Hëtta, the heat of Swedish cuisine comes to Barcelona

Anonim

Reading time 3 minutes

We confirmed it recently: Nordic cuisine is the substitute or complementary to the Mediterranean diet. We have seen hundreds of Japanese, Italian, new Korean restaurants parading through Barcelona, ​​the last to arrive have been Peruvians, but now they are Nordic.

And what do we have so much like your kitchen? Organic product, a very careful food origin, authentic flavor and minimalism in large scoops. This is Hëtta, the new opening of Tribu Woki, which will sound more for Barraca, Woki Organic Market, in Plaza Catalunya, or Organic Market .

With a young, dynamic team with long experience, Hëtta opens its doors in the Marimón Passage next to the Diagonal and Francesc Macià Square. A space to be inspired not only by its exquisite dishes, but by its high ceilings, natural light, garden, tables to share and an open kitchen to verify that everything that is cooked here is art.

Sit back and get comfortable, its offer of snack dishes invites you to experience and taste the different cooking points of Swedish cuisine . “Hëtta is a Swedish word that means heat. Here we play with the cooking points of each product ”, they explain to Traveler.es from the team.

El restaurante ha sido diseñado por Sandra Tarruella.

The restaurant has been designed by Sandra Tarruella. © Hëtta

A thermometer divides its fun letter in two, at the top you will find, for example, an artichoke stew with mushroom sponge and chard, in medium temperature, an oyster blown with squid ink or a asparagus risotto with asparagus crudité; and at the bottom, the raw, a classic beef tartare or a textured egg yolk with pistachio and beef jerky.

The menu changes every season with new products, so now you will find a lot of artichoke, asparagus, turnip … but who knows how it will be in a few months.

Empanadas de col rellenas de calabaza.

Cabbage patties stuffed with pumpkin. © Hëtta

The options are multiple, so do not fear vegetarians, their seasonal changes in the menu will make you enjoy the beautiful. "Nature rules here, " they tell us.

Their concern for the origin of each product is millimeter, so the meat is from Soler Capella, the wild fish is from Gran Blau, and the fruits and vegetables from orchards of the Prat del Llobregat, which they visit in person.

This gives even more sense to the goat cheese they bring from Sicily and that comes from a species currently in recovery, the Girgentana. And that accompanying a honey, fresh from a honeycomb, and wild strawberries, complete a simply delicious dessert.

Una cocina abierta y experimental.

An open and experimental kitchen. © Hëtta

The restaurant is led by chefs Olof Johansson, David Morera and Alberto Sambinelli, under the same philosophy of creative freedom and with a career in great restaurants such as Els tinars (with a Michelin star), Abac (three Michelin stars), Pakta (a Michelin star), Dos Palillos (a Michelin star), … So, watching them work while you eat their dishes is a luxury.

WHY GO

In Hëtta not only comes to eat, but to learn about gastronomy . If you like to cook and try different things, it is the perfect place for it. Their waiters or the chefs themselves will help you understand each dish, because dialogue is also part of their philosophy.

Su cocina es de temporada.

Its cuisine is seasonal. © Hëtta

In data

Address

Passatge Marimon 5, Barcelona

Phone

93 252 95 94

Schedule

Monday to Saturday, from 1:30 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. and from 8:30 p.m. to 11:30 p.m.

Half price

€ 45 per person. Lunch menu: € 19.90

Hallo, die Hitze der schwedischen Küche kommt nach Barcelona | Gastronomie 2020

Anonim

Lesezeit 3 Minuten

Wir haben es kürzlich bestätigt: Die nordische Küche ist der Ersatz oder die Ergänzung zur mediterranen Ernährung. Wir haben hunderte japanische, italienische und neue koreanische Restaurants gesehen, die als letzte Peruaner angekommen sind, aber jetzt sind sie nordisch.

Und was haben wir so gern in Ihrer Küche? Bio-Produkt, eine sehr sorgfältige Lebensmittelherkunft, authentischer Geschmack und Minimalismus in großen Kugeln. Dies ist Hëtta, die Neueröffnung von Tribu Woki, die eher für Barraca, Woki Organic Market, Plaza Catalunya oder Organic Market klingen wird.

Mit einem jungen, dynamischen Team mit langjähriger Erfahrung öffnet Hëtta seine Türen in der Marimón-Passage neben dem Diagonal- und Francesc Macià-Platz. Ein Raum, der sich nicht nur von exquisiten Gerichten inspirieren lässt, sondern auch von hohen Decken, natürlichem Licht, Garten, gemeinsam zu benutzenden Tischen und einer offenen Küche, die bestätigt, dass alles, was hier gekocht wird, Kunst ist.

Lehnen Sie sich zurück und machen Sie es sich bequem. Das Angebot an Snackgerichten lädt Sie ein, die verschiedenen Kochstellen der schwedischen Küche kennenzulernen und zu probieren. „Hëtta ist ein schwedisches Wort, das Hitze bedeutet. Hier spielen wir mit den Kochpunkten jedes Produkts “, erklären sie Traveler.es vom Team.

El restaurante ha sido diseñado por Sandra Tarruella.

Das Restaurant wurde von Sandra Tarruella entworfen. © Hëtta

Ein Thermometer teilt seinen lustigen Buchstaben in zwei Teile. Oben finden Sie zum Beispiel einen Artischockeneintopf mit Pilzschwamm und Mangold, eine mit Tintenfischtinte geblasene Auster oder ein Spargelrisotto mit Spargelroot; und unten das rohe, ein klassisches Rindertatar oder ein strukturiertes Eigelb mit Pistazien- und Trockenfleisch vom Rind.

Die Speisekarte ändert sich zu jeder Jahreszeit mit neuen Produkten, so dass Sie jetzt viel Artischocke, Spargel, Rübe finden ... aber wer weiß, wie es in ein paar Monaten sein wird.

Empanadas de col rellenas de calabaza.

Mit Kürbis gefüllte Kohlpastetchen. © Hëtta

Die Optionen sind vielfältig, also keine Angst vor Vegetariern. Durch die saisonalen Änderungen im Menü werden Sie das Schöne genießen. "Hier herrscht die Natur", sagen sie uns.

Ihre Sorge um die Herkunft jedes Produkts ist Millimeter, daher stammt das Fleisch von Soler Capella, der Wildfisch von Gran Blau und das Obst und Gemüse von Obstgärten des Prat del Llobregat, die sie persönlich besuchen.

Dies gibt dem Ziegenkäse, den sie aus Sizilien mitbringen, noch mehr Sinn und stammt von einer Art, die sich derzeit in der Genesung befindet, der Girgentana. Und zu einem Honig, der frisch aus einer Wabe stammt, und zu Walderdbeeren gehört ein einfach köstliches Dessert.

Una cocina abierta y experimental.

Eine offene und experimentelle Küche. © Hëtta

Das Restaurant wird von den Köchen Olof Johansson, David Morera und Alberto Sambinelli geführt, die dieselbe Philosophie der kreativen Freiheit verfolgen und eine Karriere in hervorragenden Restaurants wie Els Tinars (mit einem Michelin-Stern), Abac (drei Michelin-Sterne), Pakta (a Michelin-Stern), Dos Palillos (ein Michelin-Stern), ... Es ist also ein Luxus, ihnen beim Essen beim Arbeiten zuzusehen.

WARUM GEHEN

In Hëtta kommt man nicht nur zum Essen, sondern um etwas über die Gastronomie zu lernen . Wenn Sie gerne kochen und verschiedene Dinge probieren, ist dies der perfekte Ort dafür. Ihre Kellner oder die Köche selbst helfen Ihnen, jedes Gericht zu verstehen, denn der Dialog ist auch Teil ihrer Philosophie.

Su cocina es de temporada.

Die Küche ist saisonal. © Hëtta

In Daten

Adresse

Passatge Marimon 5, Barcelona

Telefonnummer

93 252 95 94

Zeitplan

Montag bis Samstag von 13.30 bis 16.00 Uhr und von 20.30 bis 23.30 Uhr

Durchschnittspreis

45 € pro Person. Mittagsmenü: 19, 90 €