Six fairytale villages to discover the Black Forest

Anonim

Reading time 3 minutes

Once upon a time in a secluded place in Germany called the Black Forest or Schwarzwald … So start a romantic story in this green, idyllic place and who knows if not delighted, does not it seem?

A route that leads us to dream of magical towns, witches, fairies, mysterious caves and labyrinthine forests, in fact, it was here where the stories of the Grimm brothers were born: Hänsel and Gretel, Pulgarcito, Snow White … These fables lead us to discover a summer from here you want more green than blue.

BADEN-BADEN

The first question has a clear answer: the Black Forest is not a jungle, it is a mountainous massif in the Baden-Württemberg region, founded 130 years ago, which occupies 11, 400 square kilometers in the southwest of Germany, which reaches the Rhine, and that borders Switzerland and France . There are two versions for the origin of its name: one that says it is due to its blanket of dark firs and, another, the one that gains more strength, is that the Romans named it that way because of the depth and darkness of their forests.

The most romantic Germany begins in Baden-Baden, the elegant and unique city that you will find in this guide and which, together with Freiburg, is one of the most touristic. It is the metropolis of spas, culture and art, and what was the tourist city of the German bourgeoisie .

Here you will find many incentives among them: the Festspielhaus, the second largest concert and opera room in Europe, the Frieder Burda Museum, built by the star architect of New York, Richard Meier, and the crown jewel, Lichtentaler Allee, a splendid area of ​​parks and gardens.

Triberg, el pueblo de los relojes de cuco.

Triberg, the town of cuckoo clocks. © Getty Images

TRIBERG

Cuckoo! If you had a cuckoo clock when you were little, it was possibly inspired by the people of Triberg, if it didn't come from there.

In Triberg you will find the most important Clock House in Germany, Eble Clock Park with more than 1, 000 ancient treasures, the Black Forest Museum, the highest waterfall in Germany … And finally, its 1700 church, a pilgrimage pass in Germany for connoisseurs in the Baroque.

Gengenbach.

Gengenbach © Alamy

GENGENBACH

If your heart is robbed of something for a reason, the Black Forest is for towns like this. Its main square, the town hall of more than 200 years old with a facade that mimics an advent calendar, the old town, and the stone knight or "Steinerne Ritter" in the market, gives us clues as to why it is one of the favorites of this route.

Without overlooking the Kinzing Tower, the entrance door of Gengenbach . Come in and see!

Laufenburg.

Laufenburg © Getty Images

LAUFENBURG

This picturesque town on the banks of the Rhine is one of the most popular in the Black Forest, especially because of the bridge that connects both cities, although in reality it is the same. The history of the so-called "pearl of the High Rhine" has always been accompanied by disputes between France, Switzerland and Germany to conquer it. In fact it was separated on both sides by Napoleon himself.

The magic of its cobbled alleys, its towers, the fountains and the ruins of what was once Laufenburg Castle will captivate you.

¿Las historias de brujas nacieron en Schiltach?

Were the stories of witches born in Schiltach? © Getty Images

SCHILTACH

If you were looking for the half-timbered houses typical of the illustrated books, this is where you can find them. In Städtle, its medieval old town, you will find numerous dating from the 16th and 19th centuries.

Here you will also find the Adler inn (now converted into a hotel) which is considered the most beautiful half-timbered house in Schiltach. Also, restored after a fire, the 1590 market is its main tourist meeting point, and that is where you will find the best of local culture and crafts.

Sasbachwalden, el pueblo más bonito de la Selva Negra.

Sasbachwalden, the most beautiful village in the Black Forest. © Getty Images

SASBACHWALDEN

Among vineyards you will find Sasbachwalden, which for the Germans is the prettiest town in the Black Forest . The center, its wooden houses, its colorful gardens have been awarded numerous times.

You can not miss on your road map its water mills, the Heiligen Dreifaltigkeit pilgrimage church, the Hohenrode castle … Without a doubt, Sasbachwalden is a fairytale trip !

Sechs märchenhafte Dörfer, um den Schwarzwald zu entdecken | Natur 2020

Anonim

Lesezeit 3 Minuten

Es war einmal in einem abgelegenen Ort in Deutschland, der Schwarzwald oder Schwarzwald genannt wurde ... Beginnen Sie also eine romantische Geschichte an diesem grünen, idyllischen Ort und wer weiß, ob er nicht entzückt ist, oder?

Auf dieser Route träumen wir von magischen Städten, Hexen, Feen, geheimnisvollen Höhlen und labyrinthischen Wäldern. Hier wurden die Geschichten der Brüder Grimm geboren: Hänsel und Gretel, Pulgarcito, Schneewittchen ... Diese Fabeln lassen uns einen Sommer entdecken von hier willst du mehr grün als blau.

BADEN-BADEN

Die erste Frage hat eine klare Antwort: Der Schwarzwald ist kein Dschungel, sondern ein Bergmassiv in der vor 130 Jahren gegründeten Region Baden-Württemberg, das im Südwesten Deutschlands, das den Rhein erreicht, 11.400 Quadratkilometer einnimmt. und das grenzt an die Schweiz und Frankreich . Es gibt zwei Versionen für den Ursprung seines Namens: eine, die besagt, dass es an seiner Decke aus dunklen Tannen liegt, und eine andere, die an Stärke gewinnt, ist, dass die Römer ihn aufgrund der Tiefe und Dunkelheit ihrer Wälder so nannten.

Das romantischste Deutschland beginnt in Baden-Baden, der eleganten und einzigartigen Stadt, die Sie in diesem Reiseführer finden und die zusammen mit Freiburg eine der touristischsten ist. Es ist die Metropole der Thermen, der Kultur und der Kunst und war die touristische Stadt der deutschen Bourgeoisie .

Hier finden Sie viele Anreize: das Festspielhaus, den zweitgrößten Konzert- und Opernraum Europas, das Frieder Burda Museum, erbaut vom New Yorker Stararchitekten Richard Meier, und das Kronjuwel Lichtentaler Allee a herrliches Gebiet von Parks und Gärten.

Triberg, el pueblo de los relojes de cuco.

Triberg, die Stadt der Kuckucksuhren. © Getty Images

TRIBERG

Kuckuck! Wenn Sie eine Kuckucksuhr hatten, als Sie klein waren, wurde sie möglicherweise von den Menschen in Triberg inspiriert, wenn sie nicht von dort stammte.

In Triberg finden Sie das bedeutendste Uhrenhaus Deutschlands, den Eble-Uhrenpark mit mehr als 1.000 antiken Schätzen, das Schwarzwaldmuseum, den höchsten Wasserfall Deutschlands ... Und schließlich die 1700 erbaute Kirche, einen Wallfahrtspass Deutschland für Genießer im Barock.

Gengenbach.

Gengenbach © Alamy

GENGENBACH

Wenn einem aus einem bestimmten Grund etwas aus dem Herzen geraubt wird, ist der Schwarzwald für Städte wie diese. Der Hauptplatz, das mehr als 200 Jahre alte Rathaus mit einer Fassade, die einen Adventskalender nachahmt, die Altstadt und der Steinerne Ritter auf dem Markt lassen erahnen, warum es einer von ihnen ist die Favoriten dieser Route.

Ohne den Kinzing-Turm zu überblicken, die Eingangstür von Gengenbach . Komm rein und sieh!

Laufenburg.

Laufenburg © Getty Images

LAUFENBURG

Diese malerische Stadt am Rheinufer ist eine der beliebtesten im Schwarzwald, vor allem wegen der Brücke, die beide Städte verbindet, obwohl sie in Wirklichkeit dieselbe ist. Die Geschichte der sogenannten "Perle des Hochrheins" war immer von Streitigkeiten zwischen Frankreich, der Schweiz und Deutschland begleitet, um sie zu erobern. Tatsächlich wurde es auf beiden Seiten von Napoleon selbst getrennt.

Der Zauber der Kopfsteinpflastergassen, der Türme, der Brunnen und der Ruinen der ehemaligen Laufenburg wird Sie in ihren Bann ziehen.

¿Las historias de brujas nacieron en Schiltach?

Waren die Geschichten von Hexen in Schiltach geboren? © Getty Images

SCHILTACH

Wenn Sie nach den für die Bildbände typischen Fachwerkhäusern gesucht haben, finden Sie diese hier. In der mittelalterlichen Altstadt von Städtle finden Sie zahlreiche Werke aus dem 16. und 19. Jahrhundert.

Hier befindet sich auch der Adler (heute ein Hotel), der als das schönste Fachwerkhaus in Schiltach gilt. Nach einem Brand restauriert, ist der Markt von 1590 der wichtigste touristische Treffpunkt. Hier finden Sie das Beste aus lokaler Kultur und Kunsthandwerk.

Sasbachwalden, el pueblo más bonito de la Selva Negra.

Sasbachwalden, das schönste Dorf im Schwarzwald. © Getty Images

SASBACHWALDEN

Unter den Weinbergen liegt Sasbachwalden, für die Deutschen die schönste Stadt im Schwarzwald . Das Zentrum, seine Holzhäuser, seine farbenfrohen Gärten wurden mehrfach ausgezeichnet.

Sie dürfen auf Ihrer Straßenkarte die Wassermühlen, die Wallfahrtskirche Heiligen Dreifaltigkeit, die Burg Hohenrode nicht verpassen ... Sasbachwalden ist ohne Zweifel ein Märchenausflug !