Four essential restaurants in the province of Ciudad Real

Anonim

Reading time 3 minutes

REAL CITY

Asador San Huberto (Montiel, s / n tel. 926 92 35 35) $$$

Traditional seasonal cuisine. With such a name there can be no surprises in the menu: here the product is sublimated in a classic and elegant atmosphere.

Those who arrive at this restaurant leave with the feeling that no one has tried to deceive them. We explain ourselves: despite some winks of fusion and creative cuisine, this is a temple of the (good) product. Meats prevail (lamb, piglet, ox …), made on the grill. But the list of quality seafood and fish is, more than an anecdote, a reason for pilgrimage.

With more than 200 references in the winery, this is perhaps one of the best places to discover that good wines are also produced in La Mancha.

Miami Gastro (Avda. Rey Santo, 3 tel. 926 92 19 43) $$

Traditional cuisine with a diverse and eclectic menu, a place that confuses its functional and futuristic appearance.

The best thing about Miami Gastro is that it is one of those places always open and for all types of public: from breakfast to dinner; from some creative appetizer skewers, a good Pepe Macías corns or some Carril clams, through rations to share as their candied artichokes with shoulder blades or the gratin txangurro. Attention to their Iberian dishes and gourmet cheeses.

DAIMIEL

El Bodegón (Luchana, 20 tel. 926 85 26 52) $$$

The name refers to the underground cellar, excavated in the rock there by the thirteenth century, where the great treasure of the place is preserved: its extensive selection of wines. Ramón Sánchez Camacho, president of the Association of Sommeliers of Castilla-La Mancha, is in charge of them, a guarantee.

At the head of the stove is his brother, Rubén, architect of a traditional kitchen with the best product. Here confit the suckling pig, accompanied by a compote of apples and pickles. There are also creations such as the olive trapntojo. It is not very common to find such a wide range of EVOOs in a letter.

Cuatro restaurantes imprescindibles en la provincia de Ciudad Real

This is not just any pizza © Marquinetti (Facebook)

BEAUTIFUL

Pizzeria Marquinetti (Avda. D. Antonio Huertas, 47 tel. 926 51 46 66) €€

Pizza, this is what it is. But what a pizza! Haute cuisine and executed by the best pizza maker in the world. And it is not a hyperbole. Jesús Marquina, Marquinetti, was trained in Italy by the best teachers. And so good must have been the learning that, today, has won the world championship of this specialty five times.

How have you achieved it? First of all, bringing from Italy a good part of the raw materials (especially flour). Second, innovating in ingredients and combinations, but never losing sight of the essence of what this dish is and should be ; and, third, wasting art and lots of energy. Some examples: the foie, the Matador, Dulcinea, Rolling Stones …

This chef is behind a very successful franchise: Kilometers of Pizza, with four stores in Madrid.

€ Less than € 10

€€ Up to € 20

€€€ Up to € 50

$$$$ Over € 50

* You can find the 2018 Wine and Wine Guide in digital version for your devices, on Apple, Zinio and Google Play .

Vier wichtige Restaurants in der Provinz Ciudad Real | Gastronomie 2020

Anonim

Lesezeit 3 Minuten

ECHTE STADT

Asador San Huberto (Montiel, Tel. 926 92 35 35) $$$

Traditionelle saisonale Küche. Bei einem solchen Namen gibt es keine Überraschungen in der Speisekarte: Hier wird das Produkt in einer klassischen und eleganten Atmosphäre sublimiert.

Diejenigen, die in dieses Restaurant kommen, verlassen es mit dem Gefühl, dass niemand versucht hat, sie zu täuschen. Wir erklären uns: Dies ist trotz einiger Schwächen der Fusion und der kreativen Küche ein Tempel des (guten) Produkts. Es herrscht Fleisch (Lamm, Ferkel, Ochse ...) vom Grill. Aber die Liste mit hochwertigen Meeresfrüchten und Fisch ist nicht nur eine Anekdote, sondern auch ein Grund für eine Pilgerreise.

Mit mehr als 200 Referenzen im Weingut ist dies vielleicht einer der besten Orte, um zu entdecken, dass in La Mancha auch gute Weine hergestellt werden.

Miami Gastro (Avda. Rey Santo, 3 Tel. 926 92 19 43) $$

Traditionelle Küche mit einer abwechslungsreichen und vielseitigen Speisekarte, die funktional und futuristisch wirkt .

Das Beste an Miami Gastro ist, dass es einer dieser Orte ist, der immer für alle Arten von Publikum geöffnet ist: vom Frühstück bis zum Abendessen; von einigen kreativen Vorspeisen-Spießen, einem guten Pepe Macías Corn oder einigen Carril-Muscheln über Rationen bis hin zu ihren kandierten Artischocken mit Schulterblättern oder dem Gratin Txangurro. Aufmerksamkeit auf ihre iberischen Gerichte und Gourmet-Käse.

DAIMIEL

El Bodegón (Luchana, 20 Tel. 926 85 26 52) $$$

Der Name bezieht sich auf den unterirdischen Keller, der im dreizehnten Jahrhundert in den Felsen gegraben wurde und in dem der große Schatz des Ortes aufbewahrt wird: die umfangreiche Auswahl an Weinen. Ramón Sánchez Camacho, Präsident der Vereinigung der Sommeliers von Castilla-La Mancha, ist für sie verantwortlich, eine Garantie.

An der Spitze des Ofens steht sein Bruder Rubén, Architekt einer traditionellen Küche mit dem besten Produkt. Hier wird das Spanferkel mit einem Kompott aus Äpfeln und Gurken eingelegt. Es gibt auch Kreationen wie das Olive Trapntojo. Es ist nicht üblich, in einem Brief eine so große Auswahl an EVOOs zu finden.

Cuatro restaurantes imprescindibles en la provincia de Ciudad Real

Das ist nicht irgendeine Pizza © Marquinetti (Facebook)

SCHÖN

Pizzeria Marquinetti (Avda. D. Antonio Huertas, 47, Tel. 926 51 46 66) €€

Pizza, das ist was es ist. Aber was für eine Pizza! Haute Cuisine und vom besten Pizzabäcker der Welt durchgeführt. Und es ist keine Übertreibung. Jesús Marquina, Marquinetti, wurde in Italien von den besten Lehrern ausgebildet. Und so gut muss das Lernen gewesen sein, das heute fünf Mal die Weltmeisterschaft dieser Spezialität gewonnen hat.

Wie hast du es geschafft? Zunächst aus Italien einen guten Teil der Rohstoffe (vor allem Mehl) bringen. Zweitens: Innovation in Bezug auf Zutaten und Kombinationen, ohne dabei die Essenz dessen aus den Augen zu verlieren, was dieses Gericht ist und sein sollte . und drittens Kunst und viel Energie verschwenden. Einige Beispiele: der Foie, der Matador, Dulcinea, Rolling Stones ...

Dieser Chefkoch steht hinter einem sehr erfolgreichen Franchise: Kilometern Pizza mit vier Geschäften in Madrid.

Weniger als 10 €

€€ Bis zu 20 €

€€€ Bis zu 50 €

$$$$ Über 50 €

* Sie finden den Wein- und Weinführer 2018 in digitaler Version für Ihre Geräte auf Apple, Zinio und Google Play .