Valencian Community, destiny of freedom

Anonim

Reading time 3 minutes

Thinking about destination for this summer? Impressive beaches, vibrant plans, constantly renewing cities, enviable weather … Are they your maxims? Then surely the Valencian Community has come to your mind .

See 12 photos

Valencian Community Proud

Did you know that the Mediterranean character is one of the most open in the world? We are cheerful, hospitable, open, plural and tolerant. And it is in that climate of freedom, in which the Valencian Community is positioned as an LGTBI #destinoacogedor . We celebrate diversity and free love in a summer to remember. All people love with the same organ, the heart, and that is why our future cannot be other than that of integration and respect.

#Destinoacogedor LGTBI

# LGTBI Destinoacogedor © Comunitat Valenciana

The Valencian Community is characterized by its open, welcoming, cosmopolitan cities Here, no matter where you come from or how you are, you will always be welcome. And it is that cities like Valencia, Benidorm or Alicante, have an LGTBI friendly proposal that is not limited to a single neighborhood, but that is spread throughout many areas of each of the cities and is especially in summer, when all the acts to celebrate Pride in style.

What does each offer? Kilometers of beaches, good weather all year round, Mediterranean gastronomic culture and, of course, an LGTBI cultural and leisure offer .

This year, the three provinces of the Valencian Community, have joined under the motto 'Conquering equality, TRANSforming society', an emblem that intertwines the rainbow flag with the trans flag, fighting and working harder in this group, vindicating the implementation of the Trans Integral Law and the approval of a state Law against LGTBIphobia .

#Destinoacogedor LGTBI

# LGTBI Destinoacogedor © Comunitat Valenciana

From next June 16, the day on which the Gay Pride festivities start in Valencia, the cities kick off and stain colors at a non-stop party until the end of summer, specifically the next 3 - September 9, when Benidorm celebrate its Benidorm Pride Festival, which serves as Clossing Summer Pride Festival (the closing ceremony of European Gay Pride events) .

Special attention must be paid to his Pride Parade (the parade of floats), which takes place on Saturday 8th along the promenade of the Levante beach in Benidorm. In addition, Castellón has just celebrated its party, while Alicante will do it on July 21.

The Valencian Community is a paradigm of hospitality and this is how its localities add more and more local and LGTBI friendly plans. Valencia, for example, disseminates its offer in the neighborhoods of Ruzafa and El Carmen, an area that will host in 2019 an Axel chain hotel, located in a historic downtown building. Benidorm on the other hand, has always been an eclectic, effervescent and open destination to the world, since Pedro Zaragoza, its most famous mayor, turned a small fishing village into a mecca of sun, beach and enjoyment.

The Pride in the Valencian Community is lived in the street, in its beaches, in its sunsets, in its bars and restaurants, in its hotels, everywhere. The future is multicolored!

See 12 photos

Valencian Community Proud

Valencianische Gemeinschaft, Schicksal der Freiheit | Reisende 2020

Anonim

Lesezeit 3 Minuten

Denken Sie über das Reiseziel für diesen Sommer nach? Beeindruckende Strände, lebendige Pläne, ständig erneuerte Städte, beneidenswertes Wetter ... Sind das Ihre Maximen? Dann ist Ihnen sicherlich die valencianische Gemeinschaft in den Sinn gekommen .

Siehe 12 Fotos

Valencianische Gemeinschaft Stolz

Wussten Sie, dass der mediterrane Charakter einer der offensten der Welt ist? Wir sind fröhlich, gastfreundlich, offen, pluralistisch und tolerant. In diesem Klima der Freiheit positioniert sich die Valencianische Gemeinschaft als LGTBI #destinoacogedor . Wir feiern Vielfalt und freie Liebe in einem unvergesslichen Sommer. Alle Menschen lieben mit demselben Organ, dem Herzen, und deshalb kann unsere Zukunft nicht anders sein als die der Integration und des Respekts.

#Destinoacogedor LGTBI

# LGTBI Destinoacogedor © Comunitat Valenciana

Die Valencianische Gemeinschaft zeichnet sich durch ihre offenen, einladenden und weltoffenen Städte aus . Hier sind Sie immer willkommen, egal woher Sie kommen oder wie Sie sind. Städte wie Valencia, Benidorm oder Alicante haben ein LGTBI-freundliches Angebot, das sich nicht auf eine einzelne Nachbarschaft beschränkt, sondern das sich über viele Gebiete jeder Stadt erstreckt und vor allem im Sommer gilt wirkt , um Stolz in der Art zu feiern.

Was bietet jeder? Kilometerlange Strände, gutes Wetter das ganze Jahr über, mediterrane Esskultur und natürlich ein LGTBI- Kultur- und Freizeitangebot .

In diesem Jahr haben sich die drei Provinzen der Autonomen Gemeinschaft Valencia unter dem Motto "Eroberung der Gleichheit, Transformation der Gesellschaft" zusammengeschlossen. Dieses Emblem verbindet die Regenbogenfahne mit der Transfahne und kämpft und arbeitet härter in dieser Gruppe. die Umsetzung des Trans-Integral-Gesetzes und die Genehmigung eines staatlichen Gesetzes gegen LGTBIphobie zu rechtfertigen .

#Destinoacogedor LGTBI

# LGTBI Destinoacogedor © Comunitat Valenciana

Ab dem 16. Juni, dem Tag, an dem die Gay-Pride-Feierlichkeiten in Valencia beginnen, starten die Städte bis zum Ende des Sommers auf einer Non-Stop-Party und bringen Farbe ins Spiel, insbesondere bis zum 3. Juni - 9. September, wenn Benidorm sein Benidorm Pride Festival feiert, das als Clossing Summer Pride Festival (Abschlussfeier der European Gay Pride Events) dient .

Besonderes Augenmerk muss auf seine Pride Parade (die Parade der Schwimmer) gelegt werden, die am Samstag, den 8. an der Strandpromenade von Levante in Benidorm stattfindet. Außerdem hat Castellón gerade seine Party gefeiert, während Alicante dies am 21. Juli tun wird.

Die valencianische Gemeinschaft ist ein Paradigma der Gastfreundschaft, und auf diese Weise fügen ihre Orte immer mehr lokale und LGTBI-freundliche Pläne hinzu. Valencia beispielsweise verbreitet sein Angebot in den Stadtteilen Ruzafa und El Carmen, in denen 2019 ein Hotel der Axel-Kette in einem historischen Gebäude in der Innenstadt untergebracht sein wird. Benidorm hingegen war schon immer ein vielseitiges, sprudelndes und offenes Reiseziel für die Welt, seit Pedro Zaragoza, sein berühmtester Bürgermeister, ein kleines Fischerdorf in ein Mekka aus Sonne, Strand und Vergnügen verwandelt hat.

Der Stolz der valencianischen Gemeinschaft lebt auf der Straße, an den Stränden, in den Sonnenuntergängen, in den Bars und Restaurants, in den Hotels, überall. Die Zukunft ist vielfarbig!

Siehe 12 Fotos

Valencianische Gemeinschaft Stolz