Peru on fire! We sneak into the kitchens of the best Peruvian restaurants in Madrid

Anonim

Reading time 7 minutes

Something happens in the letters of the restaurants that do not stop showing off their "ceviches de corvina" and their "pisco sour"; something happens that for a few years, Peru invades some lost line of these menus, whatever type they are.

See 26 photos

The best ceviches in Spain

Peruvian cuisine is in the mouth and on the table of the cuisine of our country for years but perhaps now is when we truly enjoy it and value it as it deserves . These restaurants are the epitome of Peruvian cuisine in Madrid; they are the ones that for years (or with their recent openings) have put Peru on the palate of the most exquisite locals.

We have knocked on the doors of their kitchens to know … what is cooked in Peru?

Pulpo en Cau Cau de Quispe

Octopus in Cau Cau de Quispe © Quispe

BAR / M

Oscar Malpartida is one of the proper names that has renewed and revolutionized Peruvian cuisine in Madrid . He started with Tiradito and Chambi and with Barra / M, his third place (and penultimate, Luma just opened) closed his success betting on fun and a casual letter that, for the most part, is prepared in his long bar before the eyes of the diner

Malpartida leaves the tradition of the gastronomy of his country to go further in the fusion that already characterizes it. He has ceviche thai, gyozas chilangas, tempuras, chow fun noodles … His creativity has no limits to continue to grab from all the kitchens of the world what he likes and serve it in original proposals. Unique in Madrid.

A shared post from / M (@barra_eme) on Sep 28, 2016 at 10:05 PDT

Star dish

Hard choise. Although in Peru the ceviche is not the king … and here it is too. Both the sea bass with Thai inspiration for coconut milk and peanut, perfect companions of chili pepper or coriander. Like mixed ceviche.

Where and when

Address: Calle Libertad, 5

Telephone : 91 668 46 78

Hours : Monday and Tuesday from 8:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. Wednesday and Thursday from 1 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. and from 8:30 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. Fridays and Saturdays from 13 to 16:30 and from 20:30 to 23. Sundays closed.

A shared post from / M (@barra_eme) on May 9, 2018 at 6:31 p.m. PDT

QUISPE

“Peruvian tapas and pisco bar ” is the subtitle of this restaurant, the last (pen) Peruvian who arrived in Madrid wanting to renew the idea of Andean cuisine and, above all, determined to change the experience: to Quispe He goes to lunch and dinner, to try traditional dishes, but in Quispe you also stay for his drinks .

Quispe is a restaurant and is a bar. Álex Vargas is in charge of the letter, “clear and direct” that is divided into hot and cold cuisine; and Izael Ramos designs the cocktails, among which, of course, pisco sour triumphs.

They designed and created it as "a place you don't want to leave" and in the few months it has been open it has penetrated the city.

A shared post by Quispe (@quispe_madrid) on Apr 25, 2018 at 2:10 p.m. PDT

Star dish

The loin jumped . A traditional dish of Peruvian cuisine and the best selling Quispe since they opened. Álex Vargas prepares it for us.

Where and when

Address: Calle Orellana, 1

Telephone : 682 12 49 85

Hours: Sundays and Tuesdays from 2:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. Wednesday and Thursday from 2:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. and from 8:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. Fridays and Saturdays from 14 to 16: 30H and from 20 to 2H. Closed Monday.

A shared post by Quispe (@quispe_madrid) on Apr 15, 2018 at 5:16 p.m. PDT

THE CEVICUCHERÍA

Ceviches and anticuchos . The name of La Cevicuchería is born from two of the most popular and street dishes in Peru. And as he announces, the ceviches and the anticuchos are the stars of the second restaurant that opened in Madrid the young Peruvian chef, Miguel Ángel Valdiviezo, after the success of Tampu .

If Tampu is “innovation and tradition, ” Cevicuchería is, above all, tradition . It is where Valdiviezo pulls memories, memories of seeing his "nana" in the kitchen, and everything he learned from his teacher, Mrs. Gloria Hinostroza, at the Cordon Bleu school.

From La Cevicuchería, Miguel Ángel Valdiviezo wants to transport diners to fishmongers and to the streets of Lima with grills of very high llamas. Smells, flavors and colors of a unique cuisine, away from the busiest Madrid .

Ese secreto que tienes conmigo, de la Cevicuchería

That secret you have with me, from Cevicuchería © La Cevicuchería

Star dish

In its extensive menu, the ceviches and the anticuchos, the cold kitchen and the grill stand out ; but Miguel Ángel Valdiviezo chooses one of his favorite dishes for TRAVELER: Tacu-tacu with Iberian grilled secret or That secret you have with me, his literary name. Going to Cevicuchería is also an intensive class of Peruvian vocabulary and expressions.

Where and when

Address: Calle de Téllez, 20

Telephone: 91 755 79 94

Hours: Tuesday to Saturday from 13 to 15: 45H and from 21 to 23: 45H. Sundays from 13 to 15: 45H. Closed Monday.

Mesa privada en la Cevicuchería

Private table at the Cevicuchería © La Cevicuchería

THE GOLD INTI

Welcome to the second oldest Peruvian restaurant in Spain. The one that has been open for the longest time in Europe. On April 24 of this year, El Inti de Oro celebrated 27 years in Madrid . And León Carrillo follows his controls. Not only one, but two stores in the capital.

The new Inti de Oro is a larger, more luminous space with a larger kitchen that opens even more room for cold dishes. He has added a cevichera bar from which more classic ceviches come out and others with a small turn, like that of hot sea bass.

But from its main kitchen, the most traditional, well-made dishes that have led them to take almost three decades as leaders in Madrid continue to emerge: the chili pepper, the sauteed loin, the chaufa rice … Peruvian cuisine is fusion by definition and here it has always been been like that.

A shared publication of Restaurante Inti de Oro (@intideoro) on Oct 26, 2016 at 12:47 p.m. PDT

Star dish

The hot sea bass ceviche is one of the new contributions to the letter of the second Inti de Oro. A renewal of the tradition: ceviche flambéed in pisco, with corn and yellow tiger milk .

Where and when

Address : 17 Edgar Neville Street

Telephone: 91 084 91 93

Hours: Monday to Thursday from 1:30 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. and from 8:30 p.m. to 11:30 p.m. Fridays and Saturdays from 1:30 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. and from 8:30 p.m. to 12:00 a.m. Sundays from 1:30 p.m. to 4 p.m.

A shared publication of Inti de Oro Restaurant (@intideoro) on Jul 10, 2017 at 11:30 p.m. PDT

THE TRABALGAR CEBICHERÍA

He has been one of the last to arrive in Madrid, but the traditional recipes of Jaime Monzón, born from his gastronomic memory, from when he cooked with his grandparents in Peru, and perfected until obsession, are already a success of the Chamberí neighborhood.

Here the cebiche is written and eaten with B. As Monzón remembers. As he cooks, in the classic way, with fresh fish of the day marinated with tiger's milk .

The Cebichería de Trafalgar is a place where everything reminds of the sea, from its fish bar, to the friendly fish that greets when entering. And, of course, sea ​​dishes are kings . In addition to the cebiche, the tiraditos of butterfish and the causes of octopus and txangurro . Although he does not forget the carnivores with the taco taco and the candied bacon muffin.

Interior de la Cebichería de Trafalgar

Interior of the Cefalhería de Trafalgar © Cebichería de Trafalgar

Star dish

The cebiches with B. The Peruvian classic, no doubt, would be his star dish. Improved recipe that Jaime Monzón remembers from his childhood. The bluefin tuna cebiche or the vegetarian are also guaranteed success.

Where and when

Address: Trafalgar Street, 8

Telephone : 91 919 17 49

Hours: Tuesday to Sunday from 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. and from 8:00 p.m. to 12:00 a.m. Closed Monday.

Cebiche clásico de la Cebichería de Trafalgar

Classic Cebiche © Trabicgar Cebichería

* Vicente Gayo: camera operator. Jean Paul Porte: postproduction and editing.

See 26 photos

The best ceviches in Spain

Peru brennt! Wir schleichen uns in die Küchen der besten peruanischen Restaurants in Madrid | Gastronomie 2020

Anonim

Lesezeit 7 Minuten

In den Briefen der Restaurants geschieht etwas, das nicht aufhört, ihre "Ceviches de Corvina" und ihre "Pisco Sour" zu präsentieren. Es passiert etwas, dass Peru für einige Jahre in eine verlorene Reihe dieser Menüs eindringt, egal welcher Art sie sind.

Siehe 26 Fotos

Die besten Ceviches in Spanien

Die peruanische Küche ist seit Jahren im Mund und auf dem Tisch der Küche unseres Landes, aber vielleicht genießen wir sie jetzt wirklich und schätzen sie so, wie sie es verdient . Diese Restaurants sind der Inbegriff der peruanischen Küche in Madrid. Sie sind es, die Peru jahrelang (oder mit ihren kürzlichen Eröffnungen) auf den Gaumen der exquisitesten Einheimischen gebracht haben.

Wir haben an die Türen ihrer Küchen geklopft, um zu wissen, was in Peru gekocht wird.

Pulpo en Cau Cau de Quispe

Krake in Cau Cau de Quispe © Quispe

BAR / M

Oscar Malpartida ist einer der Eigennamen, der die peruanische Küche in Madrid erneuert und revolutioniert hat. Er begann mit Tiradito und Chambi und mit Barra / M schloss sein dritter Platz (und vorletzter, gerade eröffneter Luma ) seine Erfolgswette auf Spaß und einen beiläufigen Brief ab, der größtenteils in seiner langen Bar vor den Augen der Fans vorbereitet wird Abendessen

Malpartida verlässt die Tradition der Gastronomie seines Landes, um in der Verschmelzung, die sie bereits kennzeichnet, weiterzugehen. Es gibt Ceviche Thai, Gyozas Chilangas, Tempuras, Chow-Fun-Nudeln ... Ihrer Kreativität sind keine Grenzen gesetzt, um weiterhin aus allen Küchen der Welt zu greifen, was Sie mögen, und es in originellen Vorschlägen zu servieren. Einzigartig in Madrid.

Ein freigegebener Beitrag von / M (@barra_eme) am 28. September 2016 um 10:05 PDT

Sternplatte

Schwierige Wahl Obwohl in Peru der Ceviche nicht der König ist ... und hier auch. Sowohl der Wolfsbarsch mit thailändischer Inspiration für Kokosmilch als auch Erdnuss, perfekte Begleiter von Chili-Pfeffer oder Koriander. Wie gemischtes Ceviche.

Wo und wann

Adresse: Calle Libertad, 5

Telefon : 91 668 46 78

Öffnungszeiten : Montag und Dienstag von 20.30 bis 22.30 Uhr Mittwoch und Donnerstag von 13 bis 16.30 Uhr und von 20.30 bis 22.30 Uhr Freitags und samstags von 13 bis 16:30 Uhr und von 20:30 bis 23 Uhr. Sonntags geschlossen.

Ein geteilter Beitrag von / M (@barra_eme) am 9. Mai 2018 um 18:31 PDT

QUISPE

"Peruanische Tapas- und Pisco-Bar " lautet der Untertitel dieses Restaurants. Der letzte Peruaner, der in Madrid ankam, um die Idee der Andenküche zu erneuern, und vor allem entschlossen war, das Erlebnis zu ändern: Quispe Er geht zum Mittag- und Abendessen, um traditionelle Gerichte zu probieren, aber in Quispe bleibt man auch für seine Getränke .

Quispe ist ein Restaurant und eine Bar. Álex Vargas ist verantwortlich für den Brief „klar und direkt“, der in warme und kalte Küche unterteilt ist. und Izael Ramos entwirft die Cocktails, unter denen natürlich Pisco Sour triumphiert.

Sie haben es als "einen Ort entworfen und geschaffen, den man nicht verlassen möchte" und in den wenigen Monaten, in denen es geöffnet war, hat es die Stadt durchdrungen.

Ein geteilter Beitrag von Quispe (@quispe_madrid) am 25. April 2018 um 14:10 PDT

Sternplatte

Die Lende zuckte zusammen . Ein traditionelles Gericht der peruanischen Küche und das meistverkaufte Quispe seit ihrer Eröffnung. Álex Vargas bereitet es für uns vor.

Wo und wann

Adresse: Calle Orellana, 1

Telefon : 682 12 49 85

Öffnungszeiten: sonntags und dienstags von 14.00 bis 16.30 Uhr Mittwoch und Donnerstag von 14.00 bis 16.30 Uhr und von 20.00 bis 20.00 Uhr Freitags und samstags von 14 bis 16.30 Uhr und von 20 bis 2 Uhr. Montag geschlossen

Ein geteilter Beitrag von Quispe (@quispe_madrid) am 15. April 2018 um 17:16 PDT

DIE CEVICUCHERÍA

Ceviches und Anticuchos . Der Name La Cevicuchería leitet sich aus zwei der beliebtesten Straßengerichte Perus ab. Und wie er ankündigt, sind die Ceviches und die Anticuchos die Stars des zweiten Restaurants, das in Madrid nach dem Erfolg von Tampu den jungen peruanischen Koch Miguel Ángel Valdiviezo eröffnete .

Wenn Tampu „Innovation und Tradition“ ist, ist Cevicuchería vor allem Tradition . Hier sammelt Valdiviezo Erinnerungen, Erinnerungen daran, wie er seine "Nana" in der Küche gesehen hat und alles, was er von seiner Lehrerin, Frau Gloria Hinostroza, in Cordon Bleu gelernt hat.

Von La Cevicuchería aus will Miguel Ángel Valdiviezo die Gäste zu Fischhändlern und auf die Straßen von Lima mit Grills aus sehr hohen Lamas transportieren. Gerüche, Aromen und Farben einer einzigartigen Küche abseits des geschäftigsten Madrids .

Ese secreto que tienes conmigo, de la Cevicuchería

Das Geheimnis, das Sie bei mir haben, von Cevicuchería © La Cevicuchería

Sternplatte

In der umfangreichen Speisekarte stechen die Ceviches und die Anticuchos, die kalte Küche und der Grill hervor . aber Miguel Ángel Valdiviezo wählt eines seiner Lieblingsgerichte für TRAVELER: Tacu-Tacu mit iberischem Grillgeheimnis oder Dieses Geheimnis, das Sie bei mir haben, seinen literarischen Namen. Nach Cevicuchería zu gehen ist auch eine intensive Klasse peruanischen Wortschatzes und Ausdrucks.

Wo und wann

Adresse: Calle de Téllez, 20

Telefon: 91 755 79 94

Öffnungszeiten: Dienstag bis Samstag von 13 bis 15: 45 Uhr und von 21 bis 23: 45 Uhr. Sonntags von 13 bis 15: 45H. Montag geschlossen

Mesa privada en la Cevicuchería

Privattisch in der Cevicuchería © La Cevicuchería

DAS GOLD INTI

Willkommen im zweitältesten peruanischen Restaurant in Spanien. Die seit langem geöffnete in Europa. Am 24. April dieses Jahres feierte El Inti de Oro in Madrid 27 Jahre . Und León Carrillo folgt seinen Kontrollen. Nicht nur ein, sondern zwei Geschäfte in der Hauptstadt.

Das neue Inti de Oro ist ein größerer, leuchtenderer Raum mit einer größeren Küche, die noch mehr Platz für kaltes Geschirr bietet. Er hat eine Cevichera-Bar hinzugefügt, aus der mehr klassische Ceviches hervorgehen und andere mit einer kleinen Wendung, wie die des heißen Wolfsbarsches.

Aber aus der Hauptküche gehen die traditionellsten und am besten zubereiteten Gerichte hervor, die dazu geführt haben, dass sie in Madrid fast drei Jahrzehnte in Anspruch genommen haben : der Chili-Pfeffer, die sautierte Lende, der Chaufa-Reis ... Die peruanische Küche ist per definitionem eine Fusion, und hier war sie schon immer so gewesen.

Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von Restaurante Inti de Oro (@intideoro) am 26. Oktober 2016 um 12:47 PDT

Sternplatte

Die scharfe Ceviche vom Wolfsbarsch ist einer der neuen Beiträge zum Brief des zweiten Inti de Oro. Eine Erneuerung der Tradition: in Pisco flambierte Ceviche mit Mais und gelber Tigermilch .

Wo und wann

Adresse : 17 Edgar Neville Street

Telefon: 91 084 91 93

Öffnungszeiten: Montag bis Donnerstag von 13.30 bis 16.00 Uhr und von 20.30 bis 23.30 Uhr Freitags und samstags von 13.30 bis 16.00 Uhr und von 20.30 bis 12.00 Uhr Sonntags von 13.30 bis 16.00 Uhr

Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von Inti de Oro Restaurant (@intideoro) am 10. Juli 2017 um 23:30 Uhr PDT

DER TRABALGAR CEBICHERÍA

Er war einer der letzten, die in Madrid ankamen, aber die traditionellen Rezepte von Jaime Monzón, die aus seinem gastronomischen Gedächtnis stammen, als er mit seinen Großeltern in Peru kochte und bis zur Besessenheit perfektioniert wurde, sind bereits ein Erfolg im Viertel Chamberí.

Hier wird das Cebiche mit B. geschrieben und gegessen, wie sich Monzón erinnert. Während er auf klassische Weise mit frischem Fisch des Tages kocht, der mit Tigermilch mariniert ist .

Die Cebichería de Trafalgar ist ein Ort, an dem alles an das Meer erinnert, von der Fischbar bis zum freundlichen Fisch, der beim Betreten begrüßt wird. Und natürlich sind Meeresgerichte Könige . Neben dem Cebiche die Tiraditos von Butterfischen und die Ursachen von Tintenfisch und Txangurro . Dabei vergisst er nicht die Fleischfresser mit dem Taco Taco und dem kandierten Speckmuffin.

Interior de la Cebichería de Trafalgar

Innenraum der Cefalhería de Trafalgar © Cebichería de Trafalgar

Sternplatte

Die Cebiches mit B. Der peruanische Klassiker wäre zweifellos sein Hauptgericht. Verbessertes Rezept, an das sich Jaime Monzón aus seiner Kindheit erinnert. Erfolg garantiert auch der Rote Thun Cebiche oder der Vegetarier.

Wo und wann

Adresse: Trafalgar Street, 8

Telefon : 91 919 17 49

Öffnungszeiten: Dienstag bis Sonntag von 13:00 bis 16:00 Uhr und von 20:00 bis 12:00 Uhr. Montag geschlossen

Cebiche clásico de la Cebichería de Trafalgar

Klassische Cebiche © Trabicgar Cebichería

* Vicente Gayo: Kameramann. Jean Paul Porte: Postproduktion und Schnitt.

Siehe 26 Fotos

Die besten Ceviches in Spanien