The other Spanish islands to discover

Anonim

Reading time 1 minute

In the almost 6000 kilometers of the coast of Spain there are few places to conquer. The sun, the beach and the Swedes have made, more or less successful, the national coast is a paradise for vacationers of all kinds.

See 12 photos

The secret islands of Spain

And yet, these 12 islands of the 164 that our geography has, remain silent, solitary, virgins at 99% and with that status of legend, as if from one day to another they appeared between the tides and the sailors of the area will keep the secret of their intermittency.

Cabrera alt=

Cabrera, a miniature Mallorca with hardly any tourist vices © Getty Images

It is time to discover them, to fix the anchor on their docks and walk them with a certain spirit of Hernán Cortés but without holocausts. At the end of the day, neither Google Maps nor Google Street View give many clues about them more than their shape and the occasional sneak peek over the few remains of a passing civilization.

Because, in the warm months, these places are revealed, that halo of secrecy and legend are removed to receive ships, expeditions and adventurers who, in some way, live a different excursion without giving up tanning, bathing in the sea, to water sports and contact with nature.

Come on, an opportunity to get to know that Spanish coast before the brick boom, European tour operators and the polyglot menus with which to make your vacation, at least, more original.

Isla de Lobos (Fuerteventura)

Isla de Lobos: one of the most original ways to spend a day in the Canary Islands © Getty Images

* Article initially published on 06.11.2018

See 12 photos

The secret islands of Spain

Die anderen spanischen Inseln zu entdecken | Natur 2020

Anonim

Lesezeit 1 Minute

Auf den fast 6000 Kilometern der spanischen Küste gibt es nur wenige Orte zu erobern. Die Sonne, der Strand und die Schweden haben dazu geführt, dass die Nationalküste mehr oder weniger erfolgreich ein Paradies für Urlauber aller Art ist.

Siehe 12 Fotos

Die geheimen Inseln Spaniens

Und doch bleiben diese 12 Inseln der 164, die unsere Geographie hat, zu 99% stumm, einsam, jungfräulich und mit diesem Status der Legende, als ob sie von einem Tag zum anderen zwischen den Gezeiten und den Seeleuten der Bereich wird das Geheimnis ihrer Intermittenz halten.

Cabrera title=

Cabrera, ein Miniatur-Mallorca mit kaum touristischen Lastern © Getty Images

Es ist an der Zeit, sie zu entdecken, den Anker auf ihren Docks zu befestigen und sie mit einem gewissen Hernán Cortés-Geist, aber ohne Holocausts, zu begleiten. Am Ende des Tages geben weder Google Maps noch Google Street View viele Hinweise über sie mehr als ihre Form und den gelegentlichen Blick über die wenigen Überreste einer vorbeiziehenden Zivilisation.

Weil in den warmen Monaten diese Orte enthüllt werden, wird dieser Schein der Geheimhaltung und Legende entfernt, um Schiffe, Expeditionen und Abenteurer aufzunehmen, die auf irgendeine Weise einen anderen Ausflug erleben, ohne auf Bräunen zu verzichten, im Meer zu baden. Wassersport und Kontakt mit der Natur.

Kommen Sie, eine Gelegenheit, die spanische Küste vor dem Ziegelboom, die europäischen Reiseveranstalter und die mehrsprachigen Menüs kennenzulernen, mit denen Sie Ihren Urlaub zumindest origineller gestalten können.

Isla de Lobos (Fuerteventura)

Isla de Lobos: Eine der originellsten Arten, einen Tag auf den Kanarischen Inseln zu verbringen © Getty Images

* Artikel ursprünglich veröffentlicht am 06.11.2018

Siehe 12 Fotos

Die geheimen Inseln Spaniens