Traveler Agenda (June 8, 9 and 10)

Anonim

Reading time 11 minutes

We were told … "that until May 40 do not take off your sayo", so we can not complain … And less if it is a weekend and we have a thousand alternative plans to not stay in defense of your excuse "is that it's June and it doesn't look like June " , ah … no! A weekend traveler is for 'that we take away the dance'.

THE NEW ELECTRONICS FESTIVAL THAT WILL MAKE MADRID DANCE: PARADISE ARRIVES

The Paradise Festival comes to the rhythm of electronics. It will be on the UCM campus in Madrid where on June 8 and 9 you can enjoy the very first edition of a festival that pretends not to leave anyone indifferent with groups like Apparat Dj set, Black Coffee, GusGus, Acid Pauli, Damian Lazarus & The Ancient Moons, Awwz, and many more.

You can still buy the ticket per day or a subscription for both days, even if you go in a group you have the option of buying a ticket for everyone with a group price. On Friday 8 it opens its doors at 7:00 p.m., while on Saturday you can attend from 5:30 p.m.

It will have three different scenarios to break dancing. Here is a list of Spotify to warm up engines.

In addition: a gaming area for those dead times between artists or to rest the body. We can remember old times with Arcade machines, get addicted to the Xbox One and also give us a trip to Virtual Reality. THIS FESTIVAL HAS IT ALL.

A shared publication of Paradise (@ festival.paraiso) on 6 Jun, 2018 at 9:50 PDT

PUT THE BOOTS IN THE FESTIVAL

Paradise will not only make you fall in love on the dance floor and in your conscience (with its organic and responsible merchandising, its zero waste policy and its 'harassment-free' policy), it will also do it through the stomach.

Chef Rebeca Hernández (from La Berenjena ) will put her savoir faire at the service of the food trucks that will speck the space. Eye: vegetarians, vegans and celiacs will find in them various options so they can enjoy the festival in equality.

A shared publication of Paradise (@ festival.paraiso) on Jun 4, 2018 at 4:27 p.m. PDT

LARGE SCREEN MARATHON PIGEONS

A VIDEOCLUB : which is not a plan, but PLA-NA-ZO! The Jameson Video Club to be more specific, because there is no other like it.

In the Royal Sky rooftop of Serrano Street, we realize that this whiskey is more of Game of Thrones than of Peaky Blinders apparently, because every Sunday from June 10 to July 29, we can choose between a variety of the best and most prestigious series and movies of HBO Spain !

Popcorn and a glass of Jameson, to enjoy a real Sunday. In addition we can enjoy in the same space other experiences, both gastronomic and leisure, such as retro games and activities, football, nintendo 64, ping-pong….

It will be like going back to the 90s, with movies and series like The wizard of lies, Succession, The wire, The Sopranos, Last Days, Handmaid's tale, Westworld, Fahrenheit 451, Open wounds and, of course … Game of Thrones.

Admission costs 15 euros and in addition to access and free screening provided by HBO, includes a cocktail, a popcorn bucket and 2 months subscription. Now yes, blessed Sundays!

MORE CINEMA

This weekend also begins the fourth edition of FILMADRID International Film Festival, which brings the most promising cinema, with national premieres, but also unpublished films internationally. From June 7 to 16 you can enjoy more than 70 movies!

The Equis Room is incorporated as a new headquarters for the seventh art, but it also goes outside with the cinephile route and the 'Vanguard Live' section in the form of performances .

It will also feature a seminar taught by Nicole Brenez and other courses, taught, for example, by Eugène Green . Your most special detail? It begins and ends with two films that honor South Korean filmmaker Hong Sang-soo, but also reserve a special place for other masters such as Frederick Wiseman, Chantal Ackerman or Claire Denis .

Not forgetting its important section 'Spotlights', dedicated to international filmmakers and in this edition is dedicated to several themes: the night, Israeli feminism, the new African-American cinema and Italian.

A shared publication of FILMADRID (@filmadrid) on 5 Jun, 2018 at 10:29 PDT

MORE MUSIC

The First Toletvm Electric Racing Benefit Concert - Afanion . And we must go yes or yes because one of our new favorite groups that is so revolutionizing the music scene this year appearing every two times in posters and rooms, touches to animate the city. They are the Inverse Triangle and they show us that there is nothing better than dancing supporting a good cause!

It will be in the Classics room at 9:00 p.m. and for only 8 euros. In addition, other artists such as Meison, Kike San or Kike Calzada will set the pace .

A shared publication of Veterans AFANION (@veteranos_afanion) on May 9, 2018 at 2:04 PDT

But if our plans are to pack … let it be to Valencia to enjoy the Festival of les Arts! Headliners include Crystal Fighters, Dorian, Carlos Sadness, Lori Meyers or Sidecars. May music, art and gastronomy fill our weekend.

And speaking of music … this Friday, June 8, tickets to the farewell concert of the great Elton John of his 'Farewell Yellow Brick Road' tour go on sale .

It will take place on June 26 at the Wizink in Madrid, where you will be surprised with your piano and your voice, but it must also be said … with your jacket and your glasses!

TO MOVE THE SCRATCHES IN THE FESTIVALS OF THE PEZ STREET!

This weekend one of our favorite streets in Madrid celebrates its parties with a multitude of plans and activities. As fish we will move through its bars, testing the skewers of Pez Tortilla Bar, and its coffee shops, such as La Torch.

If you go to La Fiambrera Art Gallery, you will discover the surprise it has prepared. And don't forget to visit the bookstores (the Cervantes Bookstore has something we can't describe, you have to go), the vintage shops, enjoy the theater, and much more.

Also, if time permits (and if not, too), savor a delicious Nordikos ice cream .

TABLE FOR THOSE WHO ARE, BUT IT IS IN LA GUSTAVA

The Lalalá Group has opened this new and eighth space that joins the family in Calle de las Huertas, number 20. It is more of the same, that is, more of the different (in its line, go): modern brewery, Quality and groundbreaking decoration, as always .

That is, surely end up joining our list of favorite places in Madrid. And you will ask yourself: why Gustava? You will not have imagined it, because in a groundbreaking way too, it comes with this name that refers to the writer Gustavo Adolfo Bécquer, who lived in the same building where the bar opens its doors.

We love it, especially its terrace. A traditional tapas and snack with a Lalala touch is waiting for you in the new conquest of the group (chsss … here our sneak: we recommend the anchovies in vinegar and the Russian salad ).

Uno de los platos de La Gustava

One of La Gustava's dishes © La Gustava

BETWEEN FRAMES. We dance in the rain is not a photographic exhibition anymore. No. It is an honest audiovisual essay and the 'Pepito Grillo', for raising awareness about a subject, Down Syndrome, which we all believe assimilated, but that, however, we do not stop treating from condescension.

We dance in the rain are 54 images of the photographer and architect Ana Amado and a revealing video with which the photojournalist Rober Amado summarizes with exquisite sensitivity the process of creating this series.
Through the reproduction of dance scenes inspired by well-known musical films and color portraits of the leading dancers, the exhibition reflects a daily activity of the users of the Down Coruña Association. The show makes it clear that these people dance, a lot, and enjoy, a lot, doing it.
The series, which has been part of the exhibition of the Sony World Photography Awards in London and has been a finalist in the Contemporary Issues category, can be seen in A Coruña, at the Headquarters Afundación (Cantón Grande, 8), until 23 June. (Hours: Monday to Friday between 5:00 p.m. and 9:00 p.m.; Saturdays from 12:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. and from 5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.).

SHOPPING. From June 7 to June 10, The Pop Up Land Summer Edition will be in Calle del Infante, with fashion, art and decoration brands, many of them for the first time Madrid.

THAT THE MARCAPÁGINAS DOES NOT STOP, still in full boil is The Book Fair, and this weekend even more because they are his last days.

You have to take advantage and if you have not left, go to walk between books, attend talks, workshops and meetings, you book the book your favorite writer and update our library.

Feria del Libro de Madrid, ¿qué tienes que hacer?

Madrid Book Fair, what do you have to do? © Alamy

A MUSEUM ON THE NETWORK, the exhibition Faces of Frida. Since last weekend we can find the web the definitive museum about Frida Kahlo. It has been Google Arts and Culture who opens an online exhibition about the Mexican artist. A journey through Frida's legacy, not only through stories told in the first person, but also through the eyes of experts and those who were inspired by her talent, her clothes and her art and, ultimately, her life.

With panoramic views with Street View from Google Maps we can enter Frida's studio in the Blue House, in her garden or in her kitchen, and many of the physical museums that exhibit her works. A renewed “feet for what I want them, if I have wings to fly” from Frida, for today we would not be able to excuse ourselves from knowing everything about this artist for not being able to travel to his native country.

DOSE OF CONTEMPORARY ART, POP UP ART MADRID ARRIVES. This third edition is an ephemeral exhibition and special sale of contemporary art that takes place from June 7 to 9, in the Alcantara street of Madrid, in the Salamanca district, with a cozy and modern New York style. Artists like Felipao, Badri, Paula Varona, Lucas Trevino, Maite Carranza, Pilar Ferrer and this year's bet: AlgodeJaime, among others.

El cartel de Pop Art Madrid 2018

The Pop Art Madrid 2018 poster © Pop Art Madrid

DIFFERENT BARCELONA NIGHTS . That you have not visited the Casa Batlló in Barcelona ?! Then you already have a plan for one of the summer nights in Barcelona. We propose a different summer plan, with a night visit to Casa Batlló followed by an open-air concert with views of the entire city. Immerse yourself in the world of Gaudí, actually augmented!

El grupo de Aires de Rumba en la Casa Batlló

The Aires de Rumba group at Casa Batlló © Casa Batlló

A BOOK, The most fascinating natural landscapes in Europe. 30 essential routes by car, by Jordi Canal-Soler, writer and photographer. And no, it is not a conventional guide, but much more than that, it really shows you the most virgin and wild natural places and routes of the European continent, routes to travel alone, as a couple or with the family.

A tireless traveler, Jordi has published more than 200 articles in magazines such as Viajes National Geographic or Altaïr and has collaborated in more than 400 radio programs, so the advice we will read from his handwriting will come as a ring to the finger. And although it has traveled the five continents, choose Europe to show its most special places . The author stops to think in his book all those times in which we have admired the beauty of a landscape and have longed to have more time to reflect when traveling.

“Nature, in Europe, has been belittled in many ways and, when compared to that of other more“ wild ”continents, we are surprised to see that we still have a great natural wealth in our Old Europe that we must help maintain. Only what is known is loved and what is loved is protected, ”says the author.

IN OUR INSTAGRAM ACCOUNTS. What is better than eating? Travel, yes, but what if … do we eat while traveling? This is what Mel ( @girleatworld) does, eat his way around the world, leaving us with some very instant snapshots.

A shared publication of ❤️ Mel's Food & Travel log (@girleatworld) on May 7, 2018 at 5:49 p.m. PDT
A shared publication of ❤️ Mel's Food & Travel log (@girleatworld) on Mar 15, 2018 at 5:01 p.m. PDT
A shared publication of ❤️ Mel's Food & Travel log (@girleatworld) on Apr 26, 2018 at 8:44 AM PDT
> / center>
A shared publication of ❤️ Mel's Food & Travel log (@girleatworld) on Jan 29, 2018 at 5:56 PST
A shared publication of ❤️ Mel's Food & Travel log (@girleatworld) on Jan 22, 2018 at 5:27 PST
A shared publication of ❤️ Mel's Food & Travel log (@girleatworld) on Jan 10, 2018 at 4:11 PST
A shared publication of ❤️ Mel's Food & Travel log (@girleatworld) on Feb 6, 2018 at 5:09 PST
A shared publication of ❤️ Mel's Food & Travel log (@girleatworld) on Dec 13, 2017 at 4:42 PST
A shared publication of ❤️ Mel's Food & Travel log (@girleatworld) on Nov 28, 2017 at 5:57 PST
A shared publication of ❤️ Mel's Food & Travel log (@girleatworld) on May 9, 2017 at 4:20 p.m. PDT

Anonim

Lesezeit 11 Minuten

Uns wurde gesagt … "dass wir uns bis zum 40. Mai nicht beschweren dürfen". Und weniger, wenn es ein Wochenende ist und wir tausend alternative Pläne haben, um Ihre Ausrede nicht zu verteidigen " es ist juni und es sieht nicht nach juni aus " , ah … nein! Ein Wochenendreisender ist dafür, "dass wir den Tanz mitnehmen".

DAS NEUE ELEKTRONIKFESTIVAL, DAS MADRID DANCE MACHT: PARADISE ARRIVES

Das Paradise Festival kommt zum Rhythmus der Elektronik. Es wird auf dem UCM-Campus in Madrid stattfinden, wo Sie am 8. und 9. Juni die allererste Ausgabe eines Festivals genießen können, bei dem Gruppen wie Apparat Dj-Set, Schwarzer Kaffee, GusGus, Acid Pauli, Damian niemandem gleichgültig bleiben soll Lazarus & The Ancient Moons, Awwz und viele mehr.

Sie können das Ticket weiterhin pro Tag oder ein Abonnement für beide Tage kaufen, auch wenn Sie sich in einer Gruppe befinden. Sie haben die Möglichkeit, ein Ticket für alle mit einem Gruppenpreis zu kaufen. Am Freitag, den 8. öffnet es um 19.00 Uhr seine Pforten, am Samstag können Sie ab 17.30 Uhr anwesend sein.

Es wird drei verschiedene Szenarien zum Breakdance geben. Hier ist eine Liste von Spotify zum Aufwärmen von Motoren.

Außerdem: ein Spielbereich für die Pausen zwischen Künstlern oder zum Ausruhen des Körpers. Wir können uns an alte Zeiten mit Arcade-Maschinen erinnern, werden süchtig nach der Xbox One und geben uns auch einen Ausflug in die virtuelle Realität. DIESES FESTIVAL HAT ALLES.

Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von Paradise (@ festival.paraiso) am 6. Juni 2018 um 9:50 PDT

DIE STIEFEL IN DAS FESTIVAL SETZEN

Das Paradies wird Sie nicht nur auf der Tanzfläche und in Ihrem Gewissen verlieben (mit seinem organischen und verantwortungsvollen Merchandising, seiner Null-Abfall-Politik und seiner Politik ohne Belästigung), es wird es auch durch den Magen tun.

Die Köchin Rebeca Hernández (aus La Berenjena ) wird ihr Know-how in den Dienst der Food Trucks stellen, die den Raum bevölkern werden. Auge: Vegetarier, Veganer und Zöliakiekranke finden in ihnen verschiedene Möglichkeiten, um das Festival gleichberechtigt zu genießen.

Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von Paradise (@ festival.paraiso) am 4. Juni 2018 um 16:27 PDT

GROSSBILDSCHIRM-MARATHON-TAUBEN

EIN VIDEOCLUB : Das ist kein Plan, sondern PLA-NA-ZO! Der Jameson Video Club soll genauer sein, denn es gibt keinen vergleichbaren.

Auf dem Royal Sky-Dach der Serrano Street stellen wir fest, dass es sich bei diesem Whisky anscheinend eher um Game of Thrones als um Peaky Blinders handelt, da wir vom 10. Juni bis 29. Juli jeden Sonntag zwischen a und a wählen können Auswahl der besten und renommiertesten Serien und Filme von HBO Spanien !

Popcorn und ein Glas Jameson, um einen echten Sonntag zu genießen. Darüber hinaus können wir im gleichen Raum andere gastronomische und Freizeiterlebnisse wie Retro-Spiele und -Aktivitäten, Fußball, Nintendo 64, Tischtennis usw. genießen.

Es wird wie eine Rückkehr in die 90er Jahre sein, mit Filmen und Serien wie " Der Zauberer der Lügen", "Nachfolge", "Der Draht", "Die Sopranisten", "Die letzten Tage", "Die Geschichte der Magd", "Westworld", "Fahrenheit 451", "Offene Wunden" und natürlich " Game of Thrones".

Der Eintritt kostet 15 Euro und beinhaltet neben Zugang und kostenlosem Screening von HBO einen Cocktail, einen Popcorn-Eimer und ein 2-Monats-Abonnement. Nun ja, gesegnete Sonntage!

MEHR KINO

Dieses Wochenende beginnt auch die vierte Ausgabe des FILMADRID International Film Festival, das das vielversprechendste Kino mit nationalen Premieren, aber auch international unveröffentlichten Filmen präsentiert. Vom 7. bis 16. Juni können Sie mehr als 70 Filme genießen!

Der Equis Room wird als neues Hauptquartier für die siebte Kunst aufgenommen, geht aber auch mit der Cinephile-Route und der Sektion 'Vanguard Live' in Form von Performances nach draußen.

Es wird auch ein Seminar von Nicole Brenez und andere Kurse geben, die zum Beispiel von Eugène Green gehalten werden . Ihr besonderes Detail? Es beginnt und endet mit zwei Filmen, die den südkoreanischen Filmemacher Hong Sang-soo ehren, aber auch einen besonderen Platz für andere Meister wie Frederick Wiseman, Chantal Ackerman oder Claire Denis reservieren.

Nicht zu vergessen, dass der wichtige Abschnitt „Spotlights“, der internationalen Filmemachern gewidmet ist, in dieser Ausgabe mehreren Themen gewidmet ist: Die Nacht, der israelische Feminismus, das neue afroamerikanische Kino und Italienisch.

Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von FILMADRID (@filmadrid) am 5. Juni 2018 um 10:29 PDT

MEHR MUSIK

Das erste Toletvm Electric Racing Benefizkonzert - Afanion . Und wir müssen ja oder ja gehen, denn eine unserer neuen Lieblingsgruppen, die die Musikszene in diesem Jahr so ​​revolutioniert, dass sie alle zwei Male in Postern und Räumen auftaucht, berührt, um die Stadt zu beleben. Sie sind das umgekehrte Dreieck und sie zeigen uns, dass es nichts Besseres gibt, als für einen guten Zweck zu tanzen!

Es wird um 21.00 Uhr im Classics-Raum sein und kostet nur 8 Euro. Darüber hinaus werden andere Künstler wie Meison, Kike San oder Kike Calzada das Tempo vorgeben.

Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von Veterans AFANION (@veteranos_afanion) am 9. Mai 2018 um 2:04 PDT

Aber wenn wir packen wollen … dann lass es in Valencia sein, um das Festival der Künste zu genießen! Zu den Headlinern zählen Crystal Fighters, Dorian, Carlos Sadness, Lori Meyers oder Sidecars. Mögen Musik, Kunst und Gastronomie unser Wochenende füllen.

Und wenn wir gerade von Musik sprechen … an diesem Freitag, dem 8. Juni, werden Tickets für das Abschiedskonzert des großen Elton John von seiner "Farewell Yellow Brick Road" -Tour angeboten .

Es wird am 26. Juni im Wizink in Madrid stattfinden, wo Sie mit Ihrem Klavier und Ihrer Stimme überrascht sein werden, aber es muss auch gesagt werden … mit Ihrer Jacke und Ihrer Brille!

BEWEGEN SIE DIE KRATZER AUF DEN FESTIVALS DER PEZ-STRAßE!

An diesem Wochenende feiert eine unserer Lieblingsstraßen in Madrid ihre Partys mit einer Vielzahl von Plänen und Aktivitäten. Als Fisch gehen wir durch die Bars, testen die Spieße der Pez Tortilla Bar und die Coffeeshops wie La Torch.

Wenn Sie die Kunstgalerie La Fiambrera besuchen, werden Sie die Überraschung entdecken, die sie bereitet hat. Und vergessen Sie nicht, die Buchhandlungen zu besuchen (die Cervantes-Buchhandlung hat etwas, das wir nicht beschreiben können, Sie müssen gehen), die Vintage-Läden, das Theater zu genießen und vieles mehr.

Wenn es die Zeit erlaubt (und wenn nicht auch), probieren Sie ein köstliches Nordikos- Eis .

TABELLE FÜR DIE, DIE SIND, ABER ES IST IN LA GUSTAVA

Die Lalalá-Gruppe hat diesen neuen und achten Raum in der Calle de las Huertas, Nummer 20, eröffnet, der die Familie verbindet. Qualität und wegweisende Dekoration wie immer .

Das heißt, Sie werden sicherlich auf unserer Liste der beliebtesten Orte in Madrid landen. Und Sie werden sich fragen: Warum Gustava? Sie werden es sich nicht vorstellen können, denn auch dieser Name ist wegweisend und bezieht sich auf den Schriftsteller Gustavo Adolfo Bécquer, der im selben Gebäude wohnte, in dem die Bar ihre Türen öffnet.

Wir lieben es, vor allem die Terrasse. In der neuen Eroberung der Gruppe erwartet Sie ein traditioneller Tapas- und Snack mit einem Hauch von Lalala (chsss … hier unser kleiner Vorgeschmack: Wir empfehlen die Sardellen in Essig und den russischen Salat ).

Uno de los platos de La Gustava

Eines der Gerichte von La Gustava © La Gustava

ZWISCHEN RAHMEN. Wir tanzen im Regen ist keine Fotoausstellung mehr. Nein. Es ist ein ehrlicher audiovisueller Aufsatz und das "Pepito Grillo", um das Bewusstsein für ein Thema, das Down-Syndrom, zu schärfen, von dem wir alle glauben, dass es assimiliert ist. Wir hören jedoch nicht auf, es herablassend zu behandeln.

Wir tanzen im Regen sind 54 Bilder der Fotografin und Architektin Ana Amado und ein aufschlussreiches Video, mit dem der Fotojournalist Rober Amado den Entstehungsprozess dieser Serie mit exquisiter Sensibilität zusammenfasst .
Durch die Reproduktion von Tanzszenen, die von bekannten Musikfilmen und Farbporträts der führenden Tänzer inspiriert sind, spiegelt die Ausstellung die tägliche Aktivität der Benutzer der Down Coruña Association wider . Die Show macht deutlich, dass diese Leute viel tanzen und viel Spaß daran haben.
Die Serie, die Teil der Ausstellung der Sony World Photography Awards in London war und als Finalist in der Kategorie "Contemporary Issues" ausgezeichnet wurde, ist in A Coruña im Headquarters Afundación (Cantón Grande, 8) bis 23 zu sehen Juni (Öffnungszeiten: Montag bis Freitag von 17.00 bis 21.00 Uhr; Samstags von 12.00 bis 14.00 Uhr und von 17.00 bis 21.00 Uhr).

DER GESCHÄFTE. Vom 7. bis 10. Juni ist die Pop Up Land Summer Edition in der Calle del Infante zu sehen, mit Mode-, Kunst- und Dekorationsmarken, von denen viele zum ersten Mal in Madrid vertreten sind.

DASS DIE MARCAPÁGINAS NICHT AUFHÖREN, noch in vollem Gange ist Die Buchmesse, und dieses Wochenende noch mehr, weil es seine letzten Tage sind.

Sie müssen den Vorteil nutzen und wenn Sie nicht abgereist sind, gehen Sie zwischen Büchern umher, besuchen Sie Vorträge, Workshops und Meetings, buchen Sie das Buch Ihres Lieblingsschriftstellers und aktualisieren Sie unsere Bibliothek.

Feria del Libro de Madrid, ¿qué tienes que hacer?

Madrid Buchmesse, was müssen Sie tun? © Alamy

EIN MUSEUM IM NETZ, die Ausstellung Faces of Frida. Seit letztem Wochenende finden wir im Internet das definitive Museum über Frida Kahlo. Es war Google Arts and Culture, das eine Online-Ausstellung über den mexikanischen Künstler eröffnet. Eine Reise durch Fridas Vermächtnis, nicht nur durch Geschichten, die in der ersten Person erzählt wurden, sondern auch durch die Augen von Experten und denen, die von ihrem Talent, ihrer Kleidung und ihrer Kunst und letztendlich ihrem Leben inspiriert waren.

Mit Panoramablick mit Street View von Google Maps aus können wir Fridas Studio im Blauen Haus, in ihrem Garten oder in ihrer Küche sowie in vielen der physischen Museen betreten, in denen ihre Werke ausgestellt sind. Ein erneuerter "Fuß für das, was ich will, wenn ich Flügel zum Fliegen habe" von Frida, denn heute können wir uns nicht entschuldigen, alles über diesen Künstler zu wissen, weil wir nicht in seine Heimat reisen können.

DOSE ZEITGENÖSSISCHE KUNST, POP-UP-KUNST MADRID KOMMT AN. Diese dritte Ausgabe ist eine kurzlebige Ausstellung und ein Sonderverkauf für zeitgenössische Kunst, die vom 7. bis 9. Juni in der Alcantara-Straße von Madrid im Stadtteil Salamanca im gemütlichen und modernen New Yorker Stil stattfindet. Künstler wie Felipao, Badri, Paula Varona, Lucas Trevino, Maite Carranza, Pilar Ferrer und die diesjährige Wette: AlgodeJaime, unter anderem.

El cartel de Pop Art Madrid 2018

Das Plakat der Pop Art Madrid 2018 © Pop Art Madrid

VERSCHIEDENE BARCELONA-NÄCHTE . Dass Sie die Casa Batlló in Barcelona noch nicht besucht haben ?! Dann haben Sie schon einen Plan für eine der Sommernächte in Barcelona. Wir schlagen einen anderen Sommerplan vor, mit einem nächtlichen Besuch in der Casa Batlló, gefolgt von einem Open-Air-Konzert mit Blick auf die ganze Stadt. Tauchen Sie ein in die Welt von Gaudí, tatsächlich erweitert!

El grupo de Aires de Rumba en la Casa Batlló

Die Aires de Rumba Gruppe in der Casa Batlló © Casa Batlló

EIN BUCH, Die faszinierendsten Naturlandschaften Europas. 30 wichtige Routen mit dem Auto, von Jordi Canal-Soler, Schriftsteller und Fotograf. Und nein, es ist kein herkömmlicher Reiseführer, aber viel mehr als das. Er zeigt Ihnen wirklich die jungfräulichsten und wildesten natürlichen Orte und Routen des europäischen Kontinents, Wege, um alleine, zu zweit oder mit der Familie zu reisen.

Jordi ist ein unermüdlicher Reisender, der mehr als 200 Artikel in Magazinen wie Viajes National Geographic oder Altaïr veröffentlicht und an mehr als 400 Radiosendungen mitgewirkt hat. Und obwohl es die fünf Kontinente bereist hat, wählen Sie Europa, um seine besonderen Orte zu zeigen . Der Autor hält in seinem Buch inne und denkt an all die Zeiten, in denen wir die Schönheit einer Landschaft bewundert und uns mehr Zeit zum Nachdenken auf Reisen gewünscht haben.

„Die Natur in Europa wurde in vielerlei Hinsicht herabgesetzt, und im Vergleich zu anderen„ wilderen “Kontinenten sind wir überrascht zu sehen, dass wir in unserem alten Europa immer noch einen großen natürlichen Reichtum haben, den wir unterstützen müssen. Nur was bekannt ist, wird geliebt und was geliebt wird, wird geschützt “, sagt der Autor.

IN UNSEREN INSTAGRAMMKONTEN. Was ist besser als zu essen? Reisen, ja, aber was ist, wenn … essen wir auf Reisen? Dies ist, was Mel ( @girleatworld) tut, sich um die Welt frisst und uns einige sehr sofortige Schnappschüsse hinterlässt.

Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von ❤️ Mel's Food & Travel Log (@girleatworld) am 7. Mai 2018 um 17:49 PDT
Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von ❤️ Mel's Food & Travel Log (@girleatworld) am 15. März 2018 um 17:01 Uhr PDT
Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von ❤️ Mel's Food & Travel Log (@girleatworld) am 26. April 2018 um 08:44 PDT
> / center>
Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von ❤️ Mel's Food & Travel Log (@girleatworld) am 29. Januar 2018 um 5:56 PST
Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von ❤️ Mel's Food & Travel Log (@girleatworld) am 22. Januar 2018 um 5:27 Uhr PST
Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von ❤️ Mel's Food & Travel Log (@girleatworld) am 10. Januar 2018 um 16:11 PST
Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von ❤️ Mel's Food & Travel Log (@girleatworld) am 6. Februar 2018 um 5:09 PST
Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von ❤️ Mel's Food & Travel Log (@girleatworld) am 13. Dezember 2017 um 16:42 Uhr PST
Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von ❤️ Mel's Food & Travel Log (@girleatworld) am 28. November 2017 um 5:57 Uhr PST
Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von ❤️ Mel's Food & Travel Log (@girleatworld) am 9. Mai 2017 um 16:20 PDT