Four reasons why you should sleep in this palace of Saint-Tropez

Anonim

Reading time 4 minutes

1. BECAUSE YOU ARE IN SAINT-TROPEZ

Few vacation destinations have made their name synonymous with luxury, exclusivity, prestige and lifestyle. But this old fishing village of the French Riviera in the 60s knew to catch in the 60s - with its essence and its authenticity - a new wave of international travelers who wanted to rest, but also to be seen.

Inspirational place for intellectuals and artists such as Picasso, the truth is that it was the actress Brigitte Bardot who with her glamor and the parties in her mansion raised 'St-Trop' (as they know what they know) to the podium of the ' unavoidable summer quotes'.

Beyond this cinematic cliché, what the visitor is going to find in the gulf of Saint-Tropez is with the best beach of Provence, that of Pampelonne, and in the center of the city with the roofs of the village houses, with the wall of the citadel and the recognizable ocher bell tower Siena of the church of Notre-Dame-de-l'Assomption, from the 16th century (here we propose a complete road trip through the French Riviera).

Tendrás que abandonar la ciudad para llegar hasta la fina arena de la playa de Pampelonne.

You will have to leave the city to reach the fine sand of Pampelonne beach. © Getty Images

2. BECAUSE IT'S SO BEAUTIFUL INSIDE AND OUTSIDE

With incredible views and considerable size, several of the 57 suites and 60 rooms - with private terrace or garden - of the Château de la Messardière have been tastefully renovated and many elegant details to remind guests that they are staying, nothing more and nothing less, than in a French palace (it has the category of Palace since 2012). Specifically, the two-room suites and the Prestige rooms, with a two-by-two-meter bed and a terrace that points directly to Pampelonne Bay.

Also this season they have inaugurated a new route along the property's trails (ten hectares of land), which runs between the gardens, the Mediterranean vegetation and the olive trees from which the oil that the hotel gives its long-stay guests gives away. so that they take a little piece of Provence to their homes.

Merece la pena recorrer los jardines de la propiedad, de diez hectáreas de terreno.

It is worth visiting the property's gardens, with ten hectares of land. © David Grimbert

3. FOR THE ACUTE OF HIS NEW CHEF: ALAIN LAMAISON

Originally from Las Landas, Alain Lamaison was the youngest chef in Paris to get a Michelin star and, however, he changed the hustle and bustle of the big city for the premium seasonal products of Provence - like olive oil, from That he is in love.

After passing through different restaurants in France, this season has been at the head of the hearths of the Château de la Messardière to surprise with its most precise and modern proposals in the restaurant L'Acacia: from the great classics of French cuisine to Mediterranean creations tastier and lighter. In addition, connoisseur of the new gastronomic tendencies, it has included a totally vegetarian menu in the menu.

He has also taken charge of lunch and dinner by the pool at the tables of À Ciel Ouvert, a restaurant where fresh fish, salads, grilled meat, risotto and pasta stand out.

? The Chef étoilé Alain LAMAISON prend les commandes des cuisines du restaurant gastronomique L'Acacia, au coeur du Château de la Messardière - 5 étoiles Palace, Saint-Tropez! https://goo.gl/TeBDgo #gastronomie #etoile # chefetoilé #sainttropez #prestige #lacacia #luxurylifestyle #sttropez #golfesainttropez #palace #hotellife #hotelpalace #cotedazur #cotedazurnow #cuisinefrancaise # cuisinefrançaise #mestaurantiererielle #mestaurantiereiere #staurantieard #mestaurant #siere alainlamaison #luxury #gourmet #gourmetlife #igersfrance #igerspaca #topchef A shared publication of ✨Château de la Messardière✨ (@messardieresttropez) on 12 Apr, 2018 at 3:16 PDT

4. FOR THE TREATMENTS OF YOUR VALMONT & CINQ MONDES SPA

Only two brands as distinguished as Valmont and Cinq Mondes could fit 100% in this well-being temple of classic and refined appearance: lined with mosaics, with columns and stone vaults, stained glass windows and wrought iron details.

A symbiosis so special, that during the month of June and exclusively for the Château de la Messardière, the Swiss brand expert in beauty protocols will offer a unique ritual in the five cabins of this spa of more than 450m2 equipped with swimming pool and bathroom Turkish.

For its part, Cinq Mondes incorporates a new treatment aimed at guaranteeing absolute well-being, thus adding to the wide range of body massages present in its portfolio: traditional oriental, Balinese, Ayurvedic, aromatic …

Piscina interior del spa del Château de la Messardière.

Indoor pool of the Château de la Messardière spa. © David Grimbert

Vier Gründe, warum Sie in diesem Palast von Saint-Tropez übernachten sollten | Erfahrungen 2020

Anonim

Lesezeit 4 Minuten

1. WEIL SIE IN SAINT-TROPEZ SIND

Nur wenige Urlaubsziele haben sich einen Namen als Synonym für Luxus, Exklusivität, Prestige und Lifestyle gemacht. Aber dieses alte Fischerdorf an der französischen Riviera in den 60er Jahren wusste in den 60er Jahren - mit seiner Essenz und seiner Authentizität - eine neue Welle von internationalen Reisenden zu fangen, die sich ausruhen, aber auch gesehen werden wollten.

Inspirierender Ort für Intellektuelle und Künstler wie Picasso, die Wahrheit ist, dass es die Schauspielerin Brigitte Bardot war, die mit ihrem Glamour und den Partys in ihrem Herrenhaus 'St-Trop' (wie sie wissen, was sie wissen) auf das Podium des ' unvermeidliche Sommerzitate '.

Jenseits dieses filmischen Klischees befindet sich der Golf von Saint-Tropez mit dem besten Strand der Provence, dem von Pampelonne, und im Zentrum der Stadt mit den Dächern der Dorfhäuser, mit der Mauer der Zitadelle und dem erkennbaren ockerfarbenen Glockenturm Siena der Kirche Notre-Dame-de-l'Assomption aus dem 16. Jahrhundert (hier schlagen wir einen kompletten Ausflug durch die französische Riviera vor).

Tendrás que abandonar la ciudad para llegar hasta la fina arena de la playa de Pampelonne.

Sie müssen die Stadt verlassen, um den feinen Sandstrand von Pampelonne zu erreichen. © Getty Images

2. WEIL ES INNEN UND AUSSEN SO SCHÖN IST

Mit einer unglaublichen Aussicht und einer beachtlichen Größe wurden einige der 57 Suiten und 60 Zimmer - mit privater Terrasse oder Garten - des Château de la Messardière geschmackvoll renoviert und mit vielen eleganten Details versehen, um die Gäste an ihren Aufenthalt zu erinnern nichts weniger als in einem französischen Palast (es hat die Kategorie des Palastes seit 2012). Insbesondere die Zwei-Zimmer-Suiten und die Prestige-Zimmer mit einem zwei mal zwei Meter großen Bett und einer Terrasse, die direkt auf die Bucht von Pampelonne zeigt.

Auch in dieser Saison haben sie eine neue Route auf den Wegen des Anwesens (zehn Hektar Land) eröffnet, die zwischen den Gärten, der mediterranen Vegetation und den Olivenbäumen verläuft, von denen das Öl, das das Hotel seinen Langzeitgästen gibt, stammt. damit sie ein kleines Stück Provence nach Hause bringen.

Merece la pena recorrer los jardines de la propiedad, de diez hectáreas de terreno.

Es lohnt sich, die zehn Hektar großen Gärten des Anwesens zu besuchen. © David Grimbert

3. FÜR SEINEN NEUEN CHEF: ALAIN LAMAISON

Der aus Las Landas stammende Alain Lamaison war der jüngste Koch in Paris, der mit einem Michelin-Stern ausgezeichnet wurde. Er wechselte jedoch den Trubel der Großstadt gegen die erstklassigen saisonalen Produkte der Provence - wie Olivenöl - aus Dass er verliebt ist.

Nachdem sie verschiedene Restaurants in Frankreich durchlaufen haben, stand diese Saison an der Spitze der Herzen des Château de la Messardière, um mit seinen präzisesten und modernsten Vorschlägen im Restaurant L'Acacia zu überraschen: von den großen Klassikern der französischen Küche bis zu den Mediterrane Kreationen schmackhafter und leichter. Darüber hinaus, Kenner der neuen gastronomischen Tendenzen, hat es ein völlig vegetarisches Menü in die Speisekarte aufgenommen.

Er kümmert sich auch um das Mittag- und Abendessen am Pool an den Tischen von À Ciel Ouvert, einem Restaurant, in dem frischer Fisch, Salate, gegrilltes Fleisch, Risotto und Pasta auffallen.

? Der Küchenchef Alain LAMAISON präsentiert Ihnen die Küche des Restaurants L'Acacia im Château de la Messardière - 5 étoiles Palace, Saint-Tropez! https://goo.gl/TeBDgo #gastronomie #etoile # chefetoilé #sainttropez #prestige #lacacia #luxurylifestyle #sttropez #golfesainttropez #palace #hotellife #hotelpalace #cotedazur #cotedazurnow #cuisinefrancaise #cocktail alainlamaison #luxury #gourmet #gourmetlife #igersfrance #igerspaca #topchef Eine gemeinsame Veröffentlichung von ✨Château de la Messardière✨ (@messardieresttropez) am 12. April 2018 um 3:16 PDT

4. FÜR DIE BEHANDLUNGEN IHRES VALMONT & CINQ MONDES SPA

Nur zwei Marken wie Valmont und Cinq Mondes passen zu 100% in diesen Wohlfühltempel mit klassischem und raffiniertem Erscheinungsbild: Mosaike, Säulen und Steingewölbe, Buntglasfenster und schmiedeeiserne Details.

Eine Symbiose, die so besonders ist, dass der Schweizer Markenspezialist für Schönheitsprotokolle im Juni exklusiv für das Château de la Messardière ein einzigartiges Ritual in den fünf Kabinen dieses über 450 m² großen Spas mit Swimmingpool und Bad anbietet Türkisch

Cinq Mondes umfasst seinerseits eine neue Behandlung mit dem Ziel, das absolute Wohlbefinden zu gewährleisten, und erweitert damit das breite Spektrum der in seinem Portfolio vorhandenen Körpermassagen: traditionelle orientalische, balinesische, ayurvedische, aromatische ...

Piscina interior del spa del Château de la Messardière.

Hallenbad des Spas Château de la Messardière. © David Grimbert