This is creative coffee that Barcelona was screaming for

Anonim

Reading time 2 minutes

Llop is a journey through the cuisine of the world and the new gastronomic adventure of En Compañía de Lobos, son of some of the best successes of recent years in Barcelona such as Gallito, Gats or Green Spot .

In the former convent of the Carmelites in El Raval, through which two other restaurants had previously passed, at the intersection of Doctor Dou and Carme Street, it seemed that something new was needed to fit the multiculturalism of the neighborhood and at the height of the international palates that travel daily on the Raval.

Aquí comer es compartir.

Here eating is sharing. © Llop

Llop can be a breakfast at a good price, with organic and quality products, it can be a coworking space (hence it is wide and with different table styles), it can be a coffee with book in the afternoon, a romantic dinner, a concert on Thursday nights or a late-night cocktail with great music and atmosphere . Which of all is your favorite option?

If you opt for the first you will find a breakfast with many eggs : ranchers, fried, casserole with tomatoes, poached egg accompanying, for example, with a bread dough from Baluard and Forn de Sant Josep, avocado and dukkahh. Or also bagels, english muffin… “We give a lot of importance to breakfast, ” adds Julia.

Its offer is healthy, although it is not vegetarian . Yes you will find winks like organic yogurt with granola and fruit, or açai bowl with homemade granola and pancakes made with spelled flour . "There is no white sugar in anything, we try to make it as healthy and organic as possible."

Cada mes acogen actividades culturales.

Each month they host cultural activities. © Llop

If your choice is in the afternoon do not forget to ask for a coffee from Cafés el Magnificent, 100% organic, or a freshly pressed juice and if you have more appetite, a sandwich reuben with vegetable chips, a hot Swiss cheese pastrami, cucrut and Russian sauce

His steps are determined to be established as a point of reference in the neighborhood for international tastes, that's why there are also tapas, but not the classic ones. The version of their wild potatoes is international, but do not miss them either the croquettes of ceps, the charcoal salmon with white miso sauce, the spicy thai squid and its star dish: the guacamole mortar with tortilla chips .

“They are dishes designed to share . We interpret the Mediterranean cuisine by going around, ”the author of the menu tells Traveler.es.

Tapas diferentes y con toque internacional.

Different tapas and international touch. © Llop

Llop breathes a comfortable, relaxed atmosphere in which you are comfortable and want to stay for a little while, I do not know if they put the soundtrack of the series of the moment, live music or wood and warm tones that surround everything. Therefore, you can not miss your list of new addresses in Barcelona .

Así es Llop.

That's Llop. © Llop

In data

Address

Carrer Carme 42, Barcelona

Phone

934 615 911

Schedule

Breakfasts from 9am to 12pm. Sunday to Thursday from 12 a.m. to 4 p.m. and from 8 p.m. to 11:30 p.m. Friday and Saturday from 12h to 16h and from 20h to 24h.

Half price

Menu of the day: € 13.90. Average price of letter: € 25-30

Dies ist ein kreativer Kaffee, nach dem Barcelona geschrien hat | Erfahrungen 2020

Anonim

Lesezeit 2 Minuten

Llop ist eine Reise durch die Küche der Welt und das neue gastronomische Abenteuer von En Compañía de Lobos, dem Sohn einiger der besten Erfolge der letzten Jahre in Barcelona wie Gallito, Gats oder Green Spot .

Im ehemaligen Kloster der Karmeliter in El Raval, durch das zuvor zwei andere Restaurants gegangen waren, an der Kreuzung von Doctor Dou und Carme Street schien etwas Neues erforderlich zu sein, um dem Multikulturalismus des Viertels und der Umgebung gerecht zu werden auf dem Höhepunkt der internationalen Gaumen, die täglich auf dem Raval unterwegs sind.

Aquí comer es compartir.

Hier wird gemeinsam gegessen. © Llop

Llop kann ein Frühstück zu einem guten Preis sein, mit Bio- und Qualitätsprodukten, es kann ein Coworking Space sein (daher ist es breit und mit verschiedenen Tischstilen), es kann ein Kaffee mit Buch am Nachmittag sein, ein romantisches Abendessen, Ein Konzert am Donnerstagabend oder ein Cocktail am späten Abend mit großartiger Musik und Atmosphäre . Welche von allen ist Ihre Lieblingsoption?

Wenn Sie sich für das erste entscheiden, finden Sie ein Frühstück mit vielen Eiern : Ranchers, gebraten, Auflauf mit Tomaten, pochiertes Ei, begleitet zum Beispiel einen Brotteig von Baluard und Forn de Sant Josep, Avocado und Dukkahh. Oder auch Bagels, englische Muffins… „Wir legen großen Wert auf das Frühstück“, fügt Julia hinzu.

Das Angebot ist gesund, obwohl es nicht vegetarisch ist . Ja, Sie finden Winks wie Bio-Joghurt mit Müsli und Obst oder eine Açai-Schüssel mit hausgemachtem Müsli und Pfannkuchen aus Dinkelmehl . "In nichts steckt weißer Zucker, wir versuchen ihn so gesund und biologisch wie möglich zu machen."

Cada mes acogen actividades culturales.

Jeden Monat finden kulturelle Aktivitäten statt. © Llop

Wenn Sie am Nachmittag die Wahl haben, vergessen Sie nicht, einen Kaffee aus den Cafés el Magnificent (100% Bio) oder einen frisch gepressten Saft zu bestellen, und wenn Sie mehr Appetit haben, ein Sandwich-Rüben mit Gemüsechips, eine heiße Schweizer Käsepastrami, Cucrut und Russische Soße

Seine Schritte sind entschlossen, sich als Bezugspunkt für internationale Geschmäcker in der Nachbarschaft zu etablieren, deshalb gibt es auch Tapas, aber nicht die klassischen. Die Version ihrer weißen Kartoffeln ist international, aber verpassen Sie nicht die Steinpilzkroketten, den Holzkohlenlachs mit weißer Miso-Sauce, den scharfen thailändischen Tintenfisch und sein Sternchen: den Guacamole-Mörser mit Tortillachips .

„Es sind Gerichte zum Teilen . Wir interpretieren die mediterrane Küche, indem wir uns umsehen “, erzählt der Autor der Speisekarte Traveler.es.

Tapas diferentes y con toque internacional.

Verschiedene Tapas und internationaler Touch. © Llop

Llop atmet eine komfortable, entspannte Atmosphäre, in der Sie sich wohlfühlen und für eine Weile bleiben möchten. Ich weiß nicht, ob sie den Soundtrack der aktuellen Serie, Livemusik oder Holz und warme Töne, die alles umgeben, wiedergeben. Daher können Sie Ihre Liste der neuen Adressen in Barcelona nicht verpassen.

Así es Llop.

Das ist Llop. © Llop

In Daten

Adresse

Carrer Carme 42, Barcelona

Telefonnummer

934 615 911

Zeitplan

Frühstück von 9 bis 12 Uhr. Sonntag bis Donnerstag von 12 bis 16 Uhr und von 20 bis 23:30 Uhr Freitag und Samstag von 12 bis 16 Uhr und von 20 bis 24 Uhr.

Durchschnittspreis

Tagesmenü: 13, 90 €. Durchschnittspreis des Schreibens: 25-30 €