The taste of Marrakech in six restaurants

Anonim

Reading time 4 minutes

Marrakech reaches you straight to the heart, and there is not a single reason that prevents you from visiting it. From its colors in the Souk, to its cafés overlooking Jemaa El Fna, mosques, fruit and spice markets, is there any way to get rid of its magnetism?

You can only heal by visiting it again and again. That is why if you have already done so, you will be willing to devour new places, and that is what it is, to find them for you. We know that you love Nomad with that unique and modern style that it has, and the Spice Café but there is much more in Marrakech. Come on!

SHTATTO

New airs blow through the center of the city and the name of Shatto, a concept store in the Medina near the Café de las Especias, sounds more and more. From the terrace you can also enjoy the hustle and bustle of Marrakech and its colorful roof blanket.

And eating? Well, international flavors mixed with Moroccan cuisine are not lacking here: fresh fruit juices, that perfect snack after a morning of walks in Marrakech, pancakes, sandwiches, typical Moroccan salads or tortillas with the traditional khalii . Suitable for vegetarians and healthy food addicts, if you are looking for more places like this you can use this app.

A shared publication of SHTATTO (@shtattomarrakech) on Mar 26, 2018 at 10:47 PDT

GIVE CHERIFA

There is nothing like having a mint tea in the tranquility of a riad, appreciating every sip and every corner, much more if you are in Dar Cherifa. Marrakech Riads is the owner of this place inspired by the Madrasa of Ben Youssef where you can enjoy breakfast, brunch, lunch or dinner in the tranquility of the city center.

The traditional Moroccan dishes are not lacking here: five kinds of vegetable salads, taboulé, their typical dishes with spicy sauces and, why not, an orange pie in the middle of the afternoon. You choose!

A shared publication of ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Marrakech Riads (@ marrakech.riads) on Feb 24, 2018 at 8:17 PST

BLACKCHIC CAFE

A few meters from the Majorelle Garden and the Jemaa El Fna square is Blackchic Cafe, a perfect place to discover the new Moroccan cuisine, more urban and modern.

Here you will find Senegalese salads, Arabian snacks, avocado tartines, hummus, and other Berber dishes such as spicy chicken with lemon and onion accompanied by rice and vegetables. In addition to the original Moroccan pastries and their lemonades, they have five different ones.

A touch of diversity turns into a touch of satisfaction! Do you agree? ?? . www.blackchichcafe.com • • #restaurant #blackchich #restaurantmarrakesh #bar #dinner #chef #eat #lunch #foodlover #gourmet #restaurant #cafe # ресторан #ristorante #foodgasm #wine #seafood #hotel #restaurants #drinks #yum # cuisine #marrakesh A shared publication of Blackchich Cafe (@blackchichcafe) on May 19, 2018 at 7:31 AM PDT

LE SALAMA

When the afternoon falls the favorite place is Le Salama, here the sunsets are spectacular and the parties too. This restaurant and sky bar, with happy hour, in the Medina breathes glamor through all its corners and is perfect for a romantic dinner or with friends.

The nights accompanied with oriental dances will bring you the best of Marrakech cuisine, such as the classic taboulés, the roasted lamb with couscous and its unique stews with such flavor.

A shared publication of LE SALAMA by Nordine Fakir (@lesalamamarrakech) on Apr 22, 2018 at 6:12 p.m. PDT

THE FAMILY

La Famille is a real surprise, a French and Moroccan garden in the Medina with elongated wooden tables to share, also small corners for couples, an open kitchen and signature souvenirs that you can not resist.

Its cuisine is French and vegetarian but with touches, obviously, of Moroccan cuisine. Their organic salads, their pizzetas, their pasta dishes are made with such love. The decoration, the treatment and the taste of your kitchen makes you feel at home, perhaps hence its name.

A shared publication of Restaurant La Famille (@la_famille_marrakech_) on Apr 7, 2018 at 5:31 p.m.

LE MAROCAIN

Located in the Mamounia hotel, Le Morocain is a festival of spices, aromas, textures and colors. Chef Rachid Agouray's dishes will bring you even closer to genuine Marrakech .

Romantic and elegant where there are them, there is no shortage of tasty tagine, such as Agadir lobster or monkfish marinated with white onion sauce. Already starting to notice Morocco on your palate?

During Ramadan (this June), they recommend the special menu, '#Ftour', by La Mamounia and Rachid Agouray . Traditional Moroccan soups such as harira, a crushed wheat soup with thyme and chorba, and others such as chicken soup, vegetables and noodles will be served.

This menu will be available to guests before sunrise and after sunset, when the fast ends.

A shared publication of La Mamounia Marrakech المامونية (@lamamouniamarrakech) on Mar 28, 2018 at 9:18 p.m. PDT

Der Geschmack von Marrakesch in sechs Restaurants | Gastronomie 2020

Anonim

Lesezeit 4 Minuten

Marrakesch erreicht Sie direkt ins Herz und es gibt keinen einzigen Grund, der Sie daran hindert, es zu besuchen. Gibt es eine Möglichkeit, von den Farben des Souk über die Cafés mit Blick auf Djemaa el Fna bis hin zu Moscheen, Obst- und Gewürzmärkten, den Magnetismus loszuwerden?

Sie können nur heilen, wenn Sie es immer wieder besuchen. Das ist der Grund, warum Sie, wenn Sie dies bereits getan haben, bereit sind, neue Orte zu verschlingen, und genau das ist es, um sie für Sie zu finden. Wir wissen, dass Sie Nomad mit seinem einzigartigen und modernen Stil und dem Spice Café lieben, aber es gibt noch viel mehr in Marrakesch. Lass uns gehen!

SHTATTO

Neue Luft weht durch das Zentrum der Stadt und der Name Shatto, ein Concept Store in der Medina in der Nähe des Café de las Especias, klingt immer mehr. Von der Terrasse aus können Sie auch den Trubel von Marrakesch und seine farbenfrohe Dachdecke genießen.

Und zu essen? Nun, internationale Aromen gemischt mit marokkanischer Küche fehlen hier nicht: frische Fruchtsäfte, der perfekte Snack nach einem Spaziergang in Marrakesch, Pfannkuchen, Sandwiches, typische marokkanische Salate oder Tortillas mit den traditionellen Khalii . Geeignet für Vegetarier und gesunde Ernährungssüchtige . Wenn Sie nach mehr Orten wie diesem suchen, können Sie diese App verwenden.

Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von SHTATTO (@shtattomarrakech) am 26. März 2018 um 10:47 PDT

CHERIFA GEBEN

Es gibt nichts Schöneres, als in der Ruhe eines Riads einen Minztee zu trinken und jeden Schluck und jede Ecke zu genießen, viel mehr, wenn Sie in Dar Cherifa sind. Marrakech Riads ist der Besitzer dieses von der Madrasa von Ben Youssef inspirierten Ortes, in dem Sie in der Ruhe des Stadtzentrums Frühstück, Brunch, Mittag- oder Abendessen genießen können.

Hier fehlt es nicht an den traditionellen marokkanischen Gerichten : fünf Arten von Gemüsesalaten, Taboulé, ihre typischen Gerichte mit würzigen Soßen und, warum nicht, eine Orangentorte am Nachmittag. Sie wählen!

Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Marrakech Riads (@ marrakech.riads) am 24. Februar 2018 um 8:17 PST

BLACKCHIC CAFE

Ein paar Meter vom Majorelle-Garten und dem Jemaa El Fna-Platz entfernt befindet sich das Blackchic Cafe, ein perfekter Ort, um die neue marokkanische Küche zu entdecken, die urbaner und moderner ist.

Hier finden Sie senegalesische Salate, arabische Snacks, Avocado-Tartines, Hummus und andere Berbergerichte wie würziges Hähnchen mit Zitrone und Zwiebel, begleitet von Reis und Gemüse. Neben dem ursprünglichen marokkanischen Gebäck und seinen Limonaden gibt es fünf verschiedene.

Ein Hauch von Vielfalt wird zu einem Hauch von Zufriedenheit! Stimmst du zu ?? . www.blackchichcafe.com • • #restaurant #blackchich #restaurantmarrakesh #bar #dinner #chef #essen #lunch #foodlover #gourmet #restaurant #cafe # ресторан #ristorante #foodgasm #wein #seafood #hotel #restaurants #drinks #yum # cuisine #marrakesh Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von Blackchich Cafe (@blackchichcafe) am 19. Mai 2018, um 7:31 Uhr PDT

LE SALAMA

Wenn der Nachmittag hereinbricht, ist der beliebteste Ort Le Salama, hier sind die Sonnenuntergänge spektakulär und die Partys auch. Dieses Restaurant und die Sky Bar mit Happy Hour in der Medina strahlen Glamour in allen Ecken aus und eignen sich perfekt für ein romantisches Abendessen oder mit Freunden.

Die Nächte, begleitet von orientalischen Tänzen, werden Ihnen das Beste der Küche von Marrakesch bringen, wie die klassischen Taboulés, das gebratene Lamm mit Couscous und seine einzigartigen Eintöpfe mit einem solchen Geschmack.

Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von LE SALAMA von Nordine Fakir (@lesalamamarrakech) am 22. April 2018 um 18:12 PDT

DIE FAMILIE

La Famille ist eine echte Überraschung, ein französischer und marokkanischer Garten in der Medina mit länglichen Holztischen zum Teilen, auch kleinen Ecken für Paare, einer offenen Küche und unverkennbaren Souvenirs.

Seine Küche ist französisch und vegetarisch, aber mit einem Hauch marokkanischer Küche. Ihre Bio-Salate, ihre Pizzeten, ihre Pastagerichte werden mit so viel Liebe zubereitet. Die Dekoration, die Behandlung und der Geschmack Ihrer Küche lassen Sie sich wie zu Hause fühlen, vielleicht daher der Name.

Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von Restaurant La Famille (@la_famille_marrakech_) am 7. April 2018 um 17:31 Uhr.

LE MAROCAIN

Das Le Morocain im Hotel Mamounia ist ein Festival der Gewürze, Aromen, Texturen und Farben. Die Gerichte von Chef Rachid Agouray bringen Sie dem echten Marrakesch noch näher.

Romantisch und elegant, wo es sie gibt, gibt es keinen Mangel an leckerem Tajine, wie Agadir-Hummer oder Seeteufel, mariniert mit weißer Zwiebelsauce. Sie bemerken Marokko bereits am Gaumen?

Während des Ramadan (diesen Juni) empfehlen sie das spezielle Menü "#Ftour" von La Mamounia und Rachid Agouray . Es werden traditionelle marokkanische Suppen wie Harira, eine zerkleinerte Weizensuppe mit Thymian und Chorba und andere wie Hühnersuppe, Gemüse und Nudeln serviert.

Dieses Menü steht Gästen vor Sonnenaufgang und nach Sonnenuntergang zur Verfügung, wenn das Fasten endet.

Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von La Mamounia Marrakech المامونية (@lamamouniamarrakech) am 28. März 2018 um 21:18 Uhr PDT