asparagus tails, the seafood soup, the beans with clams, a magnificent Roman hake … It is very close to the site of Atapuerca, so the gastrocultural plan is more than insured.

La elegancia de los salones de Los Claveles

The elegance of the rooms of Los Claveles © Los Claveles

LERMA

Casa Antón (Doctor Luis Cervera, 5 tel. 947 17 03 62) €

Emblematic Castilian steakhouse captained by Alejandro Tomé . It is almost obvious to say: good roasted lamb (the best, as the boss would say), delicious cutlets, gizzards, kidneys … and all that can be given by the "bug" king of the area. To accompany, abundant salads and claret wine or classic Ribera del Duero.

And to stretch your legs before dessert, nothing like walking among the photos of popular characters who have visited this house. There are hundreds.

MIRANDA DE EBRO
La Roca (Ramón y Cajal, 47 tel. 947 31 20 02) €

Alberto Molinero, chef of Lola, in Berantevilla (Álava), directs this commitment to informal haute cuisine.

The fried veal morrillo with hoisin sauce, the can of anchovies with sun-dried earth and tomatoes, the famous croquettes, the pastrami focaccia… everything here sounds relaxed and for sharing, but hides the effort to do something different in land of classics . Its menu of the day (€ 14.90) maintains the level and is a success.

ROA DE RUERO

Nazareno (Palace Gate, 1 tel. 947 54 02 14) €€

One of the undisputed kings of Castilian roast lamb. The Cristóbal family has given Roa so much for five generations that we can add little to its obvious success .

It is better to book on weekends (and have patience) to enjoy your star dish, the lamb, as well as good “seafood from Castilla” as starters: black pudding, cheese, chorizo… For dessert, the puff pastry pie. Why change what has been working for decades. Excellent point of arrival after a wine route along the Ribera del Duero burgalesa.

€ Less than € 10

€€ Up to € 20

€€€ Up to € 50

$$$$ Over € 50

* You can find the 2018 Wine and Wine Guide in digital version for your devices, on Apple, Zinio and Google Play .

El Nazareno, un clásico

A whole classic; its five generations of chefs and expertise guarantee it © El Nazareno

Unverzichtbare Restaurants, um die Provinz Burgos kennenzulernen | Gastronomie 2020

Anonim

Lesezeit 3 Minuten

STADT VON BURGOS

Cobo Vintage (La Merced, 19, Tel. 947 02 75 81) $$$

Miguel Cobo hat die bis jetzt traditionelle Gastfreundschaft von Burgos revolutioniert. Auf dem Tisch. Es mag seltsam sein, von Burgos aus auf das Meer zu schauen, aber nicht so sehr, wenn wir glauben, dass der Kantabrier als nächster da ist.

Deshalb orientiert sich die Küche hier an der Straße von Kastilien zum Meer, wie im Menü Origin # N623 gezeigt, mit Vorschlägen wie dem Sobrasada-Airbag, Sahne aus Sauerrahm und geräucherter Sardine oder dem marinierten Stein, der vor dem Hasen knistert in zwei schritten.

Sie bieten À-la-carte-Gerichte und einen gedünsteten Reis mit triumphaler Hypothek.

Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von Cobo Vintage (@cobovintage) am 30. Juni 2018 um 13:00 Uhr PDT

La Fábrica (Briviesca, 4 Tel. 947 04 04 20) €€€

Kreative Marktküche aus der Hand des jungen Ricardo Temiño. Das Raices-Menü (€ 42) spiegelt Ihren Wunsch wider, mit dem besten Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis zu spielen. Süchtig machend ist die Krabben-Chili-Suppe, der lustige Kartoffel-Parmentier der Bureba mit Butterfisch und Shiitake und süßem gegrilltem French Toast.

Auf der Speisekarte stehen Ravioli mit Chilindrón, Süßkartoffeln und Curry. Es bietet eine Mittagskarte (18 €) sehr interessant.

Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von La Fábrica Restaurante (@fabricarestaurante) am 16. März 2017 um 15:17 Uhr PDT

IBEAS DE JUARROS Los Claveles (Ctra. Logroño, 31, Tel. 947 42 10 73) €

1962 eröffneten sie zum ersten Mal und sein Sterngericht, der faule Topf mit Bohnen von Ibeas, ist bis heute sein Heiliger und Zeichen. Tradition mit Einfachheit als Voraussetzung erneuert.

¿Beispiele? Fast alles: die hausgemachten Schinkenkroketten, die Rühreier von Flusskrebsen und Spargelschwänzen, die Meeresfrüchtesuppe, die Bohnen mit Muscheln, ein prächtiger römischer Seehecht ... Es liegt sehr nahe an der Stätte von Atapuerca, so ist der gastro-kulturelle Plan mehr als versichert.

La elegancia de los salones de Los Claveles

Die Eleganz der Räume von Los Claveles © Los Claveles

LERMA

Casa Antón (Arzt Luis Cervera, 5 Tel. 947 17 03 62) €

Das emblematische kastilische Steakhouse wird von Alejandro Tomé geleitet . Es ist fast offensichtlich zu sagen: gut gebratenes Lamm (das Beste, wie der Chef sagen würde), köstliche Schnitzel, Mägen, Nieren ... und alles, was der "Käfer" -König der Region geben kann. Dazu reichen Salate und Rotwein oder die klassische Ribera del Duero.

Und um sich vor dem Dessert die Beine zu vertreten, können Sie nichts Besseres tun, als zwischen den Fotos beliebter Personen zu schlendern, die dieses Haus besucht haben. Es gibt hunderte.

MIRANDA DE EBRO La Roca (Ramón y Cajal, 47, Tel. 947 31 20 02) €

Alberto Molinero, Küchenchef von Lola in Berantevilla (Álava), lenkt dieses Engagement für eine informelle Haute Cuisine.

Das gebratene Kalbsmorrillo mit Hoisinsauce, die Dose Sardellen mit sonnengetrockneter Erde und Tomaten, die berühmten Kroketten, die Pastrami-Focaccia ... alles klingt hier entspannt und zum Teilen, verbirgt aber die Anstrengung, im Land der Klassiker etwas anderes zu tun . Das Tagesmenü (14, 90 €) hält das Niveau und ist ein Erfolg.

ROA DE RUERO

Nazareno (Palasttor, 1 Tel. 947 54 02 14) €€

Einer der unbestrittenen Könige des kastilischen Lammbratens. Die Familie Cristóbal hat Roa seit fünf Generationen so viel gegeben, dass wir seinem offensichtlichen Erfolg wenig hinzufügen können .

Es ist besser, am Wochenende zu buchen (und Geduld zu haben), um Ihr Sterngericht, das Lamm sowie gute „Meeresfrüchte aus Kastilien“ als Vorspeise zu genießen: Blutwurst, Käse, Chorizo… Zum Nachtisch die Blätterteigtorte. Warum ändern, was seit Jahrzehnten funktioniert? Hervorragender Ausgangspunkt nach einer Weinstraße entlang der Ribera del Duero Burgalesa.

Weniger als 10 €

€€ Bis zu 20 €

€€€ Bis zu 50 €

$$$$ Über 50 €

* Sie finden den Wein- und Weinführer 2018 in digitaler Version für Ihre Geräte auf Apple, Zinio und Google Play .

El Nazareno, un clásico

Ein Klassiker; Seine fünf Generationen von Köchen und sein Fachwissen garantieren es. © El Nazareno