New York will premiere its first museum dedicated to pizza

Anonim

Reading time 2 minutes

Pizza is shared, it is something universal, everyone likes it, it unites us at the table, in the street, at home, it makes us happier, it fills our stomachs with joy and joy. Admit it, the Italians designed the best invention in the world .

Why not dedicate a museum to him then? New York is already preparing the opening of The Museum of Pizza, the first in the United States dedicated to this Italian delicacy. From October 13 to 28 in a secret location Mopi will open (that's what they call it) although it will surely be located in the center of New York near the World Trade Center. Hurry because there are few days and the presale is already open.

La pizza es cultura.

Pizza is culture. © Kate Owen and Nameless Network.

But most importantly, what will you find in this museum? It is a psychedelic experience around the pizza culture . A place to have fun, make selfies and eat, although do not dream of tons of pizza, because it is a museum and eating is the least (or so they explain).

Nameless Network, the youth video company based in Brooklyn, is to blame for this madness made museum. "Pizza is more than a food, it is a cultural phenomenon that transcends geography and language. With The Museum of Pizza we combine our passion for storytelling and popular culture to fuel discovery, friendship, art, culture music and selfies, ”said Kareem Rahma, CEO of Nameless and founder of The Museum os Pizza.

Las entradas ya están disponibles.

Tickets are now available. © Kate Owen and Nameless Network.

The Museum of Pizza, which is the first in the world, has multisensory programming in different spaces, from immersion rooms inspired by large-scale pizzas to movies, music, art and more.

The most outstanding? An art gallery, a pizza cave, a fun house about pizza, a pizza beach, an interactive story, a “Pizza Zen” experience, and many more remain to be confirmed.

For each ticket sold, which costs $ 39.01, The Museum of Pizza will provide a free meal for a family in need. In addition, you will be entitled to a free portion in the museum or outside, because as they say here you don't just come to eat.

A shared publication of The Museum Of Pizza (@themuseumofpizza) on May 15, 2018 at 3:46 p.m.

New York wird sein erstes Pizza-Museum eröffnen | Erfahrungen 2020

Anonim

Lesezeit 2 Minuten

Pizza wird geteilt, es ist etwas Universelles, jeder mag es, es verbindet uns am Tisch, auf der Straße, zu Hause, es macht uns glücklicher, es erfüllt unseren Magen mit Freude und Freude. Zugegeben, die Italiener haben die beste Erfindung der Welt erfunden.

Warum ihm dann nicht ein Museum widmen? New York bereitet bereits die Eröffnung des The Museum of Pizza vor, das erste in den USA, das sich dieser italienischen Delikatesse widmet. Vom 13. bis 28. Oktober an einem geheimen Ort wird Mopi eröffnet (so nennen sie es), obwohl es sich sicherlich im Zentrum von New York in der Nähe des World Trade Centers befinden wird. Beeilen Sie sich, denn es gibt einige Tage und der Vorverkauf ist bereits eröffnet.

La pizza es cultura.

Pizza ist Kultur. © Kate Owen und Nameless Network.

Aber vor allem, was finden Sie in diesem Museum? Es ist eine psychedelische Erfahrung rund um die Pizzakultur . Ein Ort, um Spaß zu haben, Selfies zu machen und zu essen, obwohl Sie nicht von Tonnen von Pizza träumen, denn es ist ein Museum und Essen ist am wenigsten (oder so erklären sie).

Nameless Network, die in Brooklyn ansässige Jugendvideofirma, ist schuld an diesem Wahnsinnsmuseum. "Pizza ist mehr als ein Essen, es ist ein kulturelles Phänomen, das Geographie und Sprache überwindet. Mit dem Museum of Pizza verbinden wir unsere Leidenschaft für das Geschichtenerzählen und die Populärkultur, um Entdeckung, Freundschaft, Kunst und Kultur zu fördern Musik und Selfies “, sagte Kareem Rahma, CEO von Nameless und Gründer des Museums os Pizza.

Las entradas ya están disponibles.

Tickets sind ab sofort erhältlich. © Kate Owen und Nameless Network.

Das weltweit erste Pizza-Museum bietet multisensorische Programme in verschiedenen Räumen, angefangen von Eintauchräumen, die von großformatigen Pizzen inspiriert sind, bis hin zu Filmen, Musik, Kunst und vielem mehr.

Das Highlight? Eine Kunstgalerie, eine Pizzahöhle, ein lustiges Haus zum Thema Pizza, ein Pizzastrand, eine interaktive Geschichte, ein „Pizza Zen“ -Erlebnis und vieles mehr müssen noch bestätigt werden.

Für jedes verkaufte Ticket, das 39, 01 USD kostet, bietet das Museum of Pizza eine kostenlose Mahlzeit für eine bedürftige Familie an. Außerdem haben Sie Anspruch auf eine kostenlose Portion im oder außerhalb des Museums, da Sie, wie es hier heißt, nicht nur zum Essen kommen.

Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von The Museum Of Pizza (@themuseumofpizza) am 15. Mai 2018 um 15:46 Uhr.