The ten frozen flavors of summer 2018

Anonim

Reading time 3 minutes

The sunny days resist us, but the new and warm season is already in the letters of the ice cream parlors in Madrid, waiting to be able to refresh as soon as possible with their new and curious flavors. Do we go around?

See 14 photos

Sites in Madrid where to claim the snack

OF NITRO

The newest comes from La Huerta de Almería (Calle Corredera Baja de San Pablo, 47), which is committed to natural nitro ice creams, that is, made with liquid nitrogen at -200 ° C. These are fruit flavors, made with natural products, some carry organic milk, none contain preservatives or additives.

A shared publication of La Huerta de Almería (@lahuerta_de_almeria) on 3 Mar, 2018 at 3:30 PST

GRUÉ

This is what is called the latest in Bico de Xeado (Calle Luchana, 3), the ice cream shop that only uses local products and fresh milk from its Miño farm. The Grué is an infusion of cocoa with chocolate chips and promises to become one of the essentials for chocolate addicts.

Bico de Xeado

Bico de Xeado © Xurxo Lobato / Bico de Xeado

AWAKENING FROM THE MEDITERRANEAN

With this name so suggestive, the Italian handmade ice cream parlor of Lavapiés, Sani Sapori (Calle Lavapiés, 31), has called its new infusion of orange, tangerine, apple, calendula petals and strawberry leaves . A true ode to the Mediterranean and its aromas.

UNICORN

Yes gentlemen, how could there not be an unicorn ice cream! The idea has occurred to Alma Obregón, the famous confectioner who owns Cookies & Dreams (Calle Fuencarral, 43), who proposes us a cookiehake (milkshake, cookie and toppings) of unicorn with ice cream .

A shared publication of Cookies & Dreams (@cookiesbyalma) on May 17, 2018 at 8:03 PDT

THE MOST PUNISHMENT

Only during the summer and for both guests and those who do not stay at the hotel, the Bar Eugenie of the Barceló Emperatriz hotel (Calle de López de Hoyos, 4) serves an artisan violet ice cream, the favorite flower of Eugenia de Montijo, the empress to whom the whole space is inspired, of marked classic style and decorated with violets.

Helado de violetas del Bar Eugenie del hotel Barceló Emperatriz

Violet ice cream from the Eugenie Bar © Hotel Barceló Emperatriz

CRAZY FOR THE CITRUS

The citrus flavors are undoubtedly the most refreshing and Mamá Elba (Calle Cea Bermúdez, 29 - Calle Ruda, 15), the ice cream parlor specializing in gluten-free and vegan ice cream, this year is committed to them. Among the novelties, we highlight that of Lemon with mint and ginger, that of Blood Orange, Mandarin with lemongrass or that of Lemon with basil.

Mamá Elba

With love of mother and gluten free © Mamá Elba

THE MOST TROPICAL

In Lolos Polos (Espiritu Santo Street, 16) they receive us with some tropical flavors, such as Coco Lima, Pineapple Papaya or Pink Mojito. As usual, all carry very little sugar, since they are prepared with ripe fruit and are suitable for vegans and coeliacs, in fact, none of them contain gluten .

Lolos Polos

Tropical flavors to refresh the palate © Lolos Polos

DRY FRUITS AND COCKTAILS

In Sherbet Gelateria Artigianale (Calle Santa Engracia, 55) the next summer season tastes like nuts and cocktails and proposes as suggestive flavors as Bitter Almond, Peanuts with caramel and dark chocolate, AperolSpritz and Gin-tonic, among others. In addition, we have good news for those who are worried about the bikini operation: all their ice cream has very little sugar.

TO THE PUREST HYGGE STYLE

According to Nordikos (Calle Pez, 2), the ice cream shop specializing in fruits and fruits from the North, summer 2018 tastes like sea ​​buckthorn (berry) with milk and dark chocolate or Arctic blackberry (berry) with artisan vanilla . And if you want to feel like Harry and Meghan for a day, try the Elderflower polo with lemon and dark chocolate; The newlyweds chose this flavor for their wedding cake!

Las paletas de Nordikos te esperan en la calle Pez

Nordikos pallets await you on Pez Street © Nordikos

WITH ITALIAN AIRES

From Zúccaru (Calle Vergara, 16), the Sicilian shop that revolutionized Madrid's last summer with its frozen brioche, they invite us to try one of the most famous flavors of Italy, such as amarena (cherries and cream), as well as others Innovative, among which we find Toffee with salt, Greek yogurt with sesame or Lemon, mint and ginger, with vegan recipe .

Zúccaru

Perhaps the most amazing on the list? © Zúccaru

See 14 photos

Sites in Madrid where to claim the snack

Die zehn tiefgefrorenen Aromen des Sommers 2018 | Gastronomie 2020

Anonim

Lesezeit 3 Minuten

Die sonnigen Tage widerstehen uns, aber die neue und warme Jahreszeit steht bereits in den Briefen der Eisdielen in Madrid und wartet darauf, sich so schnell wie möglich mit ihren neuen und neugierigen Aromen erfrischen zu können. Gehen wir herum?

Siehe 14 Fotos

Orte in Madrid, an denen Sie den Snack einnehmen können

VON NITRO

Das neueste Produkt stammt aus der Huerta de Almería (Calle Corredera Baja de San Pablo, 47), die sich für natürliches Nitro-Eis einsetzt, das aus flüssigem Stickstoff bei -200 ° C hergestellt wird. Hierbei handelt es sich um Fruchtaromen, die aus natürlichen Produkten hergestellt werden. Einige enthalten Bio-Milch und keine Konservierungs- oder Zusatzstoffe.

Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von La Huerta de Almería (@lahuerta_de_almeria) am 3. März 2018 um 15:30 PST

GRUÉ

Dies ist die neueste Ausgabe von Bico de Xeado (Calle Luchana 3), einer Eisdiele, in der ausschließlich regionale Produkte und frische Milch von der Miño-Farm verwendet werden. Der Grué ist ein Aufguss von Kakao mit Schokoladenstückchen und verspricht, einer der Hauptbestandteile für Schokoladensüchtige zu werden.

Bico de Xeado

Bico de Xeado © Xurxo Lobato / Bico de Xeado

AUS DEM MITTELMEER ERWACHEN

Mit diesem so suggestiven Namen hat die italienische handgemachte Eisdiele von Lavapiés, Sani Sapori (Calle Lavapiés, 31), ihren neuen Aufguss aus Orangen-, Mandarinen-, Apfel-, Ringelblumenblättern und Erdbeerblättern genannt . Eine wahre Ode an das Mittelmeer und seine Aromen.

EINHORN

Ja meine Herren, wie könnte es kein Einhorn-Eis geben! Die Idee stammt von Alma Obregón, der berühmten Konditorei, die Cookies & Dreams besitzt (Calle Fuencarral, 43). Sie schlägt uns ein Einhorn-Cookiehake (Milchshake, Keks und Toppings) mit Eis vor .

Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von Cookies & Dreams (@cookiesbyalma) am 17. Mai 2018 um 8:03 PDT

DIE MEISTE STRAFE

Nur im Sommer und für Gäste und diejenigen, die nicht im Hotel übernachten, serviert die Bar Eugenie des Hotels Barceló Emperatriz (Calle de López de Hoyos 4) ein handwerkliches Veilcheneis, die Lieblingsblume von Eugenia de Montijo, die Kaiserin, zu der der ganze Raum inspiriert ist, von markant klassischem Stil und mit Veilchen geschmückt.

Helado de violetas del Bar Eugenie del hotel Barceló Emperatriz

Violettes Eis aus der Eugenie Bar © Hotel Barceló Emperatriz

VERRÜCKT FÜR DEN ZITRUS

Die Zitrusaromen sind zweifellos die erfrischendsten und Mamá Elba (Calle Cea Bermúdez, 29 - Calle Ruda, 15), die auf glutenfreies und veganes Eis spezialisierte Eisdiele, hat sich dieses Jahr diesen Aromen verschrieben. Unter den Neuheiten heben wir die von Zitrone mit Minze und Ingwer, die von Blutorange, Mandarine mit Zitronengras oder Zitrone mit Basilikum hervor.

Mamá Elba

Mit Liebe zur Mutter und ohne Gluten © Mamá Elba

DAS TROPISCHSTE

In Lolos Polos (Espiritu Santo Street, 16) empfangen sie uns mit einigen tropischen Aromen wie Coco Lima, Pineapple Papaya oder Pink Mojito. Wie üblich tragen alle sehr wenig Zucker, da sie mit reifen Früchten zubereitet werden und für Veganer und Zöliakie geeignet sind. Tatsächlich enthält keines von ihnen Gluten .

Lolos Polos

Tropische Aromen zur Erfrischung des Gaumens © Lolos Polos

TROCKENE FRÜCHTE UND COCKTAILS

In der Sherbet Gelateria Artigianale (Calle Santa Engracia, 55) schmeckt die nächste Sommersaison nach Nüssen und Cocktails und bietet so suggestive Aromen wie Bittermandel, Erdnüsse mit Karamell und dunkler Schokolade, unter anderem AperolSpritz und Gin-Tonic . Darüber hinaus haben wir eine gute Nachricht für diejenigen, die sich Sorgen über die Bikini-Operation machen: Ihr ganzes Eis enthält sehr wenig Zucker.

ZUM REINSTEN HYGGE-STIL

Laut Nordikos (Calle Pez, 2) schmeckt die auf Obst und Obst aus dem Norden spezialisierte Eisdiele im Sommer 2018 nach Sanddorn (Beere) mit Milch und dunkler Schokolade oder Arctic Blackberry (Beere) mit Artisan Vanille . Und wenn Sie sich einen Tag lang wie Harry und Meghan fühlen möchten , probieren Sie das Elderflower-Polo mit Zitrone und dunkler Schokolade. Die Jungvermählten wählten diesen Geschmack für ihre Hochzeitstorte!

Las paletas de Nordikos te esperan en la calle Pez

Nordikos Paletten erwarten Sie in der Pez Street © Nordikos

MIT ITALIAN AIRES

In Zúccaru (Calle Vergara, 16), dem sizilianischen Laden, der im letzten Sommer mit seiner gefrorenen Brioche den Markt in Madrid revolutionierte, laden sie uns ein, einen der berühmtesten Aromen Italiens wie Amarena (Kirschen und Sahne) und andere zu probieren Innovativ, darunter Toffee mit Salz, griechischer Joghurt mit Sesam oder Zitrone, Minze und Ingwer, nach veganer Rezeptur .

Zúccaru

Vielleicht das Erstaunlichste auf der Liste? © Zúccaru

Siehe 14 Fotos

Orte in Madrid, an denen Sie den Snack einnehmen können