You will be reborn in this luxury villa in Cap Corse

Anonim

Reading time 3 minutes

Caribou was the hotel of the Catoni family, which saw tourism in Corsica reborn after World War II . The mythical parties that took place at the hotel made him famous, and even Alain Delon and Romy Schneider dropped down these lands of what is known as the Island of Beauty .

The 70s forged his name and the hotel with a distinctive architecture and located in front of the sea and Elba Island was becoming famous. After three years closed, now his worthy successor is Misíncu, a luxury refuge in Cap Corse, designed by Olympe Zographos, with influences to the Mediterranean and the land of the Corsican.

Is Misíncu at the end of the world? It may be, the truth is that this five-star eco-hotel is an authentic oasis to be reborn among lemon, orange and the Corsica coast .

¿Está Misíncu en el fin del mundo?

Is Misíncu at the end of the world? © Misíncu

Misíncu relives the heritage of the old Corsican villas of the 19th century and the small fishing villages with a white silhouette that stands out between the green and blue, and magnificent arches to let the hours pass.

Located in Porticiollo, Marine de Cagnano, in one of the most beautiful valleys in the region, has a total of 32 rooms, all with sea views and rustic finishes, which have been built by artisans and local builders making a nod to the architecture South American

Among the white marble of Sardinia, the arches and the palm trees you will feel like a true Corsican traveler. Misíncu has a swimming pool, two restaurants, Tra di Noi and A Spartera; The first one with Michelin star . Chef Clement Collet has made Tra di Noi an experience to get to know the local cuisine.

The hotel also has several terraces with wooden tables where you can enjoy a delicious lobster, dinner at the seashore or freshly roasted meat.

Langosta en el Tra Di Noi.

Lobster in the Tra Di Noi. © Misíncu

BETWEEN THE VALLEY OF PIETRACORBARA AND ITS 25 BEACHES

You will be reborn in your surroundings. You may find it hard to leave Misíncu but it deserves to discover why Corsica is known as the Island of Beauty . First you could start with the Pietracorbara valley, located in the northern part of the island and characterized by its beautiful villages, windmills, wells and the Venetian bridge.

From here, the Cap Corse trails from the port of Macinaggio to the port of Centuri are also suggestive . The sunsets are sacred, so you can enjoy them from anywhere and in Misíncu with music and food.

Todas las habitaciones tienes vistas al mar.

All rooms have sea views. © Misíncu

The day is to discover the 25 beaches of Corsica, from Brando to Olmeta di Capocorso: the gray sands of Misíncu and the white sands of Saleccia, Barcaggio and Sainte-Marie, the black pebble beach of Albo … which one more beautiful!

More experiences? Meet the small artisan producers in the region, their well-known cookies, canestrelli, vineyards and olive oil and honey presses.

And the Agliate Marine Natural Park, the eighth French marine natural park located in the Pelagos sanctuary, which today protects about a hundred large dolphins, swordfish and bluefin tuna, hundreds of species of migratory birds, and a valuable natural resource of coral and posidonia atolls.

A Spartera.

To Spartera. © Misíncu

Sie werden in dieser Luxusvilla in Cap Corse wiedergeboren | Erfahrungen 2020

Anonim

Lesezeit 3 Minuten

Caribou war das Hotel der Familie Catoni, in dem der Tourismus in Korsika nach dem Zweiten Weltkrieg wiedergeboren wurde . Die mythischen Partys, die im Hotel stattfanden, machten ihn berühmt, und selbst Alain Delon und Romy Schneider ließen dieses Land der sogenannten Insel der Schönheit fallen .

Die 70er Jahre prägten seinen Namen und das Hotel mit seiner unverwechselbaren Architektur und seiner Lage direkt am Meer und der Insel Elba wurde berühmt. Sein würdiger Nachfolger ist Misíncu, ein von Olympe Zographos entworfenes Luxushaus in Cap Corse mit Einflüssen auf das Mittelmeer und das Land der Korsika.

Ist Misíncu am Ende der Welt? Es kann sein, dass dieses Fünf-Sterne-Öko-Hotel eine authentische Oase ist, um zwischen Zitrone, Orange und der Küste Korsikas wiedergeboren zu werden.

¿Está Misíncu en el fin del mundo?

Ist Misíncu am Ende der Welt? © Misíncu

Misíncu erinnert an das Erbe der alten korsischen Villen aus dem 19. Jahrhundert und an die kleinen Fischerdörfer mit einer weißen Silhouette zwischen Grün und Blau und prächtigen Bögen, in denen die Stunden vergehen.

Das in Porticiollo gelegene Marine de Cagnano befindet sich in einem der schönsten Täler der Region und verfügt über insgesamt 32 Zimmer mit Meerblick und rustikaler Einrichtung, die von Handwerkern und örtlichen Bauherren erbaut wurden, um die Architektur zu würdigen Südamerikanisch

Inmitten des weißen Marmors Sardiniens, der Bögen und der Palmen fühlen Sie sich wie ein wahrer Korsika-Reisender. Misíncu hat ein Schwimmbad, zwei Restaurants, Tra di Noi und A Spartera; Der erste mit Michelin-Stern . Chef Clement Collet hat Tra di Noi zu einem Erlebnis gemacht, um die lokale Küche kennenzulernen.

Das Hotel verfügt auch über mehrere Terrassen mit Holztischen, auf denen Sie einen köstlichen Hummer, ein Abendessen am Meer oder frisch gebratenes Fleisch genießen können.

Langosta en el Tra Di Noi.

Hummer im Tra Di Noi. © Misíncu

ZWISCHEN DEM TAL VON PIETRACORBARA UND SEINEN 25 STRÄNDEN

Sie werden in Ihrer Umgebung wiedergeboren. Vielleicht fällt es Ihnen schwer, Misíncu zu verlassen, aber es lohnt sich herauszufinden, warum Korsika als Insel der Schönheit bekannt ist . Zuerst konnte man mit dem Pietracorbara-Tal beginnen, das sich im nördlichen Teil der Insel befindet und sich durch seine schönen Dörfer, Windmühlen, Brunnen und die venezianische Brücke auszeichnet.

Von hier aus sind auch die Cap Corse-Pfade vom Hafen von Macinaggio zum Hafen von Centuri empfehlenswert. Die Sonnenuntergänge sind heilig, so dass Sie sie von überall und in Misíncu mit Musik und Essen genießen können.

Todas las habitaciones tienes vistas al mar.

Alle Zimmer haben Meerblick. © Misíncu

Der Tag ist um die 25 Strände von Korsika zu entdecken, von Brando bis Olmeta di Capocorso: der graue Sand von Misíncu und der weiße Sand von Saleccia, Barcaggio und Sainte-Marie, der schwarze Kiesstrand von Albo ... welcher noch schöner!

Weitere Erfahrungen? Lernen Sie die kleinen Handwerker der Region kennen, deren bekannte Kekse, Canestrelli, Weinberge sowie Olivenöl- und Honigpressen.

Und der Agliate Marine Natural Park, der achte französische Meeresnaturpark im Schutzgebiet von Pelagos, der heute etwa hundert große Delfine, Schwertfische und Roten Thun, Hunderte Arten von Zugvögeln und einen wertvollen Bestand schützt natürliche Ressource von Korallen- und Posidonia-Atollen.

A Spartera.

Nach Spartera. © Misíncu