Today is the day of the Gardening naked, do you sign up?

Anonim

Reading time 4 minutes

There are ephemeris of all kinds. The most conventional, such as mother's or father's day, we have them controlled (and if not we usually remind you with traveling articles or recommendations), but there are other dates marked in the calendar that, not to be less known, deserve less attention.

March 14 was the day chosen in 2009 by the US Congress. to honor the mathematical constant Pi (3.14 coincided with the nomenclature of American dates), last month in New York fervently celebrated the International Pillow Fight Day (April 5), yesterday we noticed Star Wars Day and - Thank God - a Peruvian court banned five years ago the Gastronomic Festival of the Cat of La Quebrada that consisted of eating meat of this pet during the Day of Santa Ifigenia (September 21).

Today, March 5, we want to pay special attention to a much more fun and enjoyable date that every year is gathering more strength outside our borders - perhaps because it combines two of the most comforting practices that exist, nudism and gardening -: it's about Naked Gardening Day.

Unos se tapan estratégicamente y otros prefieren mostrarse al natural.

Some are strategically covered and others prefer to be natural. © iStock

WHAT IS THE WORLD NAKED GARDENING DAY?

To answer this question we wanted to consult an expert in the field, because about walking around without clothes we may know for a while, but in the art of gardening we are a little lost.

Publicist by profession and passionate about plants –which takes care with fervor on his terrace–, Luis Rodríguez is the name that hides on Instagram after the pseudonym @moderngardener. In his blog, moderngardener.es, the same presents a new design showers that reviews a book on how naturists and explorers traveled thousands of kilometers over a century ago in search of those exotic plants and flowers that are common today in our pots (The plant hunters, 'The plant hunters', by Carolyn Fry).

“The Day of the bare gardening consists in carrying out the activities of any garden or terrace, but with a small nuance: do it in leather. Whether in a public or private place, the founders encourage staff to get rid of their clothes and claim the naturalness of their bodies, ”explains Luis Rodríguez.

Are you ready for the next World Naked Gardening Day? #wngd Next saturday 5th of may. Tan this bridge and get ready for gardening in pellets # wngd18 #gardening #nudism #nudism @experiencenaturism A shared publication of (@moderngardener) on Apr 25, 2018 at 9:37 PDT

WHO IDEED IT?

“We might think that Adam and Eve were the pioneers of this refreshing gardening modality, but the truth is that it was the uninhibited editor of Nude & Natural magazine, Mark Storey. It seems that the sense of humor was among one of his qualities and used to make cameos in the middle of the city showing his goodness. One day inspired by a morning breeze he came up with the idea of ​​creating an ephemeris for bare gardening, ”replies the founder of @moderngardener with irony.

The movement was gaining strength through social networks and surely if you consult today the hashtag #WNGD you will run into lots of photos of people without any clothes and with lots of vegetation around. “Often bunches of carrots, cacti or petunias are strategically placed between the target and the most controversial parts of the friendly participants. Laughter, stupor, own or other people's shame already depend, as always, on the eye of the one who looks, ”concludes Luis, who also urges us to be attentive“ just in case your boss, fellow student or neighbor is encouraged to join the announcement".

It's time to get forking in your borders! Oh yes, it's World Naked Gardening Day! Have fun, but mind the brambles! (photos by the brave @gingerhorticulture) #WNGD #GrubbyGardeners A shared post by Michael Perry -Mr Plant Geek ™ (@mr_plantgeek) on May 5, 2017 at 11:23 PDT

NETWORK TIPS

So expanded is the Wold Naked Gardening Day in the Anglo-Saxon world, that there are even gardening blogs where they break down a series of recommendations in case you finally dare to participate in this day. Here are a few:

Try to stay away from thorny bushes such as roses and bougainvillea.

Check before your city laws or the rules of your neighborhood community if you want to avoid finding a fine for public scandal in the mailbox.

Leave the power tools for another day, do not go cut something unintentionally and end up with your photo published on the Internet but for another reason.

And very important: use sunscreen if you are going to be outdoors because the hidden areas (and this winter and spring have been hidden for a long time, I assure you) are more sensitive to sunburn.

Busca las imágenes del Día de la jardinería al desnudo con el hashtag #WNGD.

Search for images of Gardening Day in the nude with the hashtag #WNGD. © Mubariz Mehdizadeh on Unsplash

Heute ist der Tag der Gartenarbeit nackt, melden Sie sich an? | Natur 2020

Anonim

Lesezeit 4 Minuten

Es gibt Ephemeriden aller Art. Die herkömmlichsten, wie zum Beispiel der Mutter- oder Vatertag, lassen wir kontrollieren (und wenn nicht, erinnern wir Sie normalerweise mit Reiseartikeln oder Empfehlungen), aber es gibt andere Daten im Kalender, die, um nicht weniger bekannt zu sein, weniger Aufmerksamkeit verdienen.

Der 14. März war der Tag, den der US-Kongress 2009 gewählt hatte. Um die mathematische Konstante Pi zu ehren (3.14 fiel mit der Nomenklatur der amerikanischen Daten zusammen), feierten wir letzten Monat in New York inbrünstig den Internationalen Tag der Kissenschlacht (5. April) - Gott sei Dank - ein peruanisches Gericht verbot vor fünf Jahren das gastronomische Festival der Katze von La Quebrada, das darin bestand, am Tag von Santa Ifigenia (21. September) Fleisch von diesem Haustier zu essen.

Heute, dem 5. März, möchten wir ein besonderes Augenmerk auf ein viel lustigeres und unterhaltsameres Date legen, das jedes Jahr über unsere Grenzen hinweg an Stärke gewinnt - vielleicht weil es zwei der beruhigendsten Praktiken kombiniert, die es gibt, nämlich Nudismus und Gartenarbeit: Es geht um Naked Gardening Day.

Unos se tapan estratégicamente y otros prefieren mostrarse al natural.

Einige sind strategisch abgedeckt und andere bevorzugen es, natürlich zu sein. © iStock

WAS IST DER WELTWEITE GARTENTAG?

Um diese Frage zu beantworten, wollten wir einen Experten auf dem Gebiet konsultieren, denn über das Herumlaufen ohne Kleidung wissen wir vielleicht eine Weile, aber in der Kunst des Gartens sind wir ein wenig verloren.

Luis Rodríguez ist ein professioneller Publizist, der sich leidenschaftlich mit Pflanzen beschäftigt und auf seiner Terrasse für Inbrunst sorgt. Dieser Name verbirgt sich auf Instagram nach dem Pseudonym @moderngardener. In seinem Blog, moderngardener.es, präsentiert derselbe eine neue Design- Dusche, die ein Buch darüber bespricht, wie Naturisten und Entdecker vor über einem Jahrhundert Tausende von Kilometern zurückgelegt haben, um nach den exotischen Pflanzen und Blumen zu suchen, die heutzutage in unseren Töpfen verbreitet sind (Die Pflanzenjäger, 'Die Pflanzenjäger' von Carolyn Fry).

„Der Tag der nackten Gartenarbeit besteht darin, die Tätigkeiten eines Gartens oder einer Terrasse auszuführen, aber mit einer kleinen Nuance: Machen Sie es in Leder. Ob an einem öffentlichen oder privaten Ort, die Gründer ermutigen die Mitarbeiter, ihre Kleidung abzulegen und die Natürlichkeit ihres Körpers zu beanspruchen “, erklärt Luis Rodríguez.

Bist du bereit für den nächsten World Naked Gardening Day? #wngd Nächsten Samstag, 5. Mai. Tan diese Brücke und machen Sie sich bereit für die Gartenarbeit in Pellets

WER HAT ES GEDACHT?

„Wir denken vielleicht, dass Adam und Eva die Pioniere dieser erfrischenden Gartenarbeit waren, aber die Wahrheit ist, dass es der hemmungslose Herausgeber der Zeitschrift Nude & Natural, Mark Storey, war. Es scheint, als gehörte der Sinn für Humor zu seinen Qualitäten und er machte Kameen mitten in der Stadt, um seine Güte zu demonstrieren. Eines Tages kam er, inspiriert von einer Morgenbrise, auf die Idee, eine Ephemeride für die Gartenarbeit zu kreieren “, antwortet der Gründer von @moderngardener ironisch.

Die Bewegung gewann durch soziale Netzwerke an Stärke. Wenn Sie heute den Hashtag #WNGD konsultieren, werden Sie auf viele Fotos von Menschen stoßen, die keine Kleidung und viel Vegetation haben. „Oft werden Karotten, Kakteen oder Petunien strategisch zwischen dem Ziel und den umstrittensten Teilen der freundlichen Teilnehmer platziert. Lachen, Stupor, die eigene oder die Schande anderer Menschen hängen wie immer vom Auge des Betrachters ab “, schließt Luis, der uns auch auffordert, aufmerksam zu sein, „ nur für den Fall, dass Ihr Chef, Mitschüler oder Nachbar zum Mitmachen ermutigt wird anrufen “.

Es ist Zeit, sich in deine Grenzen zu begeben! Oh ja, es ist Welttag der nackten Gartenarbeit! Viel Spaß, aber achtet auf die Brombeeren! (Fotos von den tapferen @gingerhorticulture) #WNGD #GrubbyGardeners Ein geteilter Beitrag von Michael Perry -Mr Plant Geek ™ (@mr_plantgeek) am 5. Mai 2017, um 11:23 PDT

NETZWERKTIPPS

Der Wold Naked Gardening Day in der angelsächsischen Welt ist so erweitert, dass es sogar Gartenblogs gibt, in denen eine Reihe von Empfehlungen zusammengefasst werden, falls Sie sich endlich trauen, an diesem Tag teilzunehmen. Hier sind einige:

Versuchen Sie, sich von dornigen Büschen wie Rosen und Bougainvillea fernzuhalten.

Prüfen Sie vor den Gesetzen Ihrer Stadt oder vor den Regeln Ihrer Nachbarschaft, ob Sie keine Geldstrafe für einen öffentlichen Skandal in der Mailbox finden möchten.

Lassen Sie die Elektrowerkzeuge für einen anderen Tag stehen, schneiden Sie nicht ungewollt etwas und erhalten Sie Ihr im Internet veröffentlichtes Foto aus einem anderen Grund.

Und ganz wichtig: Verwenden Sie Sonnenschutzmittel, wenn Sie im Freien unterwegs sind, da die verborgenen Bereiche (und dieser Winter und Frühling sind, wie ich versichere, schon lange verborgen) empfindlicher gegen Sonnenbrand sind.

Busca las imágenes del Día de la jardinería al desnudo con el hashtag #WNGD.

Suche nackt nach Bildern von Gardening Day mit dem Hashtag #WNGD. © Mubariz Mehdizadeh bei Unsplash