Four essential restaurants to know the province of Albacete

Anonim

Reading time 3 minutes

Our bar (Mayor Conangla, 102 tel. 967 24 33 73) $$ - $$$

Traditional cuisine. Theirs is a local proposal without useless concessions, tasty, simple and well crafted.

Everything in this place conveys history and roots : from the beautiful building to the bar area, through which the restaurant is accessed, also passing through the custom of welcoming the client with a glass of Albacete crow.

Attention to your garlic slaughter. Atascaburras, ruffles crumbs, garlic and brains tortilla, battered lamb hands or pickled red partridge shape a card centered on the most immediate recipe book and in which there is also a good selection of sweets as usual. An attentive and classic service.

Ask for their pots of the day: village pot, lamb stew, oxtail or partridge beans, among others.

A shared post by Meson Pincelin (@mesonpincelin) on Sep 2, 2014 at 6:57 PDT

ALMANSA

Maralba (Violeta Parra, 5 tel. 967 31 23 26) $$$$

Creative cuisine, with an aesthetic and finesse that is much appreciated for these parts.

Does your Michelin star surprise you? Not so much for those who have seen the evolution of this restaurant over time and the efforts of Fran Martínez (in the kitchen) and his wife, Cristina (in the room) to bring it to fruition.

The basis of its creation is Mediterranean cuisine, La Mancha and product and season, with fixation by fish and cephalopods. The menu is always a surprise, literally. Do not miss your cheese cart, probably the best selection in the region.

Mesón de Pincelín (Las Norias, 10 tel. 967 34 00 07) $$$$

It is one of the references of the most classic cuisine of the Manchego East. Founded by Pascual Blanco "Pincelín" and his wife Josefa, it is their children Diego and Pedro who run this house today.

In addition to the classic stews of the area, it is known for its excellent selection of seafood and mojamas, served both in the restaurant and in its popular bar.

Pickled partridge salad; stuffed potato gratin; tuckling of a suckling kid with garlic; Gachamigas with tripping. You have to try their Manchego gazpachos: with rabbit, chicken, pigeon, chanterelles and snails.

Mesón de Pincelín

Pincelín Inn. Almansa © Mesón de Pincelín

VILLARROBLEDO

Saffron (Avda. Reyes Católicos, 71 tel. 967 14 52 98) €€€

Contemporary kitchen. About to turn a decade, it is a restaurant of local recipes with a moderate dose of reasoned update.

Teresa Gutiérrez has a solid track record (Riff or La Sucursal, in Valencia; El Faro del Puerto, El Puerto de Santa María) and with training in dietetics and nutrition, aspects that are reflected in her offer, articulated through a letter and menu tasting Meatballs of ratatouille vegetables; Homemade pork loin with sweet salmorejo; vintage crumbs with grapes, sardines and bacon; Tiznao cod with stew of tripe and pine nuts.

Special attention is paid here to local wines and artisan-made Manchego cheeses.

€ Less than € 10

€€ Up to € 20

€€€ Up to € 50

$$$$ Over € 50

* You can find the 2018 Wine and Wine Guide in digital version for your devices, on Apple, Zinio and Google Play .

Vier wichtige Restaurants, um die Provinz Albacete kennenzulernen | Gastronomie 2020

Anonim

Lesezeit 3 Minuten

Unsere Bar (Bürgermeister Conangla, 102 Tel. 967 24 33 73) €€ - €€€

Traditionelle Küche. Es handelt sich um ein lokales Angebot ohne unnötige Zugeständnisse, lecker, einfach und gut verarbeitet.

Alles an diesem Ort vermittelt Geschichte und Wurzeln : vom schönen Gebäude bis zum Barbereich, durch den das Restaurant betreten wird, und durch die Gewohnheit , den Kunden mit einem Glas Albacete-Krähe zu begrüßen.

Aufmerksamkeit für Ihr Knoblauchschlachten. Atascaburras, Rüschenkrümel, Knoblauch- und Hirntortilla, angeschlagene Lammhände oder eingelegtes rotes Rebhuhn formen eine Karte, die auf dem unmittelbarsten Rezeptbuch zentriert ist und in der es auch wie üblich eine gute Auswahl an Süßigkeiten gibt. Ein aufmerksamer und klassischer Service.

Fragen Sie nach den Töpfen des Tages: Dorftopf, Lammeintopf, Ochsenschwanz oder Rebhuhn, unter anderem.

Ein geteilter Beitrag von Meson Pincelin (@mesonpincelin) am 2. September 2014 um 06:57 PDT

ALMANSA

Maralba (Violeta Parra, 5 Tel. 967 31 23 26) $$$$

Kreative Küche mit einer Ästhetik und Finesse, die für diese Teile sehr geschätzt wird.

Überrascht Sie Ihr Michelin-Stern? Nicht so sehr für diejenigen, die die Entwicklung dieses Restaurants im Laufe der Zeit und die Bemühungen von Fran Martínez (in der Küche) und seiner Frau Cristina (im Zimmer), es zum Tragen zu bringen, gesehen haben.

Die Basis seiner Kreation ist die mediterrane Küche, La Mancha und Produkt und Saison, mit Fixierung durch Fisch und Kopffüßer. Das Menü ist buchstäblich immer eine Überraschung. Verpassen Sie nicht Ihren Käsewagen, wahrscheinlich die beste Auswahl in der Region.

Mesón de Pincelín (Las Norias, 10 Tel. 967 34 00 07) $$$$

Es ist eine der Referenzen der klassischsten Küche des Manchego East. Das von Pascual Blanco "Pincelín" und seiner Frau Josefa gegründete Haus wird heute von ihren Kindern Diego und Pedro geführt.

Neben den klassischen Eintöpfen der Gegend ist es für seine hervorragende Auswahl an Meeresfrüchten und Mojamas bekannt, die sowohl im Restaurant als auch in der beliebten Bar serviert werden.

Eingelegter Rebhuhnsalat; Gefüllter Kartoffelgratin; Nuckeln eines Säuglings mit Knoblauch; Gachamigas mit Stolpern. Man muss die Gazpachos von Manchego probieren: mit Kaninchen, Huhn, Taube, Pfifferlingen und Schnecken.

Mesón de Pincelín

Pincelín Inn. Almansa © Mesón de Pincelín

VILLARROBLEDO

Safran (Avda. Reyes Católicos, 71, Tel. 967 14 52 98) €€€

Zeitgenössische Küche. Es ist ein Restaurant mit einheimischen Rezepten und einer moderaten Dosis von Aktualisierungen.

Teresa Gutiérrez hat eine solide Erfolgsbilanz (Riff oder La Sucursal in Valencia; El Faro del Puerto; El Puerto de Santa María) und verfügt über eine Ausbildung in Diätetik und Ernährung Verkostung Fleischbällchen aus Ratatouille-Gemüse; Hausgemachte Schweinelende mit süßem Salmorejo; Vintage Krümel mit Trauben, Sardinen und Speck; Tiznao Kabeljau mit Eintopf aus Kutteln und Pinienkernen.

Besonderes Augenmerk wird hier auf lokale Weine und handgefertigten Manchego-Käse gelegt.

Weniger als 10

€€ Bis zu 20 €

€€€ Bis zu 50 €

$$$$ Über 50 €

* Sie finden den Wein- und Weinführer 2018 in digitaler Version für Ihre Geräte auf Apple, Zinio und Google Play .