The best restaurants in the province of Toledo

Anonim

Reading time 7 minutes

ILLESCAS

El Bohío (Avda. De Castilla-La Mancha, 81 tel. 925 51 11 26) $$$$

The television Pepe Rodríguez (Master Chef) does not need many presentations. Its restaurant is one of the great national classics of product cooking. Flavors of always, but updated.

Pepe proudly recognizes that his mentor is Martín Berasategui. At his side he learned the basics of haute cuisine. But the interesting thing is that he has moved the concept to his hometown (Illescas), transforming it from his own values.

Today he is known beyond this land for his authenticity, for the intense sensations he causes and for an exceptional room service, commanded by Diego Rodríguez, his brother.

Los mejores restaurantes de la provincia de Toledo

Tastes of always, but updated © Restaurante El Bohio (Facebook)

The tasting menu (€ 115) is the best way to get into this experience, with dishes such as Manchego ratatouille made with embers; mushroom stew with sweet black pudding and potatoes; pickled partridge, foie gras and his chocolate; cream ice cream, chocolate, vinegar and coffee.

As striking as the “eat” card, it is “the drink”, with the brilliant selection of José C. de la Fuente.

OCAÑA

Palio (Mayor, 12 tel. 925 13 00 45) $$

Regional product cuisine in a place that boasts its unconditional clients. Pay special attention to the chapter of breads and other baked goods.

Those of us who love cooking always say that our country has lost many integers with this general lack of concern about the quality of bread. Well, this restaurant, with Jesús Monedero in front, tries to reverse the trend, betting on a return to this product, made from quality flours.

To accompany the bread, dishes such as yolk ravioli, lamb cheeks with cumin and insides or the loin of orza with asadillo.

As a party, then you have to take a walk through the Plaza Mayor of this town, a little known beauty.

A shared post by Adolfo Muñoz (@adolfo_toledo) on Jul 8, 2016 at 3:26 p.m.

TOLEDO

Adolfo (Palo Man, 7 tel. 925 22 73 21) $$$$

This is the temple of the great master of La Mancha high cuisine: Adolfo Muñoz who, from here, has created a great gastronomic emporium and one of the best schools in the country.

The place, in the historic center, maintains the values ​​with which it was created decades ago and has given it deserved fame: product, quality and a very personal touch.

Only by opening the letter one already knows that here you will enjoy one of the best gastronomic experiences of your life with dishes such as celery cream and caviar from Riofrío; stewed mushrooms, truffled potato, poached egg and crunchy Iberian; hake loin and vegetable salad cream; red partridge of Toledo, six aromas and textures; or jar and baby lamb with wasabi and jalapeño pepper.

If you have trouble choosing, opt for the Chef Menu, € 76, with the best of this house.

Pins 24 (Pins, 24 tel. 925 23 96 25) €€€

Current cuisine focused on the product and inspired by the regional recipe book. The place, a 14th-century Castilian house, is a labyrinthine experience.

Following the trail of Adolfo Muñoz, many restaurants have learned the lesson: in one of the most visited cities in Spain you can offer national cuisine, but you have to give it a twist. Alfileritos 24 is one of them and, in addition, they have done it very well. The building where it is located is already worth the visit.

Los mejores restaurantes de la provincia de Toledo

Current cuisine inspired by the regional recipe book © Alfileritos 24 (Facebook)

But it is also that in his letter there are irresistible delights: such as poultry eggs with boletus and truffled potatoes; tempura lemon fish sushi, with avocado, chili, bimi and soy sauce and lime; suckling pig with sweet crumbs or Manchego custard with passion fruit stew and thyme ice cream. It is not always easy to find a table, but there is the option of tapas in the own tavern.

Ace of Spades (Paseo de la Rosa, 64 tel. 925 21 27 07) €€

Menu based on tradition, predominantly meat, in a modern place.

The head of this restaurant, Iván Cerdeño and his wife, Anika, are part of that culinary revolution that has been going on for years in the Castilian-Roman capital. Also in front of El Carmen de Montesión (which we talk about later) they splurge a great taste for (good) classic products made with a new style.

Among the proposals, the foie to Pedro Ximénza, the homemade croquettes, the cod with the pilpil, the oxtail and, of course (being where we are), the partridge to the Toledo. Do not go over with the main dishes: the dessert chapter is delicious.

Los mejores restaurantes de la provincia de Toledo

This is what has always been known as a food house © Edemecum Restaurante (Facebook)

Edemecum (Nuñez de Arce, 11 tel. 925 28 14 43) €€

This is what has always been known as a food house. But go meals! Regional recipes and very authentic flavors.

Pedro Fernández is clear about what diners come here: to enjoy the regional recipe book. And, for this, he always chooses the best product on the market to prepare with him such recognizable (and definitive) dishes as the village ratatouille with fried egg, the Castilian soup, the montero deer loin in marinade, the partridge of shot or the roasted pork shoulder in stone oven.

The feast culminates with a delight for which some space in the stomach should be reserved: the marzipan pie and yolk.

Ludeña (Plaza Magdalena, 10 tel. 925 22 33 84) $$$

Regional cuisine A bar well known for its carcamusas (pork and vegetable lean stew).

Traditional-looking tavern distributed in several rooms where stone and wood abound and where, separate carcamusas (a cover that has become an institution in many other Toledo bars), quail, stewed partridges and other meat and fish are served with Product quality as the main claim. Both the menu of the day and the tasting have 16 dishes to choose from.

TORRICO

Land. Hotel Valdepalacios (Ctra. De Oropesa to Archbishop's Bridge, km 9 tel. 925 45 75 34) $$$$$

Contemporary kitchen. Current winks in a firm proposal that adapts to the territory and its pantry.

José Carlos Fuentes, who was named Cook of the Year 2010, arrived at the restaurant of this impressive 5-star hotel GL to provide proven experience and solvency to a kitchen that looks at the environment, which is in the garden, in the game and in the pantry local its main arguments but that does not give up the high school doses that the location suggests.

Among the extensive menu it is difficult to choose, but we dare with the torcaz, potato parmentier and wine sauce; zorzales with centuries-old roots and Perigueux sauce; Wild pigeon and oyster tartar Gillardeau. It is best to get carried away by intuition.

It has a short menu and a tasting menu (€ 115) with a shorter version.

URB MONTESION

El Carmen de Montesión (Montesión, 107 tel. 925 22 36 74) $$$$

Memory cuisine (Spanish and Spanish) that gives a vital importance to the seasonal product. Anika and her husband Ivan have brought good winds to the gastronomic offer of the regional capital.

In this restaurant they offer flavors of always but with presentations and new travel companions that enhance the main product. For example, a Mocejón corn juice cold starter; followed by veal gizzards or game meat dishes in season.

If the weather is good, choose the terrace, with stunning views of the Imperial City.

€ Less than € 10

€€ Up to € 20

€€€ Up to € 50

$$$$ Over € 50

* You can find the 2018 Wine and Wine Guide in digital version for your devices, on Apple, Zinio and Google Play .

Die besten Restaurants in der Provinz Toledo | Gastronomie 2020

Anonim

Lesezeit 7 Minuten

ILLESCAS

El Bohío (Avda. De Castilla-La Mancha, 81 Tel. 925 51 11 26) $$$$

Das Fernsehen Pepe Rodríguez (Meisterkoch) braucht nicht viele Präsentationen. Das Restaurant ist einer der großen nationalen Klassiker der Produktküche. Aromen von immer, aber aktualisiert.

Pepe ist stolz darauf, dass sein Mentor Martín Berasategui ist. An seiner Seite lernte er die Grundlagen der Haute Cuisine. Aber das Interessante ist, dass er das Konzept in seine Heimatstadt (Illescas) verlegt und von seinen eigenen Werten transformiert hat.

Heute ist er jenseits dieses Landes bekannt für seine Authentizität, für die intensiven Gefühle, die er hervorruft, und für einen außergewöhnlichen Zimmerservice, der von Diego Rodríguez, seinem Bruder, geleitet wird.

Los mejores restaurantes de la provincia de Toledo

Schmeckt immer, aber aktualisiert © Restaurante El Bohio (Facebook)

Das Degustationsmenü (115 €) ist der beste Weg, um diese Erfahrung mit Gerichten wie Manchego Ratatouille aus Glut zu machen. Pilzeintopf mit süßem Blutwurst und Kartoffeln; eingelegtes Rebhuhn, Foie Gras und seine Schokolade; Sahneeis, Schokolade, Essig und Kaffee.

So auffällig wie die Essenskarte ist sie das Getränk mit der brillanten Auswahl von José C. de la Fuente.

OCAÑA

Palio (Bürgermeister, 12 Tel. 925 13 00 45) $$

Regionale Produktküche an einem Ort mit bedingungslosen Kunden. Achten Sie besonders auf das Kapitel Brot und andere Backwaren.

Diejenigen von uns, die gerne kochen, sagen immer, dass unser Land durch diesen allgemeinen Mangel an Sorge um die Qualität des Brotes viele ganze Zahlen verloren hat . Nun, dieses Restaurant mit Jesús Monedero an der Spitze versucht, den Trend umzukehren und setzt auf eine Rückkehr zu diesem Produkt aus Qualitätsmehlen.

Zum Brot gibt es Gerichte wie Eigelb-Ravioli, Lammwangen mit Kreuzkümmel und Innereien oder die Orza-Lende mit Asadillo.

Als Party muss man dann einen Spaziergang durch die Plaza Mayor dieser Stadt machen, eine wenig bekannte Schönheit.

Ein geteilter Beitrag von Adolfo Muñoz (@adolfo_toledo) am 8. Juli 2016 um 15:26 Uhr.

TOLEDO

Adolfo (Palo Man, 7, Tel. 925 22 73 21) $$$$

Dies ist der Tempel des großen Meisters der gehobenen Küche von La Mancha: Adolfo Muñoz, der von hier aus ein großartiges gastronomisches Zentrum und eine der besten Schulen des Landes geschaffen hat.

Der Ort im historischen Zentrum bewahrt die Werte, mit denen er vor Jahrzehnten geschaffen wurde und die ihm den verdienten Ruhm verliehen haben: Produkt, Qualität und eine sehr persönliche Note.

Erst durch das Öffnen des Briefes weiß man, dass Sie hier eines der besten gastronomischen Erlebnisse Ihres Lebens mit Gerichten wie Selleriecreme und Kaviar von Riofrío genießen werden; gedünstete Champignons, getrüffelte Kartoffeln, pochiertes Ei und knuspriger iberischer Pfeffer; Seehecht und Gemüsesalatcreme; rotes Rebhuhn von Toledo, sechs Aromen und Texturen; oder Glas und Baby Lamm mit Wasabi und Jalapeño Pfeffer.

Wenn Sie Probleme bei der Auswahl haben, entscheiden Sie sich für das Chef-Menü, 76 €, mit dem Besten aus diesem Haus.

Stifte 24 (Stifte 24, Tel. 925 23 96 25) €€€

Die aktuelle Küche konzentriert sich auf das Produkt und ist vom regionalen Rezeptbuch inspiriert. Der Ort, ein kastilisches Haus aus dem 14. Jahrhundert, ist ein Labyrinth.

Auf den Spuren von Adolfo Muñoz haben viele Restaurants die Lektion gelernt: In einer der meistbesuchten Städte Spaniens kann man nationale Küche anbieten, aber man muss es etwas anders machen. Alfileritos 24 ist einer von ihnen und sie haben es auch sehr gut gemacht. Das Gebäude, in dem es sich befindet, ist bereits einen Besuch wert.

Los mejores restaurantes de la provincia de Toledo

Aktuelle Küche nach regionalem Rezeptbuch © Alfileritos 24 (Facebook)

Aber es ist auch so, dass sein Brief unwiderstehliche Freuden enthält: Geflügeleier mit Steinpilzen und Trüffelkartoffeln; Tempura-Zitronenfisch-Sushi mit Avocado, Chili, Bimi, Sojasauce und Limette; Spanferkel mit süßen Krümeln oder Manchego-Vanillesoße mit Maracuja-Eintopf und Thymian-Eis. Es ist nicht immer einfach, einen Tisch zu finden, aber es besteht die Möglichkeit, Tapas in der eigenen Taverne zu bestellen.

Pik-As (Paseo de la Rosa, 64 Tel. 925 21 27 07) €€

Menü basiert auf Tradition, vorwiegend Fleisch, in einem modernen Ort.

Der Chef dieses Restaurants, Iván Cerdeño, und seine Frau Anika sind Teil dieser kulinarischen Revolution, die seit Jahren in der kastilisch-römischen Hauptstadt stattfindet. Auch vor El Carmen de Montesión (worüber wir später sprechen) versprühen sie einen großartigen Geschmack für (gute) klassische Produkte, die mit einem neuen Stil hergestellt wurden.

Zu den Vorschlägen gehören der Foie an Pedro Ximénza, die hausgemachten Kroketten, der Kabeljau mit dem Pilpil, der Ochsenschwanz und natürlich das Rebhuhn an den Toledo. Gehen Sie nicht zu den Hauptgerichten über: Das Dessertkapitel ist köstlich.

Los mejores restaurantes de la provincia de Toledo

Das war schon immer ein Lebensmittelhaus. © Edemecum Restaurante (Facebook)

Edemecum (Nuñez de Arce, 11 Tel. 925 28 14 43) €€

Dies war schon immer als Lebensmittelhaus bekannt. Aber geh essen! Regionale Rezepte und sehr authentische Aromen.

Pedro Fernández ist sich darüber im Klaren, was Gäste hierher kommen: um das regionale Rezeptbuch zu genießen. Und dafür wählt er immer das beste Produkt auf dem Markt, um mit ihm solche erkennbaren (und definitiven) Gerichte zuzubereiten, wie die Dorfratatouille mit Spiegelei, die kastilische Suppe, die montero deer loin in marinade, das Rebhuhn oder das Gebratene Schweineschulter im Steinofen.

Das Fest gipfelt in einer Freude, für die etwas Platz im Magen reserviert werden sollte: Marzipantorte und Eigelb.

Ludeña (Plaza Magdalena, 10 Tel. 925 22 33 84) $$$

Regionale Küche Eine Bar, die für ihre Carcamusas (Eintopf mit Schweinefleisch und Gemüse) bekannt ist.

Traditionell aussehende Taverne, die in mehreren Räumen verteilt ist, in denen Stein und Holz im Überfluss vorhanden sind und in denen separate Carcamusas (eine Abdeckung, die in vielen anderen Toledo-Bars zu einer Institution geworden ist), Wachteln, gedünstete Rebhühner und anderes Fleisch und Fisch serviert werden Produktqualität als Hauptanspruch. Sowohl die Tageskarte als auch die Verkostung haben 16 Gerichte zur Auswahl.

TORRICO

Erde Hotel Valdepalacios (Ctra. De Oropesa bis zur Erzbischöflichen Brücke, km 9, Tel. 925 45 75 34) $$$$$

Zeitgenössische Küche. Current zwinkert mit einem festen Vorschlag, der sich dem Territorium und seiner Speisekammer anpasst.

José Carlos Fuentes, der zum Koch des Jahres 2010 gekürt wurde, kam in das Restaurant dieses beeindruckenden 5-Sterne-Hotels GL, um eine Küche zu erproben, die die Umgebung im Garten, im Spiel und in der Speisekammer berücksichtigt lokal seine Hauptargumente, aber das gibt die hohen Schuldosen nicht auf, die der Standort vorschlägt.

Auf der umfangreichen Speisekarte ist es schwer zu wählen, aber wir trauen uns mit Torcaz, Kartoffel-Parmentier und Weinsauce; Zorzales mit jahrhundertealten Wurzeln und Perigueux-Sauce; Wildtauben-Austern-Tartar Gillardeau. Am besten lässt man sich von der Intuition mitreißen.

Es gibt ein kurzes Menü und ein Degustationsmenü (115 €) mit einer kürzeren Version.

URB MONTESION

El Carmen de Montesión (Montesión, 107 Tel. 925 22 36 74) $$$$

Gedächtnisküche (spanisch und spanisch), die dem saisonalen Produkt eine wichtige Bedeutung verleiht . Anika und ihr Ehemann Ivan haben das gastronomische Angebot der Landeshauptstadt auf Vordermann gebracht.

In diesem Restaurant bieten sie Aromen von immer aber mit Präsentationen und neuen Reisebegleitern, die das Hauptprodukt aufwerten. Zum Beispiel ein Mocejón Maissaft-Kaltstarter; gefolgt von Kalbfleischmagen oder Wildfleischgerichten der Saison.

Wählen Sie bei schönem Wetter die Terrasse mit herrlichem Blick auf die Kaiserstadt.

Weniger als 10 €

€€ Bis zu 20 €

€€€ Bis zu 50 €

$$$$ Über 50 €

* Sie finden den Wein- und Weinführer 2018 in digitaler Version für Ihre Geräte auf Apple, Zinio und Google Play .