If you are in Madrid this weekend ... Stop by the Pez street parties!

Anonim

Reading time 4 minutes

We are sorry sardine, this fish is very alive by its neighbors and there is no one to celebrate its burial. They celebrate the opposite, that this street has an enviable pace, and also some OWN HOLIDAYS.

From Friday June 8 until Sunday 10, a blue handkerchief is the only thing you need to decide to come and enjoy the Fiestas de la Calle Pez in the emblematic Madrid neighborhood of Malasaña .

So we prepare our party outfit and we will feel like little fish in the water on a street that could not bear another name.

A shared publication of Somos Malasaña (@somosmalasana) on Jun 10, 2017 at 12:22 p.m. PDT

We feel this way when we enter a cafeteria out of the ordinary or we are conquered by the occasional tortilla skewer that will seem to us the best in Madrid in every bite. A hotel with a decoration that surrounds you , bookstores with thousands of books hidden in its recesses or avant-garde art galleries full of works with stories.

It has something so special … and it could not be less on a street where Clara Campoamor was born or some personalities such as Emilia Pardo Bazán, Luigi Boccherini, the painter of King Miguel Jacinto Meléndez or Rosalía de Castro lived .

This year it will be Pedro Bonet, director and soloist of the La Folía group and neighbor of the neighborhood, who gives the proclamation in Carlos Cambronero Square, where most of the activities will take place.

There will be workshops for painting, beading, bobbin lace, crochet …; concerts in which they will be interpreted from ballroom dancing to Madrid folk music, through classical music.

And for music that is not, because we can also attend the concerts of The Blue Mondays, Gut Dervy, Oliver Green, enjoy the country of Canyons and Butter, or Blue Deers and Bum Motion Club.

A shared publication of La Fiambrera Art Gallery. (@lafiambrera) on May 30, 2018 at 11:53 p.m. PDT

Photoespaña will also have a place at these parties and will participate in the La Fiambrera art gallery, opening that same Friday , June 8 at 7:00 p.m. an exhibition: Dr. Case's Symbiosis.

In addition, the tracks will be animated with parades, puppet theater for the little ones, even a parade by the hand of Tarabbu Show and, of course, a host of activities that will always be mixed with craft beer routes, vermouth and cocktails (a special prices) in the local area.

At these parties a plaque will also be placed at number 13 of Pez Street in honor of Mortadelo and Filemón, since it was in that portal where the artist Ibáñez placed in his comics the office of these well-known characters. And the icing on the cake? A neighborhood paella to say goodbye to the holidays until next year, starting at 1 pm on Sunday, June 10.

Of course, there was a tribute to Casto Herrezuelo Lobete, from the emblematic El Palentino bar . Because El Palentino was not just any bar, but an entire institution in the Malasaña neighborhood.

A shared publication of Somos Malasaña (@somosmalasana) on Jun 9, 2017 at 12:19 p.m. PDT

ADDITIONAL FEATURES

That we have not yet convinced you? In this street fit all kinds of activities and for all audiences. Also for the most daring and athletes there will be acrobatic football, by Paloma Pujol, the two-time world footbag champion.

Activities like Bollywood dances for the most international; games in Local Generation X (Puebla street, 15); performances, performances, talks about the neighborhood, clowns for the little ones and even an initiative supporting a good cause: the association Do not leave me alone for the defense of animals.

In addition, this year is special, because Malasaña has a preacher, a new project of Lope de Aixela, who will walk the first day of the holidays through the emblematic street. He is known for his 101-night project , in which he proposed to spend the night in 101 different houses in Malasaña to promote the escape from the isolation in which he said he lived.

Good places, great proposals and a better atmosphere make up the cocktail of the Pez Street parties whose complete program you can check here.

Cartel de las Fiestas de la Calle Pez 2018

Poster of the Fiestas de la Calle Pez 2018 © Somos Malasaña

Wenn Sie an diesem Wochenende in Madrid sind ... Kommen Sie zu den Straßenfesten in Pez! | Erfahrungen 2020

Anonim

Lesezeit 4 Minuten

Es tut uns leid, Sardine, dieser Fisch ist bei seinen Nachbarn sehr lebendig und es gibt niemanden, der sein Begräbnis feiert. Sie feiern das Gegenteil, dass diese Straße ein beneidenswertes Tempo hat, und auch einige eigene Feiertage.

Von Freitag, 8. Juni, bis Sonntag, 10. Juni, ist ein blaues Taschentuch das einzige, was Sie brauchen, um die Fiestas de la Calle Pez im symbolträchtigen Madrider Stadtteil Malasaña zu genießen.

Also bereiten wir unser Partyoutfit vor und fühlen uns wie kleine Fische im Wasser auf einer Straße, die keinen anderen Namen haben könnte.

Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von Somos Malasaña (@somosmalasana) am 10. Juni 2017 um 12:22 Uhr PDT

Wir fühlen uns so, wenn wir eine ungewöhnliche Cafeteria betreten oder wenn wir von einem Tortilla-Spieß erobert werden, der uns bei jedem Bissen als der beste in Madrid erscheint. Ein Hotel mit einer Dekoration, die Sie umgibt , Buchhandlungen mit Tausenden von Büchern, die in ihren Nischen versteckt sind, oder avantgardistische Kunstgalerien voller Werke mit Geschichten.

Es hat etwas Besonderes ... und es könnte nicht weniger sein in einer Straße, in der Clara Campoamor geboren wurde oder in der einige Persönlichkeiten wie Emilia Pardo Bazán, Luigi Boccherini, der Maler von König Miguel Jacinto Meléndez oder Rosalía de Castro lebten .

In diesem Jahr wird Pedro Bonet, Direktor und Solist der La Folía-Gruppe und Nachbar des Viertels, die Proklamation auf dem Carlos Cambronero-Platz halten, wo die meisten Aktivitäten stattfinden werden.

Es gibt Workshops zum Malen, Perlen, Klöppeln, Häkeln ...; Konzerte, bei denen sie vom Gesellschaftstanz bis zur Madrider Volksmusik durch klassische Musik interpretiert werden.

Und für Musik ist das nicht, denn wir können auch die Konzerte von The Blue Montags, Gut Dervy, Oliver Green besuchen, das Land der Canyons und Butter oder Blue Deers und Bum Motion Club genießen.

Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung der La Fiambrera Art Gallery. (@lafiambrera) am 30. Mai 2018 um 23:53 Uhr PDT

Photoespaña wird ebenfalls einen Platz auf diesen Partys haben und an der Kunstgalerie La Fiambrera teilnehmen, die am selben Freitag , dem 8. Juni, um 19:00 Uhr eine Ausstellung eröffnet: Dr. Case's Symbiosis.

Darüber hinaus werden die Tracks mit Paraden, Puppentheater für die Kleinen, sogar einer Parade von Tarabbu Show und natürlich einer Vielzahl von Aktivitäten animiert, die immer mit Craft Beer Routen, Wermut und Cocktails (a Sonderpreise) in der näheren Umgebung.

Auf diesen Partys wird zu Ehren von Mortadelo und Filemón eine Gedenktafel in der Pez-Straße 13 angebracht , da dort der Künstler Ibáñez in seinen Comics das Büro dieser bekannten Figuren platzierte. Und das Sahnehäubchen? Eine Nachbarschaftspaella zum Abschied von den Feiertagen bis zum nächsten Jahr ab 13 Uhr am Sonntag, den 10. Juni.

Natürlich gab es eine Hommage an Casto Herrezuelo Lobete von der emblematischen Bar El Palentino. Denn El Palentino war nicht irgendeine Bar, sondern eine ganze Institution im Viertel Malasaña.

Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von Somos Malasaña (@somosmalasana) am 9. Juni 2017 um 12:19 Uhr PDT

EXTRAS

Das haben wir Sie noch nicht überzeugt? In diese Straße passen alle Arten von Aktivitäten und für jedes Publikum. Auch für die Wagemutigsten und Sportler wird es akrobatischen Fußball von Paloma Pujol geben, der zweimaligen Weltmeisterin im Footbag.

Aktivitäten wie Bollywood-Tänze für die Internationalsten; Spiele in Local Generation X (Puebla Street, 15); Performances, Performances, Gespräche über die Nachbarschaft, Clowns für die Kleinen und sogar eine Initiative, die sich für einen guten Zweck einsetzt: der Verein Lass mich nicht allein, um Tiere zu verteidigen .

Darüber hinaus ist dieses Jahr etwas Besonderes, da Malasaña einen Prediger hat, ein neues Projekt von Lope de Aixela, der am ersten Tag der Ferien durch die symbolträchtige Straße wandeln wird. Er ist bekannt für sein 101-Nächte- Projekt , bei dem er vorschlug, die Nacht in 101 verschiedenen Häusern in Malasaña zu verbringen, um die Flucht aus der Isolation zu fördern , in der er nach eigenen Angaben gelebt hat.

Gute Orte, tolle Vorschläge und eine bessere Atmosphäre machen den Cocktail der Pez Street Partys aus, deren komplettes Programm Sie hier überprüfen können.

Cartel de las Fiestas de la Calle Pez 2018

Plakat der Fiestas de la Calle Pez 2018 © Somos Malasaña